Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz

New Look / Same Great Formula. Pure Natural Moisturizing Creme. This botanically-rich daily skin creme naturally delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps revitalize dull dehydrated skin. Soothing Vitamin E plus all-natural Wheat Germ and Avocado Oils rehydrate and renew skin's softness. With use skin is nurtured back to its supple healthy-looking best.
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
100 out of 103(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWellesley MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works for me.
 May 19, 2016
" Gives my skin a glow, softens lines and feels great on my skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSilicon Valley
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
There are plenty that are much better
 April 6, 2016
" The ingredients list and the company are great, but it doesn't absorb into the skin too well. It clumps up. Also, the smell is bad, like a horse's stable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 2, 2016
" I have oily to normal skin; this creme is wonderful; it doesn't leave a greasy heavy feel; I can use it during the day and at night as well. I would definitely recommend this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great everyday and night face cream
 November 7, 2015
" I use this facial creme every evening after my bedtime routine and in the AM after I wash my face. A little goes a long way. I have combo skin and it works well to moisturize but not leave a greasy residue. I also have pretty sensitive skin and after using for over a year, have had zero probs. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin
 August 1, 2015
" This is my current favorite moisturizer. I live in a dry climate and have slightly dry skin. This moisturizes without making my skin feel greasy. It is thick and absorbs easily. Even better is the price - I'm on a budget so want my skin to look and feel good without breaking the bank. This does the trick! I will keep buying this. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrostburg, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not oily or heavy
 July 7, 2015
" I am enjoying this face creme. It only takes a small amount to cover my face and I do feel that it is moisturizing my skin. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Non greasy moisturizer
 June 1, 2015
" Gives you the feeling of being moisturized not greased unlike other ones. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good lotion, but not high end moisturizer
 April 21, 2015
" Great price and decent product. Doesn't feel as thick as moisturizer for face but a good lotion. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My husband uses it daily.
 April 4, 2015
" I gave it four stars because not all the ingredients are copacetic, if I remember correctly. My husband uses this, and he has nice skin that looks younger than his age...partly genetic, of course, but I feel sure this helps. He definitely thinks so, since he keeps me ordering it on a regular basis. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice product
 April 4, 2015
" I have used this before on my face. My face was so clear and soft. Has nice ingredients. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product! Who needs Clinique?
 March 23, 2015
" Use with CSI CoQ10 toner.
Great pairing! Great results
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDecatur, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very moisturizing
 February 19, 2015
" leaves a glossy shine on your skin :) "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like it, but it's not the one
 January 27, 2015
" Feels nice and gentle, but I need something with more moisture. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSturgis, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 14, 2015
" I have been using this crème for many years - so many I have lost track - and have never been dissatisfied with it. It is not only exactly right for my face, but the price fits my fixed income so I am able to afford it. I intend to keep on using it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSD California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Haven't used consistantly
 January 11, 2015
" I alternate back and forth with another night cream. It's thicker than a daily moisturizer so I only use it at night. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
better than expected
 January 1, 2015
" I loved this moisturizer. I wanted one without parabens and fragrances. This was creamy and helps my dry skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Day Skin Care
 December 16, 2014
" I've been using this cream for over 10 years. It absorbs nicely without leaving a shiny face. It has no fragrance which I love about it. Definitely a favorite.; "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 3, 2014
" This moisturizer cream from Jason is wonderful, after using it every night for 30 days on my face and hands I see a remarkable difference. At 53 yrs old my skin needs all the help it can get, the fine lines have smoothed out. I will definitely buy more! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing
 November 10, 2014
" Really like this face moisturizer. Have been using it for a couple of years and like the way it makes my skin feel soft. You don't need a lot because it is very thick. A little goes a long way. Peoople always comment on how young my skin looks. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great nightly moisturizer!
 October 14, 2014
" This is my new favorite nightly moisturizer! I've been using it for almost 2 months now. I have sensitive, combo, acne prone skin and this agrees 100% with my skin. I have had zero problems using it and use it every night. It absorbs quickly and is extremely moisturizing. I always keep an extra container of this on hand now. I highly recommend this product! "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next