Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(450 reviews) 380
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 450 reviews
5 Stars
375
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
428 out of 450(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Body Wash
 June 11, 2016
" I like all the Jason body washes but the lavender and apricot are my favorites. No added chemicals and it lathers up great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 9, 2016
" I really love the Jason Lavender Body Wash. The smell is refreshing, but not too overpowering and I feel clean after I use it. Also, it is more natural and environmentally friendly. I have been using it for several years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSchenectady, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 5, 2016
" My second time purchase. I love how it smells and the value is tremendous. A little goes a long way, as compared to other products like this. It's a keeper. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Lavender
 May 9, 2016
" Great wash "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Leaves your skin feeling smooth.
 May 6, 2016
" Love the light lavender scent and the way my skin feels after use. It is not drying like soaps can be, so my skin feels hydrated and smooth. I also like the large sized bottle, so we don't run out of body wash too quickly. 3 squirts seem to do the job nicely and even my husband is a fan of this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromla, california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 6, 2016
" I've tried most Jason body eash scents, and I must say this lavender scent is the most relaxing scent. Leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product, use regularly
 May 1, 2016
" This product has a nice, pleasant smell, is not harsh on your skin and doesn't dry you out like soap. It is very reasonably priced and lasts a long time, so it is a good product for your money. It comes in a reasonably sized bottle with an easy pump dispencer, covenient for showering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 April 25, 2016
" I need to try more of the scents that Jason has to offer, however I can't be without the Lavender so that's what I usually order. Also like the Citrus, but the Lavender is my #1 choice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does not smell like lavender!
 April 22, 2016
" Lavender? Maybe a synthetic lavender fragrance!
The smell is not natural at all.
Very disappointing.
"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells so good
 March 26, 2016
" Such a nice product. Very happy that it's all natural. Softens skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love This Body Wash
 March 23, 2016
" Jason Body Wash is a product we buy over and over again. It smells great, works just right, and we love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural body cleaner
 February 25, 2016
" I have used this product for many months/years with delight! It is not harsh on your skin, lathers great and smells wonderful. Leaves your skin soft and not tight. I highly recommend it to everyone looking for a good natural body wash. I also like the other scents in comes in too..... "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAurora, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the only soap we use!
 February 21, 2016
" With 4 kids with sensitive skin this is the only soap I've found to work for them and still keep them fresh smelling. The great pump top makes getting the right amount of soap easy for kids to use! Smells amazing! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPlant City, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 8, 2016
" I've used this product for several years. I love the smell and how clean one feels. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 January 21, 2016
" Smooth, soft, pleasant smell, refreshing, clean. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 21, 2016
" My family and I have been using this product for 2 years now. When we run out and try a different soap it reminds us we have to be stocked at all times. Best price thus far!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompittsburgh, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
amazing
 January 19, 2016
" love the natural ingredients and the smell. Mostly how clean and fresh one smells after using this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromelm il
soft and cleansing
 January 19, 2016
" have used this for years, I buy it for others "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bath soap
 January 17, 2016
" Been using this soap for years. Love the smell and doesn't leave skin dry. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 16, 2016
" Love Jason's Products, never disapointed "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next