Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz

All Day Protection. No Aluminium Chlorhydrate. Paraben Free. This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear helps fight odor and keeps you fresh all day.
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
158 out of 168(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aloul
fromeau claire WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This really works!
 March 22, 2014
"This works, I have tried other brands, but this tops them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrskavula
fromOak Park, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works terrifically!
 March 19, 2014
"In order to avoid aluminium-containing deoderant, I tried other brands and I even tried making it at home. None works, not even close. Not until I read a review on Kiss My Face and decided to try it. It REALLY REALLY works! I love the scentless one and I have been using it for a few months. It completely solves my problem - considering the heat and sweat under heavy winter clothes! I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve200
fromLevittown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Impressive
 March 6, 2014
"I'm fine with the Thai stone, but this works great for my teenage boys. That says alot! First all natural product I've found that is still working against odor several weeks into use for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rxcrystal
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 19, 2014
"I love that this deodorant is fragrance free and does the job"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jami9
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2014
"Been using this deodorant for years. Love it! Does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toby168
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 8, 2014
"I tried a few other deodorant brands from Vitacost that I didn't really like. Then, I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. For me, it works great and there is no dampness or odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennySue
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Deodorant EVER!
 February 2, 2014
"I have tried many different natural deodorants and Kiss My Face Liquid Rock is by far the most effective for odor and wetness. I have used if for years and I love it. Unlike antiperspirants, there are no harmful, cancer-causing ingredients, and it really works!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okfarmlady
fromStillwater OK
Gender:Female
 January 31, 2014
"We love this deodorant. It is the first one we have found that both my husband and myself can tolerate. I am severely allergic to fragrances and my husband is allergic to many pollens. Most of the other fragrance free deodorants caused my husband to have severe rashes from the plant based ingredients. The other brands of crystal type deodorants did not work to control odor. I did not have high expectations of this one until he started using it. I hope they never change the formula because this one is great. I highly recommend this deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
saji
Horrible Smell
 January 4, 2014
"Smells terrible, will never buy again. Better try scented ones next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cupcakes
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fine Product
 December 31, 2013
"Great stuff. I've used this for many yrs, leaves no residue on skin or clothes. It is a deodorant only (NOT an antipers) but it eliminates any odor, naturally! Vitacost pricing is always way lower than local retailers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilshrtmomma
fromSoulsbyville CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 20, 2013
"Non stinging, effective odor control."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ducky28
fromApple Valley Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 December 14, 2013
"I really like this deodorant with no scent great for sensitive underarms . I won't buy any other"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loisa
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very effective
 December 13, 2013
"I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SomaL
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow, this works!
 November 6, 2013
"I have to add my voice to the choir singing the praises on this one. I too was starting to think that natural deodorants didn't work. I had to quit using antiperspirant because I was having horrible pains in kidneys, which the doctors could not figure out. I found that the pains miraculously went away when I quit using antiperspirant. Anyway, I live in the desert, have a pretty physical job and I SWEAT. I was smelling like BO and was embarrassed and self-conscious. I saw the reviews on this and thought I would give it a try. THIS WORKS!! No more odor. I am so happy. I threw out the useless brand I had been using (T--- of Maine) and will be loyally buying this one."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skit
fromSouthern Vermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works Effectively
 October 24, 2013
"I needed a scent free deodorant and this is the closest one to being completely scent free. You need to apply it liberally. I'm very happy with the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KevinBC
fromNew Braunfels, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product
 October 21, 2013
"I have used this stuff for years - its an awesome product. I live in the south, am an exercise fanatic and I sweat a lot. This stuff definitely stops the odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kady10
fromAdelaide, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Natural paraben free deodorant!
 September 23, 2013
"I've tried many deodorants in my time, and this one is one of the best! I can use it knowing that it has all natural ingredients, no parabens and wasn't tested on my animal friends!
The smell is gender neutral, it isn't sticky and the roll ball never gets stuck! This deodorant has lasted me months, it stops me from smelling like BO and keeps me dry all day, which is really important as I live in Australia and it is REALLY hot here in summer! I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a good paraben free deodorant! And vitacost have the best prices!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GW2013
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Impressed!
 September 8, 2013
"I was a skeptic about natural deodorants, but I am now a believer! I have been using this for a week and today was the ultimate test. 2 hours in 90+ degree heat and while I did sweat, I didn't smell at all. And it lasts all day long at work (no desk job here, I am running around all day). I used to wake up in the morning and smell like BO with my old stuff, not anymore. This is the first natural deodorant I've used, but I would definitely recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovingit1
fromGa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 5, 2013
"Only deodorant I use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbabyjunior
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It WORKS!
 September 4, 2013
"Every other deodorant I've tried has let me down often. Liquid Rock controls odor 100% of the time. What's not to love?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next