Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(374 reviews) 310
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
308
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
355 out of 374(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElieBellie
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle
 February 24, 2015
"This body wash is gentle. It smells very pleasent. Our household uses it on adults as well as on children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dannieboy
fromUniondale, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product has great features.
 February 19, 2015
"This product has no Parabens, SLS, Petrolatum, Artificial Colors or Phthalates.
This Body Wash soothes your body with natural Lavander and Marigold extract, nourishes, moisturize and relax your senses as it soften and balances your skin, the other ingredients are safe and effective for you and your whole family, this product was never tested on animals.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JALINDA
fromCOVINGTON, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST BODY WASH EVER
 February 16, 2015
"LOVE THIS BODY WASH. LAVENDER IS THE PERFECT SCENT.
TRIED OTHERS AND ALWAYS GO BACK TO LAVENDER - JASONS.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skinnylinny
fromMi.
smooth
 February 15, 2015
"Love this body wash, been using it for years cannot use anything on my skin with coconut in it and so far this is the only one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyceliacmom
fromPasco, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great body wash
 January 26, 2015
"Smells so good, calming lavender. Also feels very good on the skin, cleans well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tagster
Awesome smell!
 January 22, 2015
"I love this! It is not only great smelling but very moisturizing on my skin in the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deetda
fromSW Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product, misleading scent
 January 12, 2015
"I've purchased and used this product in a few different scents. It lathers well and rinses clean! I will say, the 'Calming Lavender' scent is less lavender than I expected. Upon receipt, I noticed that it's made with both lavender and marigold extract (in small print on the front label) - and in my opinion, the marigold outweighs the lavender. Still a pleasant floral scent, but if you want true, straight-up lavender, this isn't it! Otherwise, great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RdngTchr
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this body wash!
 January 12, 2015
"I alternate between the lavender and the rose water scents, but love them both. No overpowering scents, great lather, and none of the usual chemicals as with many other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljfmoose
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 10, 2015
"This smells great, is natural and lasts a long time.
I don't use anything else.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonphase
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Natural Alternative that lathers
 January 9, 2015
"My husband wants his liquid body wash or soap bars to lather and so many natural options just do not lather or don't lather much. He wants a lot of lather or he doesn't feel like he is clean. Silly, but that is how he feels. This has been one of the only ones we have tried that actually gives him a good lather and is natural - thank goodness. So I buy this specifically for him so he is happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saver
fromLansing,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great price!
 December 31, 2014
"I ordered this because of 1 of the reviews. They used it as hand soap. Great idea ! It smells so nice,although it doesn't linger.
Either way, I love it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOTwo
Awesome Product!
 December 17, 2014
"I would rate this item 5 stars! Really pleasant smell! Doesn't take much to make a rich lather (on loofa - if that is how you spell it; lol). I found that a wash rag doesn't lather as well. A little really does go a long way with this product. I have two kids and a husband; one bottle lasts a few weeks with all of us taking one shower a day,each. I just bought a few bottles to give my mom and my grandmom for Christmas! I know they will love it too (I'm looking forward to getting them hooked on it as well :))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carlos1
fromNavarre, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This Product is Great.
 December 11, 2014
"Item arrived in-tact, as advertised.Great shipping time and fees. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EasternNC
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Repeat purchase
 December 8, 2014
"This body wash lathers well and leaves skin silky smooth. I love the calming fragrance of lavender. The bottle is too big to fit in one shower so I transfer the product into smaller travel containers and use it in every location within the house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CGiunta
fromNaperville, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 5, 2014
"This product is great! You only need to use a small amount to get a lot of lather!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
boxervn
fromDallas, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
this product has great features
 December 3, 2014
"My husband and I love this product, smells great super soapy so you don't need a lot for lather and leaves skin soft!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boardwalk
fromKansas City Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Moisturizing Shower Wash
 November 18, 2014
"I like the Jason Body Wash Natural Calming Lavender. The scent is not extremely strong. I use this shower wash more than any other I have.
I felt that I got a good buy on Vitacost for this product as it should last a very long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tanguera
fromSan Francsico Bay area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lovely aroma
 November 15, 2014
"I don't use this as a body wash, but I keep it on the bathroom sink and use it for hand washing ( which I do as soon as I walk in the door). It has such a lovely scent that I look forward to using it each time. I prefer not to use it as a body wash, as it might be too much scent, but as a hand wash it's divine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NY1Queen
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jason Body Wash Pure National Calming Lavender
 November 12, 2014
"Love this product! Great, smell, lather and price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eternity
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
calming
 November 7, 2014
"this has a nice calming smell- lavender- yum- makes nice lather as well- I love Jason products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next