Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop For Her or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules

Beauty Comes Naturally. Original Market-Proven Formula. Used By Thousands of Women. All-Natural Herbal Formula. Affordable Alternative. Grobust offers you a popular and affordable natural alternative that thousands of women have used and loved for more than 10 years. Experience for yourself the original herbal formula that started it all...
Overall rating:
3.618 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
24 out of 34(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromLake Worth, FL
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wished in one hand....
 June 12, 2013
"So, I have tried numerous of 'grow' products over the years, and none of them worked.
I purchased a two month supply of this, kind of getting my hopes up. After the first month, I even tried combining with Fenugreek, just as I read in another review. Nothing happened, so, I thought, maybe if I purchase another two month supply, maybe I wasn't on them long enough. Nope, nothing. I actually had like 5 days of pills left and I threw them away.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nara7
Uneffective
 February 26, 2012
"Didn't achieve initial intentions of the product. Only made them more healthier looking, but didn't actually increase size or make firmer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cherri
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Not effective at all
 October 2, 2011
"This product didn't do anything for me. I did not notice any growth whatsoever."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pottergirl
fromMoffat, Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not Grobust Results!
 April 13, 2011
"If you are looking for Grobust results you may not get them. I use this product with the Grobust Lotion as well as with Fennel and Fenugreek and I get fuller and firmer results but I am also trying of loosing weight. Adding the lotion did help me a lot. I will continue to use because it does work just not like what I had hoped. I bought the liquid but have not tried it yet."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
momwithpickykids
fromFlushing, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Don't buy it
 January 2, 2011
"I've been taking the capsules and using the lotion consistently for almost three months. I have seen no changes at all whatsoever. I'm going to try for another month and see if there are any slight changes since the directions say I have to continue for a minimum of 6 months."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sunrose
fromDallas,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Grobust Works
 September 22, 2010
"Excellent value. There are many bust enhancement products out there that are much more expensive and do not work as well. Must omit caffeine and carbonated drinks for the best results. Using Fenugreek seeds also helps"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sunnysummer
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
what a waste!!!!!
 September 8, 2010
"after reading reviews for this product and all the good stuff people wrote about it, I've decided to try it. I've been taking it for a quite some time and I don't see any kind of change. I'm really disappointed. Complete waste of time and money!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromNorthwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
no results
 April 19, 2010
"I used this product for 2 full months with absolutely no results and the company, TriMedica does not respond to questions or concerns."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MD20852
fromRockville, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
No change
 February 15, 2010
"Took 4 months of this with zero results"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BUTTERFLY15
unsatisfied
 December 2, 2009
"I WAS EXPECTING BETTER RESULTS SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS FOR FOUR MONTHS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lj
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I expected better results
 September 10, 2009
"But I will continue to use it until I feel it has done all that it will do for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpRd2009
Yes, It Really Works
 May 26, 2009
"Originally I purchased a # month supply, when I was almost out I purchased another 3 month supply. I take all 6 at one time with water or lemonade. Here's how my experience with GroBust has gone .......
At the end of the first month - more fullness
At the end of the second month - even more fullness, some firmness and even some growth.
At the end of the third month - more fullness, more firmness and more growth.
At the end of the fourth month - more growth and more firmness.
It took longer to happen for me than I thought it would but overall I am extremely pleased and am continuing to use this product.
Size wise, I've probably gone from a nearly B to a Nearly C."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
febgeo76
fromTemple City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good 50+ firm up
 April 28, 2009
"Been on it for 1 month, took 3 in the morning, 3 with dinner. Can't say increase breast size but firm the overall body. Will continue with 2nd bottle & see if keep improving.
I give it a 4 stars because I have to take other supplements to get the result, not only Grobust capsules.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Deal
 April 25, 2009
"works good and the price is right.But must take for 6 months or longer take with fenugreek for best results."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothmama
good for mood control
 March 25, 2009
"good for mood control"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linde
fromNew York, Upstate
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
It DOES work :)!
 February 15, 2009
"I started out taking only 3 pills per day and my breasts were tender for about two weeks, after which I increased to the recommended dosage. My breasts are much fuller and firmer after only a month of use and I am confident that they will increase in size in time. I am very happy with the results and will actually be showing some cleavage for a change :)!! Excellent product which gets my 5 star rating without a doubt."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
msraychelle
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Helped My Acne...
 February 9, 2009
"This product was good for my adult acne I would recommend using it if you have break outs. The blend of the herbal supplement somehow is working for my acne but I can’t say if it’s working for the intent of the product - I don’t see any real results yet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kb21
fromSouth Haven, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's working
 February 4, 2009
"I felt the slight soreness that the package said I would and I knew it was working. I haven't measured my breast yet, but they are filling my bra cups more! I'm so excited. I'm only into my first month so I will continue with product"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kisara2009
fromDowney, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works!!!!
 February 2, 2009
"I love this stuff. Before I started using Grobust, I was a 32B and now I'm a 36C. It just takes a bit longer for some women to see results. I saw results within the first month. I plan on buying more too!!! My breast are now fuller and I am so happy."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TriMedica Grobust® -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyAggie
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It Works But...
 January 31, 2009
"It worked for me but I had one problem with it. I started breaking out in these fine bumps just above my breasts everytime I took it. I think I'm alergic to something in it but don't let this discourage any of you from using it because it did make my breasts swell a little and I felt a bit of tenderness in them. Another thing, I felt like it caused me to bloat around the tummy a little too and I wasn't too crazy about that at all. so I know I will not be re-purchasing it."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next