Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(444 reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 444 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
422 out of 444(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shari54
fromFlorence, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product, use regularly
 May 1, 2016
"This product has a nice, pleasant smell, is not harsh on your skin and doesn't dry you out like soap. It is very reasonably priced and lasts a long time, so it is a good product for your money. It comes in a reasonably sized bottle with an easy pump dispencer, covenient for showering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom2Kera
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 April 25, 2016
"I need to try more of the scents that Jason has to offer, however I can't be without the Lavender so that's what I usually order. Also like the Citrus, but the Lavender is my #1 choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
organicrules
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does not smell like lavender!
 April 22, 2016
"Lavender? Maybe a synthetic lavender fragrance!
The smell is not natural at all.
Very disappointing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestlifeever
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells so good
 March 26, 2016
"Such a nice product. Very happy that it's all natural. Softens skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thesensiblemom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love This Body Wash
 March 23, 2016
"Jason Body Wash is a product we buy over and over again. It smells great, works just right, and we love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDR1
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural body cleaner
 February 25, 2016
"I have used this product for many months/years with delight! It is not harsh on your skin, lathers great and smells wonderful. Leaves your skin soft and not tight. I highly recommend it to everyone looking for a good natural body wash. I also like the other scents in comes in too....."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissHello
fromAurora, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the only soap we use!
 February 21, 2016
"With 4 kids with sensitive skin this is the only soap I've found to work for them and still keep them fresh smelling. The great pump top makes getting the right amount of soap easy for kids to use! Smells amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gam43
fromPlant City, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 8, 2016
"I've used this product for several years. I love the smell and how clean one feels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tigeress
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 January 21, 2016
"Smooth, soft, pleasant smell, refreshing, clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santiago
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 21, 2016
"My family and I have been using this product for 2 years now. When we run out and try a different soap it reminds us we have to be stocked at all times. Best price thus far!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesslady
frompittsburgh, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
amazing
 January 19, 2016
"love the natural ingredients and the smell. Mostly how clean and fresh one smells after using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleurish
fromelm il
soft and cleansing
 January 19, 2016
"have used this for years, I buy it for others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bath soap
 January 17, 2016
"Been using this soap for years. Love the smell and doesn't leave skin dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mystic1970
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 16, 2016
"Love Jason's Products, never disapointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural Body Wash
 January 15, 2016
"I enjoy this Body Wash as it is natural and has a light Lavendar Scent...very refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Askydiver
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this body wash
 January 14, 2016
"I love this body wash! I feel better about using a less toxic soap than what you would typically find on your average store shelf."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 January 6, 2016
"I have been using Jason body washes for years and wouldn't want to take a bath without it. Leaves my skin smooth, and I enjoy the bubbles in the bath water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegan1310
fromBlauvelt, NY
Great product!
 December 17, 2015
"Great product. Lovely scent for both women and men. My husband told me he loves using it because it makes him feel so relaxed. I agree!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ForeverObsessed
fromSwitzerland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 December 13, 2015
"Maybe its because I love everything lavender, but this stuff is AMAZING and lasts for ages!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeiG
fromBoulder, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Grest body soap
 November 19, 2015
"My family has been using this body soap for a few year now. It has a very natural lavender smell but not overwhelming. The soap doesn't have those excessive bubble chemical. I also like the price of this soap available at Vitacost. I will keep buying this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next