Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz

A beautiful bust naturally! The first step to a more beautiful bust is hormone balancing. Herbal Grobust is formulated with eight herbs known for their ability to balance hormones and promote breast size and firmness. It is the first-ever natural alternative to harmful drugs and surgery. By promoting female hormone balancing it quickly and naturally increases your breast size while helping to relieve PMS bloating nervous tension and other hormone-related problems. Women who use Grobust report extraordinary results with no adverse side effects. "The results of our investigation suggest that the representations made on breast enlargement are valid claims that a breast enlargement of one-half inch in 45 days has been substantiated. In several other cases enlargement of three inches in a nine month period were documented." --Professor Robert W. Bradford D. Sc. of Bradford Research Institute
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
11 out of 17(65%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
anthillsonaflatplain
fromPalestine, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
doesn't work
 April 3, 2012
"i've been taking the liquid faithfully twice a day and using the lotion allong with it once a day for 3 months straight and have not noticed any results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Purchase
 June 17, 2010
"Have seen a little improvement in the fullness of the bust and hoping for better results as I keep on taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ladyveve1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Does not work but the pills do
 May 30, 2010
"I purchased this after trying the pills. They do work. You have to take several pills a day so I thought taking a liquid would be easier. For some reason the liquid did not work for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
onepecantan
fromnc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
waste of money
 April 13, 2010
"This product did nothing for me. I took the liquid while also using the cream. I saw no results and did not feel any change either. The taste was ridiculously sweet and the bottle continued to open, wasting the product. The seal was not very good on the cap. I would not purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Liquid Grobust
 October 12, 2009
"This is a fantastic product! Helps balance female hormones and makes everyday living enjoyable. Couldn't live without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RealTalk
fromDetroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Grobust is Missin the Main Ingredient..."Fennel"
 August 15, 2009
"I been taking Grobust since 7/8/09, and I have not yet to see big breast. Although, I am little firm, but not BIG. I was under the impression from all the other reviews on here that I would grow at least one cup size bigger....NOT! One thing I did find out though is that its missing the MAIN herb ingredient "Fennel" when mixed w/"Fenugreek"(which is already in Grobust), it can make you have bigger breast. So I ordered me some "Fennel seed" yesterday, and I will be back to share my story about taking Fennel seed w/Grobust to see if there are better results. I am in good health. I don't drink coffee, nor do I drink carbonated drinks, don't drink alcohol, nor do I smoke, and I do take it as prescribe. I actually use a 1/4 of a teaspoon to take it with to make sure I'm taking the correct amount. I do believe, the reason its missing Fennel, is so you can keep buying more to see if this product will work, but I seriously don't think your breast will get bigger w/o the Fennel Seed ingredient...JMHO!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brody
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Patience is a virtue
 May 9, 2009
"My husband found Grobust after telling him I found a mechanical apparatus (painful and very costly) in hopes of increasing my bust size. I'm so glad he's much more patient than I am. I'm not looking to do surgery so I thought I'd go with this - natural, painless, inexpensive. I noticed some fullness and tone within the first month. I will buy again once I finish this bottle. I'm looking forward to a gradual but definite result. I really appreciate the great price and choice of liquid or capsules."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
yolanda
OK for the money
 April 5, 2009
"This product is a good value, as other breast enlargement supplements cost much more and/or are inconvenient to take. Great alternative to giant pills"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RBEE
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Seems To Be Working
 November 18, 2008
"I bought this for my wife. Mainly for the monthly releif from PMS symptoms (bloating etc) and thought any benefit to her breast health would be a bonus. After 2 months of use her breast are getting firmer. Maybe some growth, since I see her everyday, But they do seem to be fuller. It's worth a try and we are continuing to use as directed."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meg11
It works!
 October 28, 2008
"It really works and makes you feel great! Just don't drink caffeine when taking it and it will work. My breasts are firm and full. Much better than any surgery!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shania
fromToledo, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's working!
 July 14, 2008
"I was skeptical at first, but tried it anyway, and it is working. I have been using it for a month and have noticed firmness and fullness that wasn't there a month ago. I will keep on using it, and the price is right!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
smith
Waste of time and $
 June 30, 2008
"Did nothing! As a matter of fact, I think it sent my hormones into a spin. I was an emotional mess. I am not blaming the product 100%, but I have to say that I wasn't myself since I have been taking GroBust. I don't recommend it. If my breasts grew, I would have understood the mood swings... but no change! Forget it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
califcouple
fromCA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use with the pills
 October 25, 2007
"The liquid works much better when you usee the liquid as well."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lachick
fromla
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
FABULOUS
 July 13, 2007
"I used to use a discountinued product,but this grobust liquid is powerful.i only use it 3 times week,without "caffiene" which negates its strength
I grew so big,i scared myself..but I also know
it does "shrink" unless you keep the matinience
up after few months.i wonder if you use it 2 day
how big?
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for TriMedica Grobust® Liquid Herbal Supplement -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product