Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(392 reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 392 reviews
5 Stars
322
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
372 out of 392(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pulse
fromPacifica, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Solid Body Wash
 May 26, 2015
"I'd recommend to anyone with irritated skin that needs calming. I didn't see any drastic results, but then again it's just body wash. However, the smell was pleasant, the lather was nice, and it didn't leave my body feeling stripped of it's natural oils. Pretty good :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kebailey5
Nice and Moisturizing
 May 25, 2015
"I ordered this product accidently thinking it was the hand soap (I normally don't like body washes). When it came I thought I might as well give it a try. So I tried it the next day in the shower and was amazed at how soft my skin was. I didn't need lotion! It smells great and I love the soft feeling I have when I get out of the shower. I would recommend this to everyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Froggyrob
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Nasty
 May 21, 2015
"This soap smells like cheap perfume or cheap scented candles. I am amazed at all the positive reviews. Also it makes the shower floor slippery and leaves behind residue anywhere it splashes. Would never buy again. I am so sickened by the smell I'm not sure I can even get through this bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jettie
fromMinneapolis,MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 May 20, 2015
"I've been buying this product for years and love the fact that I can order it at Vitacost for so much less than local retail stores!!
I love it,smells fantastic and a little goes a long way!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spyderlady
fromColdspring, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very relaxing after showering
 May 16, 2015
"I love to shower with this product before retiring at night. I sleep a lot better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inkaspies
fromDurham, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Body Wash...
 May 14, 2015
"I have sensitive skin and this body wash works great! I love getting it at a great price from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mom99
fromwashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really a good product
 May 12, 2015
"I have used this product for more than 2 years. I am very pleased that I could find it at Vitacost. I like the smell and my smooth skin after a shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Jason!
 April 18, 2015
"Great product. Love the smell. Nice size bottle, lasts long time. Makes my skin nice and smooth not oily or dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSW, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 15, 2015
"I really like this body wash. Although I understand that a good, sudsy lather does not necessarily equal a better clean, I really do prefer a good lather. This lathers fairly well. The scent is wonderful. And, the price can't be beat. I look forward to trying other scents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
racegirl57
fromWinter Park Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best body wash ever!
 April 13, 2015
"I have 4 bathrooms and this is in all of them. Nothing but the best for my guest! I have also taken this to our house in Panama. The scent is wonderful and it leaves my skin sooooooo soft!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dakini21
fromvancouver, canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 7, 2015
"The soap let the hands soft. The smell is similar to the real lavender flower. We can go for 6 months with a bottle. Half price that what they sale at the pharmacy. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBurntWaffle
fromDallas, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Works well!
 April 6, 2015
"I have used Jason products for about 2 years now, and this is still my favorite scent! It suds up real well, and leaves my skin feeling silky. I bought 3 bottles back in October, and have only gone through one. It lasts a LONG time, and for the price it is well worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
childlikedreamer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very fragrant
 March 26, 2015
"If you love lavender scent then you'll love this body wash. It seems that the aloe vera scented one is more sudsy which I prefer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamomof2
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 16, 2015
"You can't beat the price for this large 30 oz bottle. Jason is our favorite body wash! Love this scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1hapeshopr
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Body Wash
 March 13, 2015
"I have always wanted to try this body wash. I saw it at a great price and decided to try it. I am very pleased...love the scent! I didn't want the scent to be strong enough that people would notice though and it isn't. I will buy this again. Thanks Vitacost for offering it at a price that made me decide to try it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfort01
fromBay Area, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 9, 2015
"As with other Jason products, this was does not dissapoint. Smells and feels wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teach1
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice smell
 March 6, 2015
"Like the fact that is a healthy option to body cleansers. Smells nice. Easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElieBellie
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle
 February 24, 2015
"This body wash is gentle. It smells very pleasent. Our household uses it on adults as well as on children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dannieboy
fromUniondale, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product has great features.
 February 19, 2015
"This product has no Parabens, SLS, Petrolatum, Artificial Colors or Phthalates.
This Body Wash soothes your body with natural Lavander and Marigold extract, nourishes, moisturize and relax your senses as it soften and balances your skin, the other ingredients are safe and effective for you and your whole family, this product was never tested on animals.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JALINDA
fromCOVINGTON, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST BODY WASH EVER
 February 16, 2015
"LOVE THIS BODY WASH. LAVENDER IS THE PERFECT SCENT.
TRIED OTHERS AND ALWAYS GO BACK TO LAVENDER - JASONS.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next