Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(483)
Aloe Vera(562)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(110)
Beet Root(25)
Berries(230)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(87)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(482)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(281)
Curcumin(103)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(161)
Elderberry(126)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(120)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(278)
Fo-Ti(45)
Garlic(326)
Ginger(150)
Ginseng(265)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(487)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(38)
Kelp(190)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(317)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(290)
Neem(52)
Oregano(311)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,873)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(773)
Valerian(269)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Passion Flower or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz

Authentic Botanical Fingerprint™. Passiflora incarnata. Super Concentrated 2000 mg. Discover Nature's Answer™. Organic Alcohol. Kosher. Nature's Answer organic alcohol extracts are produced using the cold Bio-Chelated® proprietary extraction process yielding a Holistically Balanced® Authentic Botanical Fingerprint™ extract in the same ratios as in the plant.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
window
fromdeltona, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
does not work at all
 July 28, 2015
"This product in another brand works great, but in this brand does not work at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jofa
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 October 5, 2014
"Take 2 dropperfuls 3 times a day. Really helps keeps anxiety manageable. Take before bed to help with sleep."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelLady723
fromMetamora, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Passion Flower
 November 8, 2013
"this is an awesome product, really helps you sleep!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soosie
fromFontana, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
it works!
 August 27, 2013
"I had read about passionflower and was excited to find it at such a reasonable price, i definitely notice a sounder sleep, without waking in the middle of the night, and no "hangover" whatsoever."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daveflh
fromlaconia nh
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 4, 2013
"helps me sleep"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddycake
fromLewes, Delaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works well
 May 11, 2013
"My husband has always had trouble sleeping. This allows him to fall asleep faster and sleep more soundly while having no side effects."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lockwood5
fromBailey, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to take liquid
 September 23, 2012
"Helps provide relaxation necessary for easily drifting off to sleep."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ascott50
fromLexington, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
An Excellent Product...it works!
 November 25, 2007
"Natures Answer's Passion Flower is one of the best herbal remidies I have ever used. I have a problem with my nerves and Passion Flower definately calms me. I take this product 2 or 3 times day and I am at peace, calm and relaxed all day. I also sleep better when I take this product. I believe that my nervous problem hinders me from living a full life. Passion Flower helps me to face problems and situations I would not normally be able to face. This is an amazing product. Thank you Natures Answer."
+37points
39of 41voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Answer Passion Flower -- 2 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product