Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets

#1 Energy Support Multivitamin. Potent Antioxidant Protection. Highest Potency Green Foods. The original green foods multivitamin helps to promote your body's natural energy production with comprehensive nutritional support and over 1100 mg of green foods for vitality - in just 3 tablets per day.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
7Trinity1
 July 16, 2011
"Have used this product for over 20 years..only concern is that some of the mg have been altered or reduced from the original product.
Please stop and ignore the evil UN Codex Alimentary Agenda to reduce all ingredients in all supplements so as to have a nil effect on health.
Great product-food based, not synthetic and no asparatame, GMO or other common fillers in other supplements.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dg121146
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Rainbow Light Vitamins are the best
 March 15, 2011
"I am 64 years old and a very active senior male adult. I have been taking Rainbow Light-The Complete Nutritional System for over 20 years and they are simply the best vitamin supplement that I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1ZenMom
fromOjai Valley
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Ever!!
 January 29, 2010
"I have found this to be the best multi vitiamin I have ever taken.
Rainbow Light's Advanced Complete Nutrtional System is also extremely good.
Gives you support plu the addition of plant based nutrients.
Wondereful company and great mulit for the money. I would recommend this to anyone!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
graydog
great purchase
 August 6, 2008
"great product. feel great using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suria
fromSan Antonio
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 9, 2008
"It is food based; so maximum absorption."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boatman
Going on 30 years of use
 September 30, 2007
"It has alaways worked for me and I have tried others from time to time, however I always go back to what works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigJ
Excellent Price!
 August 12, 2007
"This is the best price I've seen on these vitamins. I was buying them at the health food store for almost double the price. Fast shipping too! I would highly recommend this company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justxploring
Very good product
 June 8, 2007
"This review comes months after ordering, because I keep changing brands, only to wonder why. I just bought another multi and will order Rainbow Light next time. The reason I changed is that I choke on tablets and wish it came in capsule form. But I gave this product 5 stars anyway, since I would highly recommend it. It would be worth crushing the tablets. I get no stomach upset or after taste which means everything to me. Also, Vitacost has the best price & fastest delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skhash
Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System
 May 10, 2007
"excellent product. have tried other bands but like this one the best. I like the herb and vitamin, mix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dudley
Very good multivitamins
 May 9, 2007
"I've been taking Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System for years and am very satisfied. While it is moderate strength on many of the key vitamins, it has a lot of green foods added. I notice the difference as they give me a little extra energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnieboy
best mutli out there!
 March 28, 2007
"highly recommend. fill - great high energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Complete Nutritional System™ Multivitamin -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product