Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(358 reviews) 294
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
339 out of 358(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boardwalk
fromKansas City Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Moisturizing Shower Wash
 November 18, 2014
"I like the Jason Body Wash Natural Calming Lavender. The scent is not extremely strong. I use this shower wash more than any other I have.
I felt that I got a good buy on Vitacost for this product as it should last a very long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tanguera
fromSan Francsico Bay area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lovely aroma
 November 15, 2014
"I don't use this as a body wash, but I keep it on the bathroom sink and use it for hand washing ( which I do as soon as I walk in the door). It has such a lovely scent that I look forward to using it each time. I prefer not to use it as a body wash, as it might be too much scent, but as a hand wash it's divine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NY1Queen
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jason Body Wash Pure National Calming Lavender
 November 12, 2014
"Love this product! Great, smell, lather and price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eternity
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
calming
 November 7, 2014
"this has a nice calming smell- lavender- yum- makes nice lather as well- I love Jason products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeRom
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The perfect body and shampoo wash.
 October 22, 2014
"Jason products are one of the best natural products you can buy. I buy it for my children. Because my daughters have longer hair they need a conditioner for their hair, but it's perfect alone for the boys. Lavender is said to be calming, therefore, the perfect cent for a shower just before bedtime. Unfortunately, Vitacost doesn't offer the Citrus wash which is my kids latest favorite cent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 September 22, 2014
"I love the scent of this lavender body wash. It is not too strong like other Lavender products tend to be. The body wash also lathers up great with just a little squirt. Pump bottles are so convenient to use. It is a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheShort1
fromVeneta, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Purfect!
 September 7, 2014
"This soap has just enough scent, is kind to my skin, and the bottle and pump tube are meant for each other--too often pump bottles leave lots of product at the bottom, but this one pumps out every drop. Plus, I find the large bottles convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlavendergirl
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing; smells lovely!
 August 28, 2014
"I found this wash to be very moisturizing and leaves you clean without leaving a residue. Didn't quite smell like lavender to me, but still has a lovely floral fragrance. Will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLee51
fromMid Hudson Valley NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent. Been using for a long time.
 August 27, 2014
"This body wash is light, fragrant, and refreshing. It leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. I look forward to using it every day! I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choosing2bhealthy
fromCape May, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I LOVE this!
 August 22, 2014
"This has got to be one of the best Lavender body washes I've ever used, & I've used many! It has a smooth consistency & a little pump of it goes a long way. The scent is pure lavender. I will get this again. I'm going to look to see if Jason makes a lotion as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faith10
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 August 3, 2014
"It smell great and make your body very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy1982
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
natural and moisturizer
 July 29, 2014
"natural and moisturizer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJGS
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 July 16, 2014
"I have dry skin but this body wash doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. It suds up really well & smells incredible!! I would definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveEOlotioneveryday
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 June 26, 2014
"The lavender body wash cleanses well and does not dry out your skin. It contains Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5, plus NO Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GulfCoastChick
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 May 28, 2014
"Both my husband and I are so spoiled to this bath wash, we don't even want to use anything else. Family members I've told about it have tried it and feel the same way. It smells good and cleans good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iggy4332
fromPonce Inlet, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans, softens and smells great!
 May 25, 2014
"I use this lavender body wash and feel calm and clean every time. The fragrance is not overwhelming and it rinses well. I will buy more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
P05J
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect for everyday bathing!
 May 15, 2014
"I have used Jason's Natural Calming Lavendar Body Wash for several months and highly recommend it for everyday bathing/showering. It is rich and foams quickly, rinses with no residue and smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pscpa
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great body wash
 May 14, 2014
"Cleans the skin without drying. The skin feels as moist and clean as it should when using a body wash without harmful chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
k8ofl8
fromOntario, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for normal skin types
 May 9, 2014
"I have extreeemely sensitive and dry skin and I loved this body wash at first because it didn't seem to aggravate my skin but it isn't as mouisturizing as I had hoped and over time iv gotten bumps on my skin I think from dryness! :( I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't have extremely dry and sensitive skin because it is a wonderful soap, lathers very nicely!
The lavender smell is not quite what I expected. slightly more like an old person perfume than most lavender scented stuff. It's not bad at all and doesn't bother me much but next time, along with looking for a more moisturizing one, I would try a new scent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LinnF
fromHermosa Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2014
"Good, light shower gel! It will not dry your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next