Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear helps fight odor and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(204 reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
190 out of 204(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmeraldIsle
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The only one that works
 January 5, 2016
"I have tried at least 15 different non-toxic deodorants, and honestly, this is the only one that actually works. I've tried others because this one is wet going on and it takes some time to dry before I can get dressed- which is slightly inconvenient. But what a waste of money the others were!! I was completely disappointed in every one of them. Now I've stopped looking. This is the only deodorant I use, and because it actually works I feel it is worth waiting a couple of minutes for it to dry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mnshe
Gender:Female
it works
 December 28, 2015
"This is the first 'safe' deodorant that has worked for me, even through the summer months. I've tried 4 other products that did not work. So I have re-purchased more of this and plan to continue using it. For me, it works better than this same brand's stick deodorant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
superpearl
Great product
 December 16, 2015
"Great product that actually control odour, but not an antiperspirant. I like that it doesn't have aluminum or paraben, also no fragrance is so wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbLynn
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Deodorant
 December 7, 2015
"This has been our favorite deodorant for years. I don't see that changing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacqueline88
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant out there
 November 30, 2015
"Ive tried Toms varieties but I was never a big fan. I felt like I would need to reapply later in the day and I am not normally someone who has underarm smell issues. I felt like my skin couldn't breathe with Toms and other natural varieties. With this product though I absolutely will never use anything else. It feels soo soothing once you get used to the liquid feeling. It dries fast and I dont have to think about my underarms the rest of the day."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe09
fromCranberry Twp. Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 12, 2015
"I found this brand at a privately owned health food store over 10 yrs. ago....they've since gone out of business so I was glad to find it on Vitacost. NO aluminum chlorhydrate!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValMc
fromWestminster, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 October 28, 2015
"I was looking for a natural, fragrance and aluminum free deodorant to replace a crystal stick because it just wasn't working any longer! I finally found the perfect product! It goes on easy and does the trick!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaView
fromMidwest, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No fuss deodorant
 October 18, 2015
"I really like this deodorant, it takes a while for your body to cleanse and release all the odors from traditional deodorants that block pores, also if you do not eat a whole food diet this may not be for you, as you release what you put in your body, for me it is perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FoxyShopper
fromElkins, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not the best
 October 14, 2015
"I generally like Kiss My Face products, but this falls short. I'd get better protection from using lotion. Won't buy it again. A waste of money."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
KMS123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Was excited based on the reviews...
 September 16, 2015
"...however, this stuff doesn't work. It would be alright if I applied it multiple times a day but that seems a little excessive. Another chemical free deodorant bites the dust..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babygirl07
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 5, 2015
"This is my favorite deoderant of all! It keeps me dry and there is never an odor."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choosey
fromWashington, DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great and fragrance free
 August 13, 2015
"Both my husband and I use this deodorant and love the convenient roll-on. It's a great deodorant and fragrance free too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridian14
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works!
 August 3, 2015
"Fits my health needs, a bargain, and it's effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mils
fromCedar Crest, NM
Works every time
 July 30, 2015
"Some deodorants lose effectiveness as the bacteria adapt, but not with liquid rock. Have used it for years with no compromise in effectiveness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LMLK
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Good
 July 25, 2015
"Best natural deodorant I have tried thus far, including homemade deodorant. Doesn't irritate my skin like many others do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonj
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works all day!
 July 13, 2015
"This is a great product to try when the other natural deodorants fail you half way through the day. This is a roll on and takes some time to dry. It keeps me from being stinky by mid day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Equestrian
fromCardington, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it really works
 June 29, 2015
"My husband loves the liquid salt crystal deodorants because my solid salt crystal deodorant is difficult to get down to skin level through men's underarm hair. This one works great, but the roller ball must be smaller than his usual brand because it grabs his underarm hair between the ball and the container edge and pulls it . . . ouch!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENL15
fromLancaster, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 April 19, 2015
"I have tried a LOT of deodorants (both natural and not-so-natural), and this is my FAVORITE. I feel fresh and dry all day! No more sweaty/stinky feeling, even after being active and outside."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1younggrandma
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
 April 10, 2015
"Finally found an aluminum free deodorant that works for me!!! Rolls on easily, dries quickly, and lasts all day. I re-apply at night before I go to bed to stay fresh. I would recommend this to everyone. I have always liked Kiss My Face products and this is no exception!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noaS
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2015
"I tried a lot and this is the best of all! Recommend this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next