Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs

The True Original Since 1983. Animal Training Packs. Vitamins • Minerals • Antioxidants • Adaptogens • Aminos • EFAs • Digestive Enzymes • Performance Optimizers • Energy Complex • Support. WHO WE ARE in 1983 Animal was founded with the birth of Animal Pak the venerable training "pack" that started it all. born from the needs and desires of pro bodybuilders Animal has grown prodigiously over the decades. Today animal has stood the test of time and been proven in the trenches day in and day out. The name stands for trust integrity and a no nonsense approach to the game. WHAT ANIMAL PAK® IS The true original since 1983. Animal Pak has been the choice for hard-nosed uncompromising athletes all over the world. It is foundational "core" nutrition that provides the basic nutritional framework for any lifter serious about iron warfare.
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(239 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
228 out of 239(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Review 1 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newbietosuppliments
fromProvo, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Life changing
 April 17, 2014
"Want more energy...buy this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guraba
Super
 April 1, 2014
"awesome"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Good Deal
 March 14, 2014
"Good Deal And Product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromImigrante, RS - Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best!
 March 4, 2014
"Animal Pak is the best for muscle gain. Swole power and get growed!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrunoB
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Verygood
 February 2, 2014
"I am very impressed with the product. Recovers very fast muscles. I recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbus, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome product
 January 18, 2014
"I;ve been using this product for years. I take half the recommended dose, one pack a day. It gives me the nutrients needed to stay healthy. I swear since I started taking one pack a day, about 4 years ago, I haven't been sick once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helano
fromBrazil
awesome
 January 11, 2014
"An excellent multivitamin! Highly recommended! If you want to be alert all day thats your guy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhoDat
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product !
 January 7, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"You cant beat the price ! Bottom line $ SAVE MONEY
Thanks Dj"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevan
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Great !
 January 2, 2014
"Animal pak is the best !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phearun
fromPhnom Penh
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent
 December 30, 2013
"Excellent product for my needs (y)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shakenbake
fromProvidence, RI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delivers...
 December 28, 2013
"I take them every morning with two scoops of whey protein. Half hour into my workout I get a second wind ever since I have been using Animal Pak."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerlifter42
fromRussia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great vitamins
 December 13, 2013
"Great vitamins that are needed for everyday life athlete. Large pills, I personally did not bring labor to take them. The manual says to take two bags, but in the case of savings, and can be one. In the morning and in the days of workouts before training. Dosages are huge. I advise everyone, because Vitamins play an important role in the construction of the body. Taking all!))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Florian
fromMelbourne , Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it!
 December 8, 2013
"Animal Pak : Always doing it's job. Never complained about Universal Nutrition products!
And the prices on vitacost.com... The best!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LarRayCo
fromNorfolk , VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great vitamins
 November 26, 2013
"I have looked for a multi-pack of vitamins for some time but found animal l packs to be the most complete for my needs of a overall daily supplement. I am over 50 and these provide me with the nutritional boost I require for my daily labor after work out supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
edinho
Age:25-34
 November 25, 2013
"Products
universal nutrition are very good, so that makes a great success in the market.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBelo Horizonte, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great deal!
 November 12, 2013
"You can feel the improve of working outafter using Animal Pak in few days.
Lots of suplements in one.
Totally recomend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Magilla
fromSo. Cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great ingredients list
 November 3, 2013
"According to the ingredient list Animal Paks has so much of what you need and more. That's why I ordered it. But unlike other reviews I can't say it's given me all kinds of energy or the ability to pump more out of my work outs. Perhaps it's a silent helper."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getzlivich
fromCentral California
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 October 26, 2013
"I use this in the morning and another pack 1 hour before workout if I'm lifting later in the afternoon. Make sure you drink lots of water with it so the pills can dissolve more thoroughly. Has all the essential vitamins and a few extras! Highly recommend for any Elite or standard gym goer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrMogwai
fromSydney, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
 October 14, 2013
"Product does not disappoint - your complete daily vitamin in one product. Keeps me awake at the gym, less fatigued and more alert. Really helps my body deal with leg day. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kort
fromOH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My go-to multi pack
 September 20, 2013
"I feel like I've tried just about every multivitamin there is and I keep going back to the good old Animal Pak. It seems to be the only multi pack that consistently gives me a noticeable boost of energy and well being. Probably not the best choice for those who have trouble with large tablet though. There are 11 tablets in each pak, 2 or 3 of which are pretty big."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next