Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets

Your Beauty Multi-Vitamin. The Nutrients Your Body Needs for Healthy Lustrous Hair Glowing Skin & Strong Nails.  
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
111 out of 119(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Review 1 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momma33
fromAugusta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has great results.
 April 12, 2014
"I can tell a huge difference when I take this vitamin, especially in my nails. They are stronger and harder, even after one or two days of use. If i miss a day, I can tell. I never let myself run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cwat
 February 20, 2014
"great product for hair"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finehairedblonde
fromMontrose, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
strengthened my hair!
 November 4, 2013
"I've been using this formula for years and it has eliminated my split ends and has strengthened my hair. I love this product and highly recommend it. Give it 3 months or so before judging it. It takes a while for your new hair growth to grow long enough to see the difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ggrandma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these.
 September 5, 2013
"I take these for my hair and nails and it really works to make my nails stronger and for my hair not to break off and grow from blow drying and curling iron."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product and Results!
 August 16, 2013
"I've noticed that my nails are stronger since I've been using this product! My hair is looking good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chalacha
fromsanto domingo rd
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 17, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Excelent I used for more than 3 years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yazzi6
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 April 18, 2013
"I really love these they really work my hair and nails has been growing like crazy and my skin complexion looks better too. They're a bit big but hey I don't mind as long as they keep working."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMargarita
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Product
 April 1, 2013
"I have been using this product for about 4 months and I love the results, my hair is much fuller and I'm getting a lot of compliments on how healthy it looks, my skin and nails look fabulous too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyClient
fromKeller, TX
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT STUFF
 December 12, 2012
"I have thyroid problems and can not grow nails without this product. It is a must!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sutcliffe
Amazing
 November 23, 2012
"In conjuction with my Touch Blemish Stick and Avalon Organics shampoo and conditioner, this is a great product to use for my beauty regiment. My skin looks so radiant and white! Even if I pop a zit I never scar because this product just helps my skin heal. My hair is growing much faster and is much thicker than before as well, which is awesome because I am trying to grow my hair out. I love this product and will continue to use while its on market."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJMAXXX
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Value
 October 12, 2012
"I have been using this brand for about 6 months. Excellent value - great deal. I get 4 bottles at a time and Vitacost seems to be the best place to buy them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vivamor
fromDurham, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great.
 October 3, 2012
"Heard about this vitamin from a Youtube guru and then was encouraged further after reading all the positive feedback on this site. I love vitacost; if I don't need it right away I get pretty much everything from this site. My nails grow super fast and are a lot stronger than they were before taking. The results were noticeable rather quickly as well. However, I can't really say if I have experienced a difference in skin and hair strictly because of the vitamin. But I've only been taking it for maybe 3-4 months. Hopefully it's helping my hair as well ;) I love this vitamin and don't see myself switching any time soon - and Vitacost has the BEST deal (as usual)!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baylon
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good
 September 30, 2012
"I havent seen much difference in anything. I actually bought them for my hair cause its very fine. I'd say it seems like my hair feels and looks different but it could also be the shampoo I bought. I cant speak on the nails cause I already have strong nails. My skin doesn't really look different either but I wouldn't say its not doing anything. I do feel like my hair has grown at a good rate. It was probably 3 in long now its about 5 in. Btw ive only been using these pills for about a month."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieKH
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My hair and skin are so much better!
 September 18, 2012
"Since I have been using this product my hair is so much thicker and my skin is the way I've always wanted it to be. I am a believer!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomcansee
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just awesome! Better than other multi-vitamins!
 September 13, 2012
"If you're looking to take a multi-vitamin, consider Futurebiotics. It's working great for me."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppaholic
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Horrible smell but it works
 September 11, 2012
"This product really worked for me. My nails seems to grow a lot faster and my hair also now grows like crazy. I use this with 10mg of biotin and I think that also helps with my amazing result."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smuggles
fromLong beach,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product does not work
 August 17, 2012
"I ordered this product because my hair was falling out, and I was hoping that it would make my hair stronger. I have been using this product for about a month and no change. I'm sure this product works but not for me."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ifiddle
fromJackson Wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Used them for years
 July 22, 2012
"I have taken these vitamins for years. I originally bought them as a multi-vitamin because they contain no copper, which can contribute to age spots. They are great. My nails and hair are healthy and strong, and my skin has a great texture and glow. I will use them as long as they continue to make them!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ollie1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 11, 2012
"Noticed a difference in my nails and hair! Wish they came in capsules however."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Futurebiotics Hair Skin and Nails® -- 135 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Burns1
fromLynnwood, Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good Product
 May 31, 2012
"I dont know if I notice too much yet. I have been taking for a few months now. I will give it some more time before I say too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next