Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz

MultiVitamin Drops. With DHA a Nutrient Found in Breast Milk That Helps Enhance Infant Brain and Eye Development. Gluten Free.   Clinical studies show that DHA an important nutrient found in breast milk helps enhance brain and eye development in infants. Infant Care drops provide this important nutrient for your baby as well as 100% of the daily value of ten recommended vitamins. The highest quality sources including 100% natural Vitamin E are used.
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 out of 47(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emma915
fromAdelaide, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
worth the price, good
 August 26, 2014
"baby loves it. good, worth the money. Shipped to me before estimated arrival date."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdtjr
fromOR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great, convenient vitamins for babies & toddlers
 July 25, 2014
"Comes with an eye-dropper built in. You just fill to prescribed amount and squeeze out into food or drink. I put it in my baby's bottles. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nady
fromchicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reminds me of my childhood
 April 22, 2014
"It tastes good , not sweet, my baby boy loves it!!! The only thing is just small and I have to reorder every time!!! Strongly recommend !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
asiamoore
fromrincon, pr
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
1 problem
 November 19, 2013
"I do like these vitamins for infants but the only problem is the color. It stains! And of course babies aren't so great at keeping it in there mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 August 16, 2013
"good for baby"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromShanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great drop
 March 1, 2013
"great drop"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdor
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
for daily use
 February 4, 2013
"My toddler likes the flavor, it seems that she think it's an interesting thing to take the drops.
It's good and a lot of my friends are choosing this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyMickey
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good
 January 20, 2013
"A very nice product. Like it...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
agmd
Easy to drink and store
 December 12, 2012
"a little bottle, with a straw, easy to drink and store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainZhu
fromShanghai, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
 October 14, 2012
"代替鱼肝油配合钙一起吃的,而且比鱼油含更多的多种维生素"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperGrl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great!
 September 26, 2012
"My baby just loves these vitamins! The price is right too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamaofboys
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My babies like this
 April 24, 2012
"Both of my children have taken this multivitamin without any issue, which I can't say for most of the others we've tried."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yolandac
fromChina, JiangSu
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good to My Son, He like it very much.
 December 27, 2011
"Previously I used cod-liver oil, my son did not like it. Actually he only need the 400 IU VD in it. Replacing with this, he drinked it happily. It tasted like orange, and the color is orange, he liked it. As it's natural, I like it very much. And I have recommend it to four friends whose baby is the same age as mine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCHINA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 December 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops very good.My baby like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xiaodonggua
fromSH,CN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good product, good price
 December 20, 2011
"My daughter always to eat this multiple vitamin drops, very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommySK
fromSE Tennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT FOR TODDLERS WHO DONT LIKE CHEWABLES
 November 11, 2011
"I incorporate this into my sons juice at breakfast as he doesnt like chewable or gummy vitamins. He drinks it right up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
christa7
tastes bad
 August 19, 2011
"My 1 yr old hate the taste of this stuff. This is the best price I have found for it, so the value was there. But if I can't get her to take it by mouth, it is worthless. It is bright yellow, and stains very easily. I am sure if you can mix it with food, it would work ok."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quelle
good
 June 25, 2011
"my son loves it very much"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bmamma
My baby wouldn't take these unfortunately
 March 28, 2011
"As much as I love the concept behind these vitimins: no additives, no parabens, no sugars or artificial sweetners, I do have to say that my son who has never had anything but breastmilk, would not take these liquid vitimins. I tried adding them to the breastmilk in the bottle, but he spits it out and it goes to waste. I bought two boxes because they are such a good value for your money. Maybe my boy is picky, but they do taste a little bitter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab Infant Care™ Drops -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichelleB
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Price!
 January 17, 2011
"I like the Infant Care drops for my daughter. They are a great price for what you get. DHA plus 100% of all 10 of the daily recommended vitamins for babies. My daughter takes this vitamin easily every day, so the taste must not be that bad. One bottle lasts a little over a month. I usually get a couple bottles at a time to make shipping worth while and it still comes out cheaper than buying elsewhere."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next