Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(501)
Amino Acids(1,335)
Calcium(3,471)
CoQ10(2,375)
Coconut Oil(3,228)
EFAs(3,352)
Fish Oil(1,491)
Acne(56)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(495)
Bioplasma(73)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(171)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(102)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(515)
Krill Oil(737)
Magnesium(1,721)
Melatonin(1,029)
Multivitamins(10,935)
Omega-3(4,742)
Probiotics(4,908)
SAMe(551)
Spirulina(85)
Vitamin A(134)
Vitamin B(4,514)
Vitamin C(2,658)
Vitamin D(2,393)
Vitamin E(469)
Vitamin K(264)
Whole Foods(1,222)
Zinc(350)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz

New Look / Same Great Formula. Pure Natural. No Parabens Phthalates or Paraffin Wax. Cooling Minerals & Tea Tree. This cooling therapeutic balm delivers instant pain relief. Featuring our unique combination of pain relievers plus anti-inflammatory Tea Tree Oil and cooling Menthol this medicated formula deeply penetrates to effectively relieve minor arthritis backache muscle and joint pain. Essential oils of Avocado. Evening Primrose and hazelnut soothe and nourish the skin. With use skin is softened and smoothed while sore muscles are calmed and relaxed.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ToriaD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So many uses!
 June 25, 2014
"I have been using Jason products for years and this Muscle Pain therapy is my favorite. Not only does it sooth sore muscles and joints, but it moisturizes my elbows and heels and I'm positive it keeps away mosquitoes and ticks because of the wintergreen. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
HealthyMom5littles
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not Effective
 July 25, 2013
"This just made me smell like menthol. I won't buy this product again. I felt like it was a waste of money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forgivin
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 26, 2013
"Jason's products are all awesome;however, this product (Natural Muscle Pain Reliever) is outstanding! I had two broken legs and blood clots; and this product offered me many hours of relief. I love it! :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautybabe
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Great Product!
 June 17, 2013
"Works great took away all my leg pain and the stiffness. I highly recommend this product for anyone with sore muscles or any pain"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zak911
not a gel
 June 4, 2011
"This product is advertised as a gel but when I received it, it was as hard as rock. It looks like paste that kids would use in school. Doesnt work either"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjaa
Great purchase
 July 29, 2010
"This mineral gel was great. I suggest people rubbing the gel when you have had a stressful day at work on your shoulders. It really relaxes the muscles."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcran44
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tree Pain Reliever
 April 8, 2010
"I would recommend this product to anyone who has sore aching muscles. I have used this product for over 5 yrs and it really works!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bozo8o
 June 11, 2009
"Jason Cooling Mineral Gel Tea Tree Pain Reliever Relieves the pain right away."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ConsumerACM
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works but a lot of effort
 February 23, 2009
"The product doesn't come out of the jar very easy... It's like solid wax.
When in pain you want something that will apply with ease.
Otherwise product works fine."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyGA
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Jasons Mineral Gel is awesome!
 October 9, 2008
"This is wonderful for rubbing sore shoulder, knees, backs, legs. Best I used!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zekette
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Magic!
 August 18, 2008
"The menthyl salicylate in this product is like magic for soreness in the joints. Like the old folks used to say: "It draws the soreness out."
Product has nice smell, not overwhelming. Good texture, absorbs into the skin well.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAIDENOFHOPE
fromFredonia, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
EXCELLENT PAIN RELIEVER!
 July 18, 2008
"I was looking for a product that I could use for hurting muscles that met my high standards of not containing anything harmful to my body. JASON Cooling Mineral Gel has ingredients that are good for your body and it works amazingly well! I often wake up with sore neck muscles after an evening of outdoor gardening work. I rub this gel on, and within minutes I feel great! It only takes a little to work, and after a month of using it, the container still looks full! You can't beat that!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jason Pure Natural Muscle Pain Therapy Cooling Minerals and Tea Tree -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product