Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Copper or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules

Natural. Chelated. Well tolerated by most highly allergic individuals.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
razzz
fromBoston
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 August 10, 2014
"First Off, Vitacost is the best. Great product at a great price. All items I have purchased are top shelf.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holycow59
fromlos angeles ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I buy from Vitacost
 January 9, 2014
"This is a supplement I use. But, most of all I wanted to say I love Vitacost and it is my first choice of places to buy. Always fast, courteous, not expired, sealed tight and packed well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Byker
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 10, 2013
"Thanks for your quick and reliable service! Also this product is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cknyc446
great buy
 January 16, 2013
"works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DennisFB
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Buy
 September 19, 2012
"Copper is a trace mineral that most people get from a number of food sources. My digestion process is compramized so I need a copper supplement to get what I need. Vitacost offers this product at half the cost of retail. And it's difficult to find because not very many Health Stores even carry it. Vitacost sells Copper Caps at a great price and has an excellent online ordering and delivery process. Because of their great service I come back again and again. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valuer
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works for me
 February 9, 2012
"Taking copper for specfic health issue plus 2 mg is correct dose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mptb
fromtenn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Value
 September 11, 2010
"Very small and easy to swallow. I haven't seen any results yet but maybe I need to take them longer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worthitall
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works for me!
 June 21, 2010
"My body does not absorb minerals well, so I take several mineral supplements. I have been takeing these Twinlab Copper capsules for about a month, and I can tell a marked increase in my energy level and clarity of thought."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beetle
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Copper
 May 18, 2009
"My husband is taking the copper supplement. His copper level was 40,,,almost completely gone. He's been taking them for over 2 months now and he actually seems to be feeling better. The doc seems to think its from the copper supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
RLCC
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great value
 November 12, 2008
"Seems to effective in reducing graying hair"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charmant
fromBrooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Copper supplement
 January 4, 2008
"Small capsules easy to swallow. they are supposed to help keep your hair from turning grey. will see if it works."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GMoney
 October 14, 2007
"Make sure you get this if you are also supplementing with Zinc. Zinc improves hormone levels and, if you are a guy, helps your swimmers, but it leaches away copper from your system. Small amounts of copper are critical for your heart, so you need to replace it, but careful not to overdose, because it can damage your nervous system! Twinlabs offers it in just the right amount."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Copper Caps -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product