Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(352 reviews) 289
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
333 out of 352(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 September 22, 2014
"I love the scent of this lavender body wash. It is not too strong like other Lavender products tend to be. The body wash also lathers up great with just a little squirt. Pump bottles are so convenient to use. It is a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheShort1
fromVeneta, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Purfect!
 September 7, 2014
"This soap has just enough scent, is kind to my skin, and the bottle and pump tube are meant for each other--too often pump bottles leave lots of product at the bottom, but this one pumps out every drop. Plus, I find the large bottles convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlavendergirl
fromNM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing; smells lovely!
 August 28, 2014
"I found this wash to be very moisturizing and leaves you clean without leaving a residue. Didn't quite smell like lavender to me, but still has a lovely floral fragrance. Will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLee51
fromMid Hudson Valley NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent. Been using for a long time.
 August 27, 2014
"This body wash is light, fragrant, and refreshing. It leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. I look forward to using it every day! I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choosing2bhealthy
fromCape May, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I LOVE this!
 August 22, 2014
"This has got to be one of the best Lavender body washes I've ever used, & I've used many! It has a smooth consistency & a little pump of it goes a long way. The scent is pure lavender. I will get this again. I'm going to look to see if Jason makes a lotion as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faith10
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 August 3, 2014
"It smell great and make your body very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
candy1982
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
natural and moisturizer
 July 29, 2014
"natural and moisturizer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJGS
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 July 16, 2014
"I have dry skin but this body wash doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. It suds up really well & smells incredible!! I would definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveEOlotioneveryday
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 June 26, 2014
"The lavender body wash cleanses well and does not dry out your skin. It contains Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5, plus NO Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GulfCoastChick
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 May 28, 2014
"Both my husband and I are so spoiled to this bath wash, we don't even want to use anything else. Family members I've told about it have tried it and feel the same way. It smells good and cleans good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iggy4332
fromPonce Inlet, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans, softens and smells great!
 May 25, 2014
"I use this lavender body wash and feel calm and clean every time. The fragrance is not overwhelming and it rinses well. I will buy more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
P05J
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect for everyday bathing!
 May 15, 2014
"I have used Jason's Natural Calming Lavendar Body Wash for several months and highly recommend it for everyday bathing/showering. It is rich and foams quickly, rinses with no residue and smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pscpa
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great body wash
 May 14, 2014
"Cleans the skin without drying. The skin feels as moist and clean as it should when using a body wash without harmful chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
k8ofl8
fromOntario, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for normal skin types
 May 9, 2014
"I have extreeemely sensitive and dry skin and I loved this body wash at first because it didn't seem to aggravate my skin but it isn't as mouisturizing as I had hoped and over time iv gotten bumps on my skin I think from dryness! :( I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't have extremely dry and sensitive skin because it is a wonderful soap, lathers very nicely!
The lavender smell is not quite what I expected. slightly more like an old person perfume than most lavender scented stuff. It's not bad at all and doesn't bother me much but next time, along with looking for a more moisturizing one, I would try a new scent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LinnF
fromHermosa Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2014
"Good, light shower gel! It will not dry your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eclaride
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Toxin free and leaves skin soft and fresh!
 April 25, 2014
"I have been using this brand now for years. It is the soap my family use on a regular basis. I love the fact that it has no: SLS, parabens or artificial ingredients. The price at Vitacost is the best there is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upnorthnancy
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells like heaven!
 April 24, 2014
"This body wash smells heavenly -- a lot like the sweet fern that grows in the woods here. It's as if fresh herbs and flowers and forest have been crushed right into the bottle. It also sudses and rinses very well. One pump provides PLENTY of lather on a washcloth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotena
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for a good price
 April 18, 2014
"I have been buying this Jason body wash for couple of years now. The smell is not strong, big bottle, so it lasts for a while. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rimshot
fromKailua-Kona, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 April 14, 2014
"In our home we go with Jason body wash. We always have it in our shower. We like the aloe Vera but the lavender is out absolute favorite. Feels good on the skin and smells great! Thank you for carrying Jason products. Our family appreciates it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
imystical7
fromParsippany, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Product has many attributes!!!
 April 13, 2014
"I love the way the Marigold and Lavender smells and feel on my
skin. Just as important, knowing there are no Preservatives, Artificial
Colors and Petroleum give me Peace of Mind!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next