Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,279)
Calcium(3,247)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,820)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,524)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,392)
Omega-3(4,470)
Probiotics(4,430)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,045)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,138)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,004)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets

  Periods of heightened stress may deplete the body's nutrient stores. This depletion may impede the system's ability to cope and perform effectively. High Stress B&C™ helps restore nutrient levels during times of stress bringing the body back to balance.
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 out of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fitandtrim
fromPhillips WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 18, 2013
"It looked like a great formula, which I was happy to order, and the price was good. However, I am not able to swallow the large hard tablets. I am very disappointed and plan to return them.."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lalisa
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 July 31, 2013
"I'm very happy with my Hi Stress B and C with herbs. I have to take it in the evening before bed because it calms be so much and when I take it during the day, I feel too relaxed to work! I feel good when on these and highly recommend them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
needtochill
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Working for me!
 April 26, 2013
"Not sure if it's these or some dietary changes I've made recently but I am sleeping better at night. That's a big deal since work's been stressful lately."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
rumples
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 10, 2011
"The pills were too large for me to swallow. Too bad because the ingredients are just what I wanted."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phluffy
Good Stuff!
 June 3, 2010
"This is a quality product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathy5170
 March 20, 2009
"Exceptionally great product especially during times of stress."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wiredachsie
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Pills are to large
 March 13, 2009
"These pills are WAY to large to swallow which if you just had to take one you might could cope but the dosage is to take FOUR! Definetly do not reccomend."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mala
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent result
 September 4, 2008
"I started taking this product three months ago as it takes awhile for herbs and vitamins to work in your system. I have a type A personality. I feel much calmer, sleep better, more relaxed. My skin and hair feels softer also. These are a must to my daily health care. You just must remember to give yur body the 2-3 month period to really feel the continuing results and keep up with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixie2007
fromGoergia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Product for STRESS!!!
 October 27, 2007
"This has been the best for my stress... helping me deal with the many stressers around our daily lives!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOZAmen
Terrific
 June 14, 2007
"I have been using this product for many years now. They really do help defuse the ill effects of Stress on my nervous system and body. Source Naturals has stayed consistent in keeping the product true to what it promotes. Thanks"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobbyBird
Excellent Calmer
 June 12, 2007
"Due to being one of only two brands of B-Complex with Vallerium, this is one of the best products for calming the inner beast I've found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Hi Stress B and C™ with Herbs -- 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product