Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(409 reviews) 342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
338
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
389 out of 409(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NylaO
fromJacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Smells Great
 August 10, 2015
"Jason's body wash smells great, lathers up nice & I love the size & price. I will continue to purchase it from Vitacost.com"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGladstone, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Aroma!!
 August 5, 2015
"The smell of this product is nothing short of amazing! My entire family loves it (ranging in ages from 11 months to 43 years). It lathers well and cleans you up. It also makes wonderful bubbles in the bath! While this is not completely 'organic' and 'toxin-free perhaps, it is mostly pure. We love this and highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunflowerChild
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great, feels great!
 July 25, 2015
"This bodywash has a great smell, lathers nicely & makes my skin feel great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KindnessMatters
fromBerkshires, Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this Bodywash!
 July 16, 2015
"This is a great product without harsh chemicals. The consistency is nice and thick (I add it to my baths too), and my skin feels great afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grom
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this body wash
 July 5, 2015
"Very economical buy, nice natural scent and lots of lather."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LavenderLove
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing product
 July 4, 2015
"I've been using this product for over 13years. Never disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
b3bea
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Wash... but not very lavender
 June 28, 2015
"I really love this body wash. It foams well and leaves skin feeling clean without being dry. However, if you're looking for a true lavender smell I would say not this product. It's got a strong almost ginger like smell. I love it but the smell isn't very floral like you'd expect for lavender."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dettelyn
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 June 25, 2015
"Fragrance is very pleasant. There are no Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalatesgreat in this body wash so you can feel confident that you are not using dangerous chemicals on your body. Great value, and a little goes a long way. My skin feels so soft and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaMaJuJu
fromJacksonville,FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful body wash
 June 10, 2015
"I have sensitive skin and I am always looking for some new body wash. Well, Jason's is it. It is gentle and has that mild, lavender scent. I have tried all their washes and this is definitely one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skygoddess1984
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Lavendar
 June 6, 2015
"Decided to try this brand after reading other reviews...so glad I did! First, the pump is great, and I love the scent. This body wash makes nice suds...some organic brands do not. It is petrolatum free with no sodium lauryl or related sulfates, so no harsh chemicals; my skin feels soft after showering...not dried out. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrygirl1
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 June 3, 2015
"I like it. Would reorder. Smells nice and quite sudsy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCLaureen
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 31, 2015
"Smells so great! I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JAM22
fromSchenectady, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Nice product, great for hands, face and more!
 May 30, 2015
"We love Jason products. They are a bit pricey, but they don't test on animals and use natural ingredients, so we believe it is worth the extra cost. We keep a bottle of this wash at each of our sinks in the house and they last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pulse
fromPacifica, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Solid Body Wash
 May 26, 2015
"I'd recommend to anyone with irritated skin that needs calming. I didn't see any drastic results, but then again it's just body wash. However, the smell was pleasant, the lather was nice, and it didn't leave my body feeling stripped of it's natural oils. Pretty good :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kebailey5
Nice and Moisturizing
 May 25, 2015
"I ordered this product accidently thinking it was the hand soap (I normally don't like body washes). When it came I thought I might as well give it a try. So I tried it the next day in the shower and was amazed at how soft my skin was. I didn't need lotion! It smells great and I love the soft feeling I have when I get out of the shower. I would recommend this to everyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Froggyrob
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Nasty
 May 21, 2015
"This soap smells like cheap perfume or cheap scented candles. I am amazed at all the positive reviews. Also it makes the shower floor slippery and leaves behind residue anywhere it splashes. Would never buy again. I am so sickened by the smell I'm not sure I can even get through this bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jettie
fromMinneapolis,MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 May 20, 2015
"I've been buying this product for years and love the fact that I can order it at Vitacost for so much less than local retail stores!!
I love it,smells fantastic and a little goes a long way!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spyderlady
fromColdspring, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very relaxing after showering
 May 16, 2015
"I love to shower with this product before retiring at night. I sleep a lot better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inkaspies
fromDurham, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Body Wash...
 May 14, 2015
"I have sensitive skin and this body wash works great! I love getting it at a great price from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mom99
fromwashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really a good product
 May 12, 2015
"I have used this product for more than 2 years. I am very pleased that I could find it at Vitacost. I like the smell and my smooth skin after a shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next