Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear helps fight odor and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
201 out of 215(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow!
 June 23, 2016
" This stuff is amazing. No smells whatsoever and lasts all day. I'm sold. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
works well
 June 20, 2016
" This seems to be the only natural deodorant which really works for me. I used to use just Johnsons baby powder with zinc and that worked great to stop smell, but it has perfume (baby powder scent) and I am avoiding all perfumes now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLexington, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Safe Product
 June 12, 2016
" I have thyroid disease. Try to use products that are aluminum free. This product is very good. You may have to order a extra one to carry in your purse. I think it works for about 5 hours then you may need to reapply especially if in a warm environment. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 10, 2016
" Great product! This deodorant has natural ingredients and works great. It lasts a long time and is not sticky. It also does not have perfumes and other 'strange' ingredients. My daughter bought this for me a year or two ago and I have been buying it ever since! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Best deodorant I ever used.
 June 4, 2016
" Keeps me dry and odor free. I highly recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Lauderdale, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best of the best.
 May 24, 2016
" I have pretty much tried all of the good alternative deodorants. Most of them work well, until the end of the day and then they give up. This is the only one I have tried that continues to work all the way up to the next shower. Would recommend it over the others. This is the only one I will be purchasing from here on out. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLansing, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 13, 2016
" Ok so the scent is very very slightly off putting but you really don't notice it all all aside from if you stick your nose in it before you put it on. Once it is on, there is no smell at all. And this stuff works ... surprisingly well. Takes a bit to dry but it leaves no white stuff and I can tell this bottle is going to last a long long time. I will try another scent next time but would for sure buy this again. Why use deodorant that has potential bad-for-you stuff in it when you can use this and save lots of money because there is so much in the bottle and it will last a long time "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very happy with this
 April 6, 2016
" Have been using this for over a month after Tom's discontinued their roll-on. This works, in Florida, at work all day and is indeed fragrance-free and non-irritating for my hyper-sensitivites. Love it. Thank you. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVisalia, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has no aluminum
 March 24, 2016
" I like Kiss My Face deodorant because it contains no aluminum or parabens, which I am sensitive to. It works well as a deodorant but it not an antiperspirant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Effective and Natural
 March 8, 2016
" This stuff works and you do not have to worry about putting nasty chemicals into your body. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 25, 2016
" in all fairness, I cant tell rather or not it works. I use it on my seven year old maybe 1-2x a week. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The only one that works
 January 5, 2016
" I have tried at least 15 different non-toxic deodorants, and honestly, this is the only one that actually works. I've tried others because this one is wet going on and it takes some time to dry before I can get dressed- which is slightly inconvenient. But what a waste of money the others were!! I was completely disappointed in every one of them. Now I've stopped looking. This is the only deodorant I use, and because it actually works I feel it is worth waiting a couple of minutes for it to dry. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gender:Female
it works
 December 28, 2015
" This is the first 'safe' deodorant that has worked for me, even through the summer months. I've tried 4 other products that did not work. So I have re-purchased more of this and plan to continue using it. For me, it works better than this same brand's stick deodorant. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
 December 16, 2015
" Great product that actually control odour, but not an antiperspirant. I like that it doesn't have aluminum or paraben, also no fragrance is so wonderful. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Deodorant
 December 7, 2015
" This has been our favorite deodorant for years. I don't see that changing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant out there
 November 30, 2015
" Ive tried Toms varieties but I was never a big fan. I felt like I would need to reapply later in the day and I am not normally someone who has underarm smell issues. I felt like my skin couldn't breathe with Toms and other natural varieties. With this product though I absolutely will never use anything else. It feels soo soothing once you get used to the liquid feeling. It dries fast and I dont have to think about my underarms the rest of the day. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCranberry Twp. Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 12, 2015
" I found this brand at a privately owned health food store over 10 yrs. ago....they've since gone out of business so I was glad to find it on Vitacost. NO aluminum chlorhydrate!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestminster, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 October 28, 2015
" I was looking for a natural, fragrance and aluminum free deodorant to replace a crystal stick because it just wasn't working any longer! I finally found the perfect product! It goes on easy and does the trick! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No fuss deodorant
 October 18, 2015
" I really like this deodorant, it takes a while for your body to cleanse and release all the odors from traditional deodorants that block pores, also if you do not eat a whole food diet this may not be for you, as you release what you put in your body, for me it is perfect! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromElkins, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not the best
 October 14, 2015
" I generally like Kiss My Face products, but this falls short. I'd get better protection from using lotion. Won't buy it again. A waste of money. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next