Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin A or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels

Helps Maintain Cell Membranes and Promote Normal Vision. Vitamin A is an important nutrient in maintaining cell membrane integrity. It also plays an important role in proper bone formation reproduction and vision.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlydee
fromDiamond Springs Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 30, 2014
"It fits my needs, its an important part of my health plan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tovnane
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product especially to your face
 May 28, 2014
"I use it also by opening the capsule and apply the oil to my face, the smell is not bad however, my skin is really happy ;-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itsoof
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
As well as described
 March 10, 2014
"Seems to help mea promote Normal Vision."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A+
 May 2, 2013
"great! I feel better when I take. I can tell when I don't"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAPK3940
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent quality
 April 24, 2013
"I feel this product is as good or better than any that I've used over the years. I take Vitamin A daily and have for years and years. This is good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deuces
fromPort Sanilac, MI
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
exactly what i wanted
 January 31, 2013
"this product had exactly what i wanted at the level of A the doctor recommended without taking multiple pills and at a size not too big for a bariatric patient!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherokee3
fromSouthern Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product is easy to swallow
 November 13, 2012
"I feel better after a few days of taking the pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leeblue5
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good quality
 August 25, 2012
"Very good quality, everything seems top notch"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenB62
Great Purchase
 June 30, 2011
"Great product and the price is amazing!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisbeth
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product
 July 29, 2010
"Great product, wonderful value. Would buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
platclar
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
vitamin A
 February 26, 2010
"I take the product daily, Dr OZ said we need this product everyday. and i always buy 2 ,great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kurt24
A viamin for overall wellness.
 September 30, 2009
"I take this supplement like 3 times a week since too much vitamin A is toxic(hyper vitaminosis). On the first week I took it, I see a youthful appearance on my skin, supple and dewy, with pinkish undertone. Its a great vitamin for a very low price."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jschafer
fromNaples, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 29, 2009
"Great to take daily for health. great price and good quality."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product