Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear helps fight odor and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
164 out of 176(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adaline
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Worked for a while
 September 15, 2014
"This was my favourite - but I started noticing I was smelly at the end of the day. I figured I sweat too much or it was wearing off. I don't know if they changed the formula, or if my body adapted, but I'm smelly by lunch now. This has been the most effective natural-ish product for me, but I do have to change my shirts often and wash and re-apply a few times a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
FINALLY!
 July 31, 2014
"I've tried a few different "natural" deodorants. Besides the Arm and Hammer one, which works great. But isn't cruelty free. This is the one that really work for my body.
It doesn't have a great scent. So I use this one first, do my makeup or whatever. Than layer on one I have that also works pretty good, but in a tea tree scent. Love it, works all day for me.
Disclaimer : I'm not a smelly person when I sweat, however I do sweat a lot. And this works for me at the gym too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abyta
fromMiami, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kiss My Face Deodorant
 July 11, 2014
"I have been using Kiss My Face Deodorant for many years and it is great. Natural, easy to use and extremely effective. I would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
realme123
fromvancouver,bc,canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
does not work
 July 3, 2014
"smell bad and does not work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
graniD
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 June 21, 2014
"It works, and doesnt cause problems I get with other products- what more could you want?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmarn
Effective and gentle
 June 20, 2014
"This item is easy on sensitive skin, is very effective and I appreciate that it's fragrance free! I have been using it for over a year and highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCEE
fromHartford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great deodorant!
 June 2, 2014
"I switched to a spray alum deodorant with very good results over a year ago. It doesn't stop the sweating, but it controls odor all day and doesn't irritate my skin. I like KMF products so I thought I'd try their version and I think I like their roll on better than the sprays I was using."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromnorthampton, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so happy!
 May 18, 2014
"i've been using alvera natural deodorant for about a year but started feeling a bit, ahem, stickier than usual so i decided to try something new. after reading reviews on vitacost, i settled on the fragrance free kiss my face liquid rock and i pair it with the weleda sage spray on deodorant. i have to say that i will go an entire day without any odor! we all perspire (and it's healthy and natural to do so) but, when i feel a bit sticky-pitted, amazingly, there is no scent! and, unlike the alvera (which was great for a while), i don't need to reapply. i think this is the perfect combo for me and i highly recommend trying it/them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aloul
fromeau claire WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This really works!
 March 22, 2014
"This works, I have tried other brands, but this tops them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrskavula
fromOak Park, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works terrifically!
 March 19, 2014
"In order to avoid aluminium-containing deoderant, I tried other brands and I even tried making it at home. None works, not even close. Not until I read a review on Kiss My Face and decided to try it. It REALLY REALLY works! I love the scentless one and I have been using it for a few months. It completely solves my problem - considering the heat and sweat under heavy winter clothes! I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve200
fromLevittown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Impressive
 March 6, 2014
"I'm fine with the Thai stone, but this works great for my teenage boys. That says alot! First all natural product I've found that is still working against odor several weeks into use for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rxcrystal
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 19, 2014
"I love that this deodorant is fragrance free and does the job"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jami9
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2014
"Been using this deodorant for years. Love it! Does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toby168
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 8, 2014
"I tried a few other deodorant brands from Vitacost that I didn't really like. Then, I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. For me, it works great and there is no dampness or odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennySue
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Deodorant EVER!
 February 2, 2014
"I have tried many different natural deodorants and Kiss My Face Liquid Rock is by far the most effective for odor and wetness. I have used if for years and I love it. Unlike antiperspirants, there are no harmful, cancer-causing ingredients, and it really works!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okfarmlady
fromStillwater OK
Gender:Female
 January 31, 2014
"We love this deodorant. It is the first one we have found that both my husband and myself can tolerate. I am severely allergic to fragrances and my husband is allergic to many pollens. Most of the other fragrance free deodorants caused my husband to have severe rashes from the plant based ingredients. The other brands of crystal type deodorants did not work to control odor. I did not have high expectations of this one until he started using it. I hope they never change the formula because this one is great. I highly recommend this deodorant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
saji
Horrible Smell
 January 4, 2014
"Smells terrible, will never buy again. Better try scented ones next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cupcakes
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fine Product
 December 31, 2013
"Great stuff. I've used this for many yrs, leaves no residue on skin or clothes. It is a deodorant only (NOT an antipers) but it eliminates any odor, naturally! Vitacost pricing is always way lower than local retailers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilshrtmomma
fromSoulsbyville CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 20, 2013
"Non stinging, effective odor control."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ducky28
fromApple Valley Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 December 14, 2013
"I really like this deodorant with no scent great for sensitive underarms . I won't buy any other"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next