Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets

Bio-Balanced Systems. Food-Based Formula. High Potency B-Complex. Adrenal & Nervous System Support. Energizing Whole Foods. For those with chronic stress and/or depleted energy Complete B-Complex tablets provide high-potency B complex vitamins with energizing nutrients whole foods and botanicals that support healthy adrenal and nervous system function.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elaheh
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 May 18, 2013
"great service"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraJo
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Vitamin B Complex
 February 23, 2010
"I Have used this Vitamin B Complex for years. I will try something else, but I always go back. Since it is food based it doesn't upset my stomach. The combination of vitamins and other ingredients seems to work much better than other formulas. I can feel the energy when I take these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shrugnow
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent B-Complex
 November 23, 2009
"I've been using and recommending Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex for years and find it an excellent B-Complex, very well balanced, with high quality ingredients. When using a good B-Complex product I usually need one hour less sleep per night. I've tested this several times and it always worked for me. The only reason I don't give this product five stars is that - like most other brands - Rainbow Light is still using stearic acid (vegetable) and magnesium stearate as fillers, which are undesirable in any supplement and should be avoided whenever possible."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bella83
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gross tasting!
 January 6, 2009
"This may be an effective vitamin if you don't gag on it. I could not stand the taste or the smell."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JLCJ19
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Absolutely Fantastic
 November 16, 2008
"I've tried many B complex vitamins over the years and this is by far the best. Albeit it does taste a little yucky the results are fantastic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddinhead
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Energy!
 June 12, 2008
"I've always felt better when I take a B-Complex supplement, but this is the best I've tried. It really boots my energy level. I highly recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenny102
fromnc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great B complex
 May 1, 2008
"I really like Rainbow Light products and this B complex is very good. It is a whole food vitamin so it is easily absorbable. And most of all it has high B vitamin content which is so helpful when you are stressed. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cknyc
great
 February 10, 2008
"very good product, quality i actually feel more energized"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilaynie
helps me sleep
 September 7, 2007
"I like this product because it is food based and works well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyroo
help with mosquitos
 August 17, 2007
"Since taking one a day, not only do I have extra energy but I have managed to keep the mosquitos at bay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angie7
great product
 April 6, 2007
"It gives me so much energy. Love this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Complete B-Complex™ -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product