Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz

Soothes with Natural Lavender & Marigold Extracts. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Calming Lavender. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of calming Lavender and Marigold (Calendula) Extracts relaxes your senses as it softens and balances your skin.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(333 reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
273
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
314 out of 333(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rimshot
fromKailua-Kona, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 April 14, 2014
"In our home we go with Jason body wash. We always have it in our shower. We like the aloe Vera but the lavender is out absolute favorite. Feels good on the skin and smells great! Thank you for carrying Jason products. Our family appreciates it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
imystical7
fromParsippany, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Product has many attributes!!!
 April 13, 2014
"I love the way the Marigold and Lavender smells and feel on my
skin. Just as important, knowing there are no Preservatives, Artificial
Colors and Petroleum give me Peace of Mind!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
RoxyDragonfly
Nice soap, can't place the scent
 April 8, 2014
"Ok, so Yes, I recommend! Very nice, clean soap, no harsh ingredients. But does it smell like lavender? Not a bit! ha! Now, it IS a nice fragrance, but more of a fresh soap scent. There may be an underlying lavender hint in there somewhere, but I can't identify it. Overall it's just a nice clean smell. I may order again, but not this scent.. I love lavender, and want to smell it if I buy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tenosce421
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells soooo good!
 March 28, 2014
"Love this liquid soap! The scent is refreshing and yes, calming :-)
It really moisturizes.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMarion,OH
ok
 March 26, 2014
"I loved the ingredients, loved the pump and size but hated the smell it does not smell like lavender to me more like a household cleaner I would try another smell in this brand but wont buy this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dkinstle
fromMemphis, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this body wash!
 March 24, 2014
"Love the smell of this body wash! leaves my skin feeling great all day long. Highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mikkiG
fromwinter haven, fl
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 March 17, 2014
"I've been using this product for 20 years now, I use to buy it at my local health food store, and now order it, pleasantly, from Vitacost. It the best ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftlover
fromCaldwell, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Jason Soaps
 February 28, 2014
"I love the smell of Lavendar...it is so relaxing. The Jason soaps foam up nicely..and all of them smell so great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sedonasun
fromArizona
Wouldn't use any other body wash.
 February 26, 2014
"Good price No harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2lovebugs
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of the best!
 February 24, 2014
"I have tried many a natural body washes over the years and this is a winner. I normally dislike anything with scent but LOVE the way this smells! The scent is heavenly! It does not dry out your skin and suds up like a soap. I love that my kids can use it too and I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals. We have used the Tea Tree scented version of this product and liked it equally as well. Great buy for a super product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kokomana
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 24, 2014
"I keep on buying it over and over again. smells good, washes well, good price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SavvySassy
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
natural product
 February 21, 2014
"This body wash has a wonderful, natural lavender scent, but does not hold lather in a body sponge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiltinggrandmakathy
fromSouth Haven, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful natural body wash
 February 12, 2014
"I really like this body wash and the natural lavender scent. It is non-drying for my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amcl
fromWoburn, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best bath soap I have found
 February 1, 2014
"I have been using Jason Lavendar bath soap for years now, nearly every day. I have tried many other products but none that I liked as much as Jason's. I use it to help with moisturizing and it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Havaharty
fromLake Havasu, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells Good & a great price
 January 30, 2014
"I like the Jason body washes, and the Lavender is one of my top favorites. I never get tired of the scent, and it lathers nicely."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jannel
fromWashington Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I find it important what I put on my skin
 January 9, 2014
"I love the Jason products, in particular Lavender body wash. As the skin can absorb what we put on it by trans dermal absorption, I want to make sure that I am not absorbing chemicals. I like the pureness of this product, and it smells good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelover
fromEagle Mountain, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
gentle
 January 8, 2014
"This product has a fragrance that my daughter and I do not have an allergic reaction to and we are allergic to most fragrances. It has a soothing fragrance and it is gentle to the skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjbc
fromMckinleyville, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product, smells good
 January 6, 2014
"This is a great product. I love that it is cruelty free. It smells great, both this and the rose water one. Vitacost has it a great price on this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmelmcd
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Jason Body Wash!
 January 4, 2014
"Nice lavender smell but not overpowering. Has a good lather and leaves skin feeling clean but not stripped. I really appreciate natural products like this. Try it; you'll like it too. And if lavender is not your thing, the other scents are nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Calming Lavender -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Biggray
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 3, 2014
"This is a wonderful bath soap. It's lavender scent is so refreshing and is not drying to the skin. I Got the 30 fl oz. size and glad I did."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next