Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs

The True Original Since 1983. Animal Training Packs. Vitamins • Minerals • Antioxidants. Adaptogens • Aminos. Digestive Enzymes • Performance. Energy • Support. WHO WE ARE In 1983 Animal was founded with the birth of Animal Pak the venerable training “pack” that started it all. Born from the real needs and desires of professional bodybuilders Animal has grown prodigiously over the decades. Today as yesterday the name Animal stands for trust integrity and a unique no nonsense approach to the game. Animal also represents a group of products that have stood the test of time proven again and again in the labs and in the trenches where it counts most... The gym and the stage. Dedicated to serious nutrition for the serious athlete Animal is your choice when it comes to complete and comprehensive supplementation. Animal. The choice of champions.  . WHAT ANIMAL PAK® IS The true original since 1983... For three decades and counting Animal Pak has been the choice for hard-nosed uncompromising strength athletes all over the world. A complete and potent training pack it is specifically designed and formulated for competitive and world-class bodybuilders and powerlifters. Animal Pak is foundational supplementation “core” nutrition that provides the basic and fundamental nutritional framework for any lifter serious about iron warfare. Think of it as the power athlete’s nutritional “insurance”. Alone or “stacked” with other Animal products Animal Pak is the starting point. There are many imitators the world over but there’s only one Animal Pak. The one and only.
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(282 reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
271 out of 282(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Review 1 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromdrummondville ,qc
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
top one multivitamins
 May 28, 2016
" best for ingredients and price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrance
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Super
 April 13, 2016
" Best vitamins on the market. I get everything what i need and a little bit more "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent product if you do any hard training
 February 16, 2016
" Great ingredients, good price, and I can feel a big difference if I stop using for a day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAguadilla P.R.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 30, 2015
" GREAT PRODUCT ! I been using it for years ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBrazil
Energy
 November 12, 2015
" I saw an increase in energy and grow of muscle. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromfort worth tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
great product
 August 20, 2015
" I use to feel tired during the day and this product helps me feel energized all day long "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromramat Gan israel
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great multivitamin
 August 10, 2015
" Probably the best, especially contest prep "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great suplement
 July 30, 2015
" Im using for 1 week and I already see effects. I recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSão Paulo
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Perfect results
 June 1, 2015
" The product it's great and the results are satisfactory to me!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Animal pak is the best multivitamin I have ever us
 May 14, 2015
" All the Micronesians in one single performance pak.
The only downside is the size and quantity (11) of pills to swallow.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product
 March 10, 2015
" excellent product, very good quality. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!
 January 20, 2015
" Good quality product, came sealed, highly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Gets you big!!
 January 12, 2015
" These pills are amazing gets you big buff and full!! for the price they're amazing- I call them mini steroids!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Original ANIMAL PAK-yellow
 January 7, 2015
" Fast shipping, great customer service. Vitacost cares about their customers. Animal Paks are for those who train heavily; They work, if you need the amount of vitamins/minerals they provide. A+ all around. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A standard that just keeps giving
 January 6, 2015
" I have used this product for years and it still does what I want it to do. Excellent Product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good & Comprehensive
 December 30, 2014
" Animal Pak has a good combination of herbs, enzymes, aminos, as well as vitamins and minerals. I like the fact that I can take one pak on a normal day, or take the two paks in divided doses if I feel that I need it.
Added benefit that the pouches are pre-packed so I can take a number of paks on a trip or to work easily, if I choose to.
Sure, some of the tablets are big but I don't have a problem with them.
The formula has been changed a bit (for the better) from when I took it several years ago, as before one of the ingredients had a strong smell I did not like - this does not have an objectionable odor.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBangkok
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Multivitamin
 December 29, 2014
" Animal Pak is the best multivitamin ,it gives you strength and does its job with no side effects. Thumbs up !! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromisrael
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
wondetf stuff
 November 12, 2014
" Unchanging supplement for advanced sportsmans "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHollywood ,FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Satisfy
 November 12, 2014
" I'm star my workout likes champion thanks to that product… "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Universal Nutrition Animal Training Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
just to much pills to take at once
 November 3, 2014
" taking them for two weeks cant see how animal is better then any other multivitamins like ON or TwinLab (wich you have to take only 1-2 pils at a time) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next