Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(491)
Amino Acids(1,286)
Calcium(3,422)
CoQ10(2,297)
Coconut Oil(3,028)
EFAs(3,305)
Fish Oil(1,432)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(468)
Bioplasma(67)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(148)
Cold & Flu(159)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(98)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(508)
Krill Oil(711)
Magnesium(1,621)
Melatonin(986)
Multivitamins(10,638)
Omega-3(4,626)
Probiotics(4,666)
SAMe(534)
Spirulina(79)
Vitamin A(128)
Vitamin B(4,246)
Vitamin C(2,578)
Vitamin D(2,256)
Vitamin E(457)
Vitamin K(243)
Whole Foods(1,140)
Zinc(332)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets

Relieves Pain from Bumps Bruises Sports Injuries Over-Exercising. Unless advised otherwise by a doctor: For temporary relief of minor aches pains and stiffness of muscles and joints associated with falls blows strains sprains sports injuries and over-exercising.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
millie62
fromMassachusetts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very effective
 February 21, 2014
"Always have this with me for any aches, pains or trauma."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittlemissSunshine
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 4, 2013
"I offer to clients to use before and after doing permanent makeup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lola123
fromnewport news va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
arnica
 May 9, 2013
"I normally bruise easily and I used the arnica pre and post op and had minimal bruising"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texsun
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great homeopathic product
 March 22, 2013
"I love arnica. I keep it on me all the time. It is number one in my books to keep on hand to use in first aide situations like bumps, bruising or accidents. I use it after overexertion at the gym or overdoing it in the garden. The tablets dissolve quickly under the tongue with no after taste. Great product! Great price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tenley
Arnica works great for pain.
 July 4, 2012
"I use B&T Arnica for all my ailments. I am allergic to all over-the- counter pain killers, and also prescription drugs. I have used Arnica for years and it has never failed me. My daughter introduced me to it many years ago, when she was given it by her teachers at the Waldorf School. Prior to that I had never heard of Arnica."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamaw4health
fromLawton OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 December 2, 2011
"I have used Arnica Montana for many years for sprains, strains, and,most recently, shoulder pain. This product is as good as the best I have purchased and the price is the least expensive I have found thus far. It melts quickly under my tongue and leaves a pleasant taste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JackE24
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Okay Product
 July 17, 2010
"I used Arnica Montana because I have shoulder pain. It helped some, but I guess my pain is more severe and the Arnica Monatana isn't strong enough. It did dull the pain some."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snac
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Always carry it
 June 11, 2010
"Always in my purse. Love this and the gel."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowcolor
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Arnica Montana 30 C
 February 28, 2010
"Great for bruises,
falls of small children so they won't get goose eggs on there heads.
Helps heal quickly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Latinchic
It was OK!
 February 10, 2010
"I think the other brand is a little better but for the price is was ok."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
datagrl
Great for pain relief!
 October 3, 2009
"I really like this brand of arnica. I even give it to my dog when he's in pain and he loves the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product
 September 11, 2009
"I like this brand of homeopathic arnica the best, its seems to work more effectively than the other brands. I had lower back pain from speed walking incorrectly. I took the arnica and within a day I was feeling so much better. I have also corrected my posture so that this problem will not reoccur."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blest4ever
fromWest Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best pain reliever
 January 9, 2009
"In an effort to reduce usage of over the counter products I began buying and using homeopathic remedies a year ago. Arnica montana 30C is my overall best pain reliever...won't leave home without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not effective
 November 19, 2008
"This product did not help me with pain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicgirl
fromathens, tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Body Pain Relief
 January 16, 2008
"I suffer from frequent overall body pain, but especially in the back, neck and feet. This product works for all those areas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jobo
fromPeoria, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works wonders
 December 31, 2007
"Whenever I over do it. I take three tablets and my
aches and pains are reduced or gone. Arnica has helped me get through broken rib pain also.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
sore muscles?
 April 30, 2007
"When I was in a minor car accident I took it after my release from the emergency room because I was so stiff I couldn't even open my door! By the morning I wasn't sore. It was as if I hadn't had a car accident at all! I have used this and have recommended it to those who are sports inclined and have sore muscles. I have also used it for cramps. I keep a bottle in my purse at ALL times. Don't leave home without it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Boericke & Tafel Arnica Montana 30C -- 250 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product