Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz

Improved Lather! Harmonize & Moisturize. Nourish Naturally with our Botanical Blends. Natural • Effective • Cruelty Free. Harmonize your mood! Patchouli oil balancing botanicals and flower power combine in this shower gel with natural plant based cleansers. Olive Oil Aloe and Vitamin E help create a rich moisturizing later. Pour into running water for a bubbly bath or slather on for a scent-sational shower. Paraben/Phthalate/SLS. No animal ingredients. Biodegradable. No artificial fragrance. No animal testing
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
149 out of 176(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SatisfiedCustomer9
fromPacific, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli Shower Gel
 November 24, 2014
"I absolutely and completely enjoy this Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli Shower Gel. It is gentle and smells So Good. I purchased 1 bottle about 6 months ago, and had to place a second order for 4 more bottles. I would recommend this product to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LizzyLove
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy Patchouli
 October 7, 2014
"Great Patchouli scent, nice clean feeling, always sad when it runs out ! Not a musky scent, not to strong just soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pacass
fromMalta, Europe
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would purchase again
 September 16, 2014
"The scent takes some getting used to but leaves skin feeling fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mkb22
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 September 12, 2014
"I love this wash! I have super sensitive skin and it doesnt bother it! It doesnt leave that heavy soap feel either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Kittyboo
fromHaltom City, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kiss my Face Peaceful Patchouli
 May 3, 2014
"The fragrance is not what I was expecting. It's not a
true patchouli smell. Little bit on the harsh side.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
rhythmoflife
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not Impressed
 March 20, 2014
"Nice smell in the bottle and at first when applied to body brush, but then, not so nice smelling, as mentioned by other reviewers.. Additionally, unlike my other shower gels that lather beautifully on a body/shower brush, this DOES NOT! I have to reapply A LOT of this at least three times in order to cleanse my entire body. I will not purchase this product again. And ugghhhhhh, the smell once out of the bottle- what IS that????"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
poodlegrrl
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love this stuff
 March 13, 2014
"Pleasant, warm, soothing scent, great lather. I love this stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
oxenia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 7, 2014
"awful smell of the product though I use patchouli essential oil and like the way it smells"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridaonmymind
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent product
 February 23, 2014
"My wife loves it and I'm glad I purchased it for her.
the scent of patchouli has always made my heart leap.
Try it,you'll love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinkypie
fromOK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
 February 12, 2014
"I bought this in a store for twice what vitacost charges, but I"m glad I got to smell it in real life or I may have never tried it. It. Is. Amazing. More of a woodsy smell than true patchouli. I love the way it smells on my skin even after washing, and I hope the lotion is as great, because I haven't found a bodywash or scent I like as much as this!
I'm a girl and I love using it, but I think a guy could easily use it too, because it's such an earthy scent, it's easily trans-gender.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrincessContessa
fromLafayette, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great and makes a great shower gel.
 February 9, 2014
"The product works great as a shower gel, but I would not recommend it for a luxurious bubble bath experience since it creates very minimal bubbles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starbucky
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Brings back memories
 December 29, 2013
"Love all the Kiss My Face Products but really love the Patchouli Shower gel. The smell reminds me of the 60's and is divine. Can't beat the Price!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pooka1953
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best bubble bath ever!
 December 14, 2013
"I love the smell and it makes tons of lasting bubbles with just a few capfuls. I can't live without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScarletBegonias
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent in every way!
 December 3, 2013
"I have been using this product for almost a decade. It's gluten free and smells great!!! I use this as body wash and also face wash."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleAlma
fromWest Chester, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Takes me back to my teens...
 November 20, 2013
"Distictive scent, earthy and bohemian. But just a bit light on the moisture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
shower gel...
 November 6, 2013
"Love Love Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! enough said..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigcocomo
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very relaxing/soothing in a bath
 October 9, 2013
"I 1st tried this in Alaska, after a major surgery 13 years ago. It was a major contribution to my healing"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scmoochy
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 11, 2013
"The fragrance is very soothing and not over powering! We love this product and keep it stocked at all times. I buy this for gifts as well!! LOVE this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ironlily
fromKentwood MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful
 September 2, 2013
"very nice, not over powering"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli® Shower Gel -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gypsynanc
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE IT !
 August 31, 2013
"I LOVE THIS BODY WASH. THE SMELL IS GREAT AND IT IS A HEALTHY ITEM TO USE ON MY BODY.YOU DON'T NEED MUCH, AND THERE IS A LATHER TO IT. I WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE WHO LIKE PATCHOULI !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next