Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs

The True Original Since 1983. Animal Training Packs. Vitamins • Minerals • Antioxidants • Adaptogens • Aminos • EFAs • Digestive Enzymes • Performance Optimizers • Energy Complex • Support. WHO WE ARE in 1983 Animal was founded with the birth of Animal Pak the venerable training "pack" that started it all. born from the needs and desires of pro bodybuilders Animal has grown prodigiously over the decades. Today animal has stood the test of time and been proven in the trenches day in and day out. The name stands for trust integrity and a no nonsense approach to the game. WHAT ANIMAL PAK® IS The true original since 1983. Animal Pak has been the choice for hard-nosed uncompromising athletes all over the world. It is foundational "core" nutrition that provides the basic nutritional framework for any lifter serious about iron warfare.
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(254 reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 254 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
243 out of 254(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Review 1 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnunes
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Easy to buy
 June 28, 2014
"Very good prices and the discount program, shipping is fast, in my case I'm from Brazil as delivery takes too long, but still worth the prices charged here in Brazil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FredinMiami
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Been taking this product for years!
 June 24, 2014
"If you are a serious athlete or just a weekend warrior, Animal Pak has it all... It provides all the vitamins and minerals you need to take and there really is no guessing..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
good!!!
 June 9, 2014
"this product is the most complete vitaminic complex which ever used"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazz88
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Multivitamin
 May 26, 2014
"It's expensive, but I only take one pack in the morning per day. I went cheaper for awhile and noticed a difference. Wasn't until I went back to this that I started feeling better. There are so many nutrients and supplements in this little pack. For instance, Milk Thistle is included in this. AWESOME."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nold
fromWauwatosa, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Presently my choice of multi
 May 9, 2014
"I am not a power lifter or body builder. I do lift weights 4 - 5 days a week. After being a noob and starting on GNC multi's, a little research brought me to the Animal Pak. I have no complaints. I don't know what I can realistically contribute to the Animal Pak, but I don't feel deficient in anything. I don't get much soreness or restriction in my training while taking these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zeus24
fromorange, Ca
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
animal in you
 May 8, 2014
"Definitely a good product for people who are always on the go, and have a busy schedule it helps you get in all your required vitamins to your body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briiiiiaaaaan
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Multi Pak Vitamin out there.
 May 6, 2014
"I have taken this multi-vitamin for the last 12 years and feel like it provides everything a bodybuilder, competitive athlete, or recreational athlete needs to compete at the top level. I have tried switching to other high rated multi paks but have always come back to this one. No other choice. Animal Pak is the only one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuscleBuilder
fromHampton, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
A staple!
 May 5, 2014
"I never start my day without an Animal Pak, and Vitacost has the best price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feas63
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 May 1, 2014
"How do I start? Well, this is the best multivitamin I have ever experienced, even more because I have problems with pills is really what pleased me most today, even bought two at once and forced to Vitacost which provides us good quality products and affordable price here in Brazil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loopty
fromMurrieta ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good combo of vitamins
 April 24, 2014
"Great combo of vitamins helps with pre workout fatigue"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newbietosuppliments
fromProvo, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Life changing
 April 17, 2014
"Want more energy...buy this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guraba
Super
 April 1, 2014
"awesome"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Good Deal
 March 14, 2014
"Good Deal And Product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromImigrante, RS - Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best!
 March 4, 2014
"Animal Pak is the best for muscle gain. Swole power and get growed!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrunoB
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Verygood
 February 2, 2014
"I am very impressed with the product. Recovers very fast muscles. I recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbus, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome product
 January 18, 2014
"I;ve been using this product for years. I take half the recommended dose, one pack a day. It gives me the nutrients needed to stay healthy. I swear since I started taking one pack a day, about 4 years ago, I haven't been sick once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helano
fromBrazil
awesome
 January 11, 2014
"An excellent multivitamin! Highly recommended! If you want to be alert all day thats your guy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhoDat
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product !
 January 7, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"You cant beat the price ! Bottom line $ SAVE MONEY
Thanks Dj"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevan
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Great !
 January 2, 2014
"Animal pak is the best !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Universal Nutrition Animal Pak® -- 44 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phearun
fromPhnom Penh
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent
 December 30, 2013
"Excellent product for my needs (y)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next