Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz

Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Same Great Formula. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! This gentle naturally safe and effective deodorant goes on clear helps fight odor and keeps you fresh all day. Natural plant extracts and odor absorbing ingredients combine to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(192 reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
180 out of 192(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choosey
fromWashington, DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great and fragrance free
 August 13, 2015
"Both my husband and I use this deodorant and love the convenient roll-on. It's a great deodorant and fragrance free too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridian14
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works!
 August 3, 2015
"Fits my health needs, a bargain, and it's effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mils
fromCedar Crest, NM
Works every time
 July 30, 2015
"Some deodorants lose effectiveness as the bacteria adapt, but not with liquid rock. Have used it for years with no compromise in effectiveness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LMLK
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Good
 July 25, 2015
"Best natural deodorant I have tried thus far, including homemade deodorant. Doesn't irritate my skin like many others do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonj
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works all day!
 July 13, 2015
"This is a great product to try when the other natural deodorants fail you half way through the day. This is a roll on and takes some time to dry. It keeps me from being stinky by mid day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Equestrian
fromCardington, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it really works
 June 29, 2015
"My husband loves the liquid salt crystal deodorants because my solid salt crystal deodorant is difficult to get down to skin level through men's underarm hair. This one works great, but the roller ball must be smaller than his usual brand because it grabs his underarm hair between the ball and the container edge and pulls it . . . ouch!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENL15
fromLancaster, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 April 19, 2015
"I have tried a LOT of deodorants (both natural and not-so-natural), and this is my FAVORITE. I feel fresh and dry all day! No more sweaty/stinky feeling, even after being active and outside."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1younggrandma
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
 April 10, 2015
"Finally found an aluminum free deodorant that works for me!!! Rolls on easily, dries quickly, and lasts all day. I re-apply at night before I go to bed to stay fresh. I would recommend this to everyone. I have always liked Kiss My Face products and this is no exception!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noaS
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2015
"I tried a lot and this is the best of all! Recommend this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holidaze
fromwashington state
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This stuff really works amazingly well!
 April 1, 2015
"I used to use Tom's of Maine deodorant for years but suddenly it was no longer effective. Nothing against Tom's but I think I just needed a stronger product. Kiss My Face Liquid Rock is very effective even after a workout or a long, stressful day! And no fragrance, definitely a plus."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiM209
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lasts All Day!
 March 4, 2015
"This is exactly what I was looking for. One application in the morning lasts me all day, and I'm a hot-blooded girl. This is my new, "clean" deodorant. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostusers
Gender:Female
Use for years
 February 17, 2015
"Does not cause shirts to yellow. Stops odor from occurring."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laura9300
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean and easy
 November 9, 2014
"This is a good choice for a deodorant without harmful chemicals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogini1972
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
At last!
 September 30, 2014
"After a few unsuccessful tries, I finally found a natural deodorant that works for me! No matter what I do or what I wear, it works for at least 24 hours. :0)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimberly7356
fromRowlett, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works for me!
 September 29, 2014
"I use this in the unscented and then top it off with "The Rock" Spray unscented. This got me through even the hottest summer and I am very hot natured. I've tried others, but I always come back to these two!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Encantada1
fromChicago
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This stuff works!
 September 24, 2014
"Eliminates odor completely, rolls on easily, does not stain clothing and causes no irritation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adaline
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Worked for a while
 September 15, 2014
"This was my favourite - but I started noticing I was smelly at the end of the day. I figured I sweat too much or it was wearing off. I don't know if they changed the formula, or if my body adapted, but I'm smelly by lunch now. This has been the most effective natural-ish product for me, but I do have to change my shirts often and wash and re-apply a few times a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
FINALLY!
 July 31, 2014
"I've tried a few different "natural" deodorants. Besides the Arm and Hammer one, which works great. But isn't cruelty free. This is the one that really work for my body.
It doesn't have a great scent. So I use this one first, do my makeup or whatever. Than layer on one I have that also works pretty good, but in a tea tree scent. Love it, works all day for me.
Disclaimer : I'm not a smelly person when I sweat, however I do sweat a lot. And this works for me at the gym too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abyta
fromMiami, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kiss My Face Deodorant
 July 11, 2014
"I have been using Kiss My Face Deodorant for many years and it is great. Natural, easy to use and extremely effective. I would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Liquid Rock™ Roll-On Fragrance Free -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
realme123
fromvancouver,bc,canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
does not work
 July 3, 2014
"smell bad and does not work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next