Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Colds & Immune or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz

Bring Balance to Your Body™. With Echinacea & Tea Tree Oil. Zand® guarantees that no ingredients other than those listed on this label have been added to this product.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roxylu
fromUK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Stuff!
 October 14, 2013
"Really like this throat spray, really effective and I never want to run out of it. My daughter was 3 years old when I introduced her to this "stuff" and she first exclaimed :"This is strong!" but then she got used to it and now I have to snatch the bottle out of her hands as she keeps spraying her mouth before she goes to bed or in the morning when she wakes up. She's now 4... :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJSavedByGrace
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So soothing on sore throats
 May 14, 2013
"Whether your sore throat is from allergies, a virus or vocal strain, the results are amazing. I make sure that our family is not without this product, especially during cold & flu season!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlanetOceana
fromBoston, MA
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent!
 April 21, 2013
"Have been using this product for a few years now. It's among the first and most effective remedies I go to when feeling the first signs of sore throat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy0000
soothing and delicious
 March 4, 2013
"I use it to sooth my throat and it freshens my breath."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1Sue2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Okay
 August 31, 2012
"Not the best tasting and it worked okay. Not sure if I would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natura1Girl
fromDekalb, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 5, 2012
"Wonderful working throat spray. Taste is strong, but works. I try to not to swallow too quickly for even better results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surfwalker
Best overall throat spray
 January 26, 2012
"Anytime my throat starts to get the tiniest bit sore, just a couple sprays and I'm great. I keep one by my bed, one in my suitcase, and one in the medicine cabinet."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaxPowersinyrbutb
fromLong Beach, CA
The Best!
 November 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I am a singer, there is no other product on the market that will have my voice function at it's peak like this stuff! Honestly there is no alternative. A singer who does lots of Guns and Roses covers told me this was the only thing that made that possible for him,. he is correct. using this stuff I can do things that I simply couldn't do before. And it's natural!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovejudybug
frombelmar, nj
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for throat and sinuses
 March 22, 2010
"My chiropractor recommended this product to me for my throat and sinuses. I use it everyday. And, thanks to Vitacost, I can get it at half the price that my local health food store charges. Thanks Vitacost!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EquineLady
fromPennsylvania
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 October 1, 2009
"This is a very good-quality spray that is blessedly soothing to a raw or scratchy throat. It is unique among throat sprays in that it not only soothes the pain, but it helps to heal. It has a surprisingly good taste and would even be palatable to children or picky adults. I would highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
edventure
fromLakeland, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't say enough good about it!
 March 1, 2008
"This stuff is fantastic! My whole family uses it any time we feel a sore thtoat coming on. Most of the time, we can knock it out within a day and it never develops into anything more severe. Highly recommended..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zand Throat Spray Herbal Mist® -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkdv
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Throat Spray Available
 January 20, 2008
"I have used this product for over 5 years. It has always helped. This product relieves sore throat, soothes a hot swollen throat and helps rid you of a irritating cough. Unlike the non-herbal store brands of throat sprays this does not make your throat feel numb which makes swallowing uncomfortable. I would highly recommend it and have actually purchased it to give to friends who have sinus drainage."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.