Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(436 reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 436 reviews
5 Stars
363
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
415 out of 436(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gam43
fromPlant City, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 8, 2016
"I've used this product for several years. I love the smell and how clean one feels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tigeress
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 January 21, 2016
"Smooth, soft, pleasant smell, refreshing, clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santiago
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 21, 2016
"My family and I have been using this product for 2 years now. When we run out and try a different soap it reminds us we have to be stocked at all times. Best price thus far!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princesslady
frompittsburgh, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
amazing
 January 19, 2016
"love the natural ingredients and the smell. Mostly how clean and fresh one smells after using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleurish
fromelm il
soft and cleansing
 January 19, 2016
"have used this for years, I buy it for others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bath soap
 January 17, 2016
"Been using this soap for years. Love the smell and doesn't leave skin dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mystic1970
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 16, 2016
"Love Jason's Products, never disapointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural Body Wash
 January 15, 2016
"I enjoy this Body Wash as it is natural and has a light Lavendar Scent...very refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Askydiver
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this body wash
 January 14, 2016
"I love this body wash! I feel better about using a less toxic soap than what you would typically find on your average store shelf."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 January 6, 2016
"I have been using Jason body washes for years and wouldn't want to take a bath without it. Leaves my skin smooth, and I enjoy the bubbles in the bath water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegan1310
fromBlauvelt, NY
Great product!
 December 17, 2015
"Great product. Lovely scent for both women and men. My husband told me he loves using it because it makes him feel so relaxed. I agree!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ForeverObsessed
fromSwitzerland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 December 13, 2015
"Maybe its because I love everything lavender, but this stuff is AMAZING and lasts for ages!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeiG
fromBoulder, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Grest body soap
 November 19, 2015
"My family has been using this body soap for a few year now. It has a very natural lavender smell but not overwhelming. The soap doesn't have those excessive bubble chemical. I also like the price of this soap available at Vitacost. I will keep buying this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbj5
fromKansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scent
 November 17, 2015
"I highly recommend this body wash as the scent is a lovely clean floral smell that is not overwhelming. It of course does the job of cleaning my skin and does not leave it dry. I purchase body washes based on 2 things, first the scent and second that it does not dry my skin out and this does both well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soozi1
fromBedford VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 9, 2015
"This is the greatest body soap. Not only does it lather really well but it sets a really calming environment. Has a great aroma in the bathroom..... LOVE LOVE LOVE"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grover70
Love this body wash
 November 5, 2015
"This is my new favorite body wash. It smells amazing. I'm on my second bottle and will continue to purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Smells Amazing
 November 4, 2015
"The scent is amazing - natural lavender. It is also very gentle as a body wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellowatts
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for B.O.
 October 29, 2015
"I admit I tend to have underarm odor, by nature, but this product is GREAT for keeping me fresh all day long (the lavender has like a natural anti-bacterial effect that helps with the under arm odor ;))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lele1
Great product - have been using for a long time
 October 24, 2015
"My kids have used this body wash for years. It smells great and lasts a long time and Vitacost has the best price for this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gopher123
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the fragrance
 October 22, 2015
"We use this for the whole family. No dry skin, and the scent works for for men as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next