Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz

Very Dry Skin. Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends. Honey Calendula Moisturizer. This amazing ancient combo is wonderful for moisturizing dry chapped skin. Restorative and hydrating Honey is blended with healing and soothing Calendula for a formula that helps relieve thirsty distressed skin. Try it and see what the buzz is about.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
49 out of 54(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cariball
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very pleased with this lotion!
 March 14, 2016
"Very happy with this product. It goes on quickly, but seems to last as well. A bottle sits by my bathroom AND kitchen sink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
cindycs
fromkew gardens, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells too strong
 February 24, 2016
"I've used other kiss my face lotion before, the this one smells too strong, and not very pleasant. Would not recommend this scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
choosinganicknameissilly
fromearth
Glad I tried this
 February 4, 2016
"Ive been using another product and this moisturizer is far superior. Not thrilled with the scent but it works so well I dont care."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nick46
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fragrance is strange
 January 4, 2016
"I think this is a good product but do not like the smell at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoelD
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A Family Favorite of Many Years
 December 30, 2015
"Perfect for the winter months. Soothes dry skin better than anything else we've tried. Smells great too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leslee
fromSE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this lotion
 June 23, 2015
"I have used this product for 20 years and still love it. I have purchased others out of convenience and always come back to this. I love the scent. Mild and clean, not perfumey.
Several people have started using this because they used mine and loved it.
VitaCost price can't be beat!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KEeYo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful smell
 June 6, 2015
"This lotion is so moisturizing and smells wonderful! I love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TavernierGal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 May 20, 2015
"This works well for my very dry and sensitive skin. There is a light fragrance (tried this because the unscented was not available). I like the scent because it is not overpowering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianthus
fromTehachapi, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth & silky, but not greasy.
 May 13, 2015
"Calendula is one of my favorite ingredients in a lotion. Really helps with dryness without feeling greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darla555
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dry skin solution
 January 2, 2015
"This is a great moisturizer for dry, sensitive skin. It keeps my skin feeling comfortable even during winter. It's a daily must for body and hands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frumom
fromHouston,Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect lotion
 October 13, 2014
"This is ideal for problem skin on both male and female."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SupaStarWars
fromSavannah, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
BEST lotion out there
 September 10, 2014
"I adore this lotion!!!!! I have the most sensitive, dry skin ever and this lotion is the only one that does the job without harsh ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BakerBabe26
fromMontreal, Quebec, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 June 14, 2014
"Love this brand - the Honey Calendula moisturizer really works wonders on my super dry and sensitive skin. Just a note, you do need to rub the lotion well for it to absorb - lotion doesn't feel sticky or heavy and my skin fells smooth and softer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JacqR
Lovely fragrance and really hydrating
 May 28, 2014
"I've been using this lotion for several years now. I never get sick of it. so great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvtheVitaCost
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 19, 2014
"This is a favorite. Goes on light, yet really moisturizes, and smells divine! I always trust the KMF brand to be safe on my skin and animal-friendly (a priority of mine!)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeniseNJ11273
fromBangor, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin Tastic
 March 12, 2014
"Love this lotion, I have very sensitive skin and this lotion does not bother me in any type of way. The smell is awesome."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicjunkie
fromHudson Valley, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best lotion Best Value
 November 29, 2013
"Love love love this lotion. no animal testing honey and calendula are so nourishing for the skin especially during these dry winter months. This lotion is a staple in my body regimen. KMF is a great brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kdlaws
fromCentral Massaschusetts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's alright
 November 15, 2013
"I'm torn on this lotion... it's so-so for me. It does moisturize nicely, but I don't have especially dry skin (I didn't realize when I bought it that that's what it's for) so I can't say how effective it is for people who really need the extra moisture. It has to be rubbed in for quite a while before it absorbs, which is a con for me. Also the scent is overwhelmingly sweet when first applied, but thankfully it doesn't take long to mellow out, otherwise I wouldn't be able to use it. I don't understand the reviews that say men use it... this is a very feminine, sweet smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PSPS
fromCA
All-time favorite
 October 30, 2013
"I've used this for over 20 years. It's a lovely, thick, creamy lotion with a wonderful, vanilla-y scent. The scent is subtle enough that it doesn't bother other people. The lotion does take a little bit of rubbing and time to sink in, but that's probably to be expected with a thicker lotion."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Honey Calendula -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jan52
Best body lotion ever!
 September 14, 2013
"This lotion goes on and absorbs quickly after my morning shower and I still feel moisturized at the end of the day. And it has a very clean pleasant smell. Have been using for 2 years now and still love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next