Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin A or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels

Helps Maintain Cell Membranes and Promote Normal Vision. Vitamin A is an important nutrient in maintaining cell membrane integrity. It also plays an important role in proper bone formation reproduction and vision.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itsoof
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
As well as described
 March 10, 2014
"Seems to help mea promote Normal Vision."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A+
 May 2, 2013
"great! I feel better when I take. I can tell when I don't"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAPK3940
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent quality
 April 24, 2013
"I feel this product is as good or better than any that I've used over the years. I take Vitamin A daily and have for years and years. This is good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deuces
fromPort Sanilac, MI
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
exactly what i wanted
 January 31, 2013
"this product had exactly what i wanted at the level of A the doctor recommended without taking multiple pills and at a size not too big for a bariatric patient!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherokee3
fromSouthern Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product is easy to swallow
 November 13, 2012
"I feel better after a few days of taking the pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leeblue5
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good quality
 August 25, 2012
"Very good quality, everything seems top notch"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenB62
Great Purchase
 June 30, 2011
"Great product and the price is amazing!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisbeth
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product
 July 29, 2010
"Great product, wonderful value. Would buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
platclar
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
vitamin A
 February 26, 2010
"I take the product daily, Dr OZ said we need this product everyday. and i always buy 2 ,great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kurt24
A viamin for overall wellness.
 September 30, 2009
"I take this supplement like 3 times a week since too much vitamin A is toxic(hyper vitaminosis). On the first week I took it, I see a youthful appearance on my skin, supple and dewy, with pinkish undertone. Its a great vitamin for a very low price."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jschafer
fromNaples, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 29, 2009
"Great to take daily for health. great price and good quality."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin A -- 10000 IU - 100 Softgels
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product