Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz

HOMEOPATHIC. Clinically Proven. Safe. Easy. Effective. For a quiet nights sleep a few sprays in each nostril before bedtime. Relieves annoying and disruptive snoring to help everyone enjoy a quiet night's sleep... night after night after night. There's simply no faster easier safer or more effective way to relieve snoring than with Ysnore. Ysnore is manufactured according to the Decoction Method of the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States.
Overall rating:
3.214 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
7 out of 14(50%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Review 1 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
quartz
Duration of use:61-180 days
WORKS 85%, BUT BURNS NOSTRILS
 August 4, 2013
"YSnore works pretty well, cuts down snoring about 85%. That is only if he'll use it, though. Big problem if he won't actually use it because it hurts so much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbus, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Ysnore Anti-Snore Spray - great product
 October 10, 2009
"Been using for years and really works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pottergirl
fromMoffat, Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not Happy
 September 21, 2009
"I guess I have to give this product some more time. It does burn your nose at first and every time I used it I had night mares and did not sleep well. No changes in snoring either.. But I only used one week so I may need to give it some time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 15, 2009
"This is really good stuff. It does work but like one reviewer said it does sting just a bit when you spray it. You get quite a tingle in your nose but it completely clears your sinuses.
My husband and I both use it and only have to use one spray in each nostril. It keeps about 90 percent of the noise away.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unnom
Waste of money
 July 16, 2009
"This product does not work for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reddozen
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Does not work
 September 24, 2008
"This did not stop my snoring. There is another product called Snore Relief that is a throat spray and it work much, much better. This product did not even make a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlotta
 June 29, 2008
"Husband used along with snore strip and sinus spray. Finally a winning combination!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
guppie
Seems to help
 June 27, 2008
"I use this with the Breath Right Throat strips and get some results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shortcake
Age:45-54
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works for husband
 June 5, 2008
"Noticed an improvement the first night, with just one spray. The past month he has been using two sprays. I hope this product keeps working as I am totally liking the full nights sleep!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
otgg
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Snore Stop
 December 27, 2007
"I have been using Y Snore for more than a year. The first time I used it, I used the recommended amount. This is the only bad experience I had. Start with a squirt or two and adjust as necessary. It helped a lot. A little later I added a wedge pillow. Snore problems are all but gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nativegirl
Not the greatest product
 June 27, 2007
"This product works somewhat, but it has its drawbacks. The biggest drawback is that it is painful to use. It stings when you put it in your nose, and it takes quite a while for the pain to subside. I am curious if other users have experienced this or if I am just a big baby!! I would not recommend this product, as I have used other products that are as effective and do not cause me reluctance to use them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thankful
Help
 June 6, 2007
"Was pleased to find something that does help. It does not totally eliminate the snoring but does tone the noise down by 75 percent. I would definitely recommend trying this product. It is the best I've used so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Zuzu
Works half the time
 April 18, 2007
"This is not be a very effective product for my husband. Some nights it works, others, like last night, I ended up in the guestroom. I am still searching for the product that will take away his snoring."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for YSnore Anti-Snore Spray -- 0.68 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product