Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz

Nerve Support. Herbal Supplement A calming formula that nourishes the nervous system and promotes peaceful activity levels. Alcohol-Free Herbal Supplement. Kids Love The Taste!
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
criggs
fromOverland Park, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not just for kids!
 September 19, 2012
"I've used this for several years when I have trouble getting to sleep. I use 2 to 4 ml. (droppers). Excellent product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maudie1121
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 May 16, 2010
"As a Master Herbalist, I highly recommend Herbs for Kids products to mothers with children. They work! Chamomile Calm is a gentle but great calming product. Also, I use Herbs for Kids products for my pets ... 2 cats and a dog!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Naadodua
Made My Son More Hyper
 February 12, 2010
"Product seem to make my son more hyper."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dutches
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always have some in the house
 February 7, 2010
"This is great for tummy aches. My children love the taste. It helps ease minor pain and helps an overly excited child calm down."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fro
good stuff
 September 23, 2009
"helps wildgirl get to bed at night and stay a bit more focused in school.
good habits should be used and not this for a very long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Zoella
 April 21, 2009
"The product tasted good, according to my daughter. However, for me it was difficult to tell whether or not the product was effective. I only used the product once a day. Maybe by increasing the daily frequency would help."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
herbsgirl
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
helps to calm children
 January 25, 2009
"Sometimes this works better than others, but it does seem to calm my children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missa3852
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 July 9, 2008
"For my 4 yr old , works great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bean74
fromElkton MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 November 13, 2007
"This product in combination with valerian root
is excellent on the extremely active child.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Herbs For Kids Chamomile Calm™ -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product