Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz

New Look / Same Great Formula. Pure Natural Moisturizing Creme. This botanically-rich daily skin creme naturally delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps revitalize dull dehydrated skin. Soothing Vitamin E plus all-natural Wheat Germ and Avocado Oils rehydrate and renew skin's softness. With use skin is nurtured back to its supple healthy-looking best.
Overall rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
76 out of 78(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Viktori
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 April 23, 2014
"It applies easily and is absorbed well. No fragrance to deal with either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ru682640
fromGray Court, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream
 April 5, 2014
"Use it on face/neck. It's just plain great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenie29
Love this cream!
 April 1, 2014
"This cream is great for bed time-leaves skin very soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granmama
fromGreenwich, CT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Jason Revitalizing Cream
 March 24, 2014
"This is one of the best moisturizing creams I have used. It is not greasy, Goes on smoothly and just goes into the skin. I recommend it highly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
illumatio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 5, 2014
"great night moisturizer too greasy for use under makeup in my opinion"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gousa
fromSD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 February 1, 2014
"This is a great non-greasy moisturizer at a great price. No fragrances or additives.
I have skin sensitivities - this product does not bother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldentrees
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing!
 December 15, 2013
"I couldn't find better cream than this one. It makes my skin (combination skin) soft and moisturized for the entire day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BreakfastBetty
fromBoulder Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smoothed wrinkles!
 November 27, 2013
"The first time I used Jason's moisturizing cream I noticed a difference in the many wrinkles in my neck and chest. Very effective with quick results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sunshine5
fromNewport, RI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing!
 November 20, 2013
"I've been looking for healthier skin care lately and decided to try this moisturizer. I love it! It has a very mild scent that isn't bad and it makes my skin feel soft. It doesn't have any SPF, so I only use it as a night time moisturizer, but I really like going to bed with this on my face... it feels light and clean. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was I also bought the Jason Green Tea moisturizer and I like that even better! I prefer the scent of the Green Tea one. But they both feel great and will hopefully keep my skin from aging too quickly!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alla84
fromChicago IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works great for me
 November 13, 2013
"Leaves my skin smooth, the only thing I don't like is the smell....but the good thing is it goes away fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kateent
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth and healthy
 October 30, 2013
"I like how easy this product is to apply and how it makes my skin feel soft, not greasy. Also Vitamin E is excellent for skin care and this is a great product to use as a base if using additional essential oils such as doTerra's frankincense or tree tea oil. Really enjoy it, especially since it doesn't have the fragrance of other products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SugarSnapDesigns
fromSoCal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Jason Vitamin E!
 October 9, 2013
"I was previously using the Jason 25,000 IU vitamin E cream and I loved it. However, at times it seemed just a tad bit sticky or heavy. It was alright because I would expect that with such a rich cream. I recently decided to use this 5000 IU cream instead and what a lovely surprise! The cream is very emollient for my skin which due to a great deal of stress had become quite dry (I lost both of my parents just within the past 8 months). I find that I look forward to applying this cream to pamper myself and only a little is needed to moisturize perfectly. It's also fragrance free which is extra nice since I have had a problem in the past with various creams irritating my eyes, not with this cream, I love it! I use this with some vitamin C serum underneath both morning and night as I work from my home and don't often use makeup. I also use the glo naturals argan eye cream and it's very lovely as well. This combo is so nice and good for my skin and I recommend it to anyone with normal to dryer skin, you just might love it as much as myself!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WAV1
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Better than many Vitamin E Cremes
 September 1, 2013
"I've used some higher potency vitamin e cremes such as 12,000 iu or higher but this one seems to work the best. There is a very slight scent but not perfumey. This product does not irritate my eyes and lasts a really long time...I only use this product at night."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaticiaE
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great facial moisturizer
 August 14, 2013
"I have been using the same moisturizer for my face for years, but decided to try this product in my quest to use only clean products. I was not disappointed. This is now going to be permanent facial moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonstory
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best product!!
 July 8, 2013
"i love it!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yardi721
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Moisturizer
 July 5, 2013
"Since I discovered this cream I have not purchased any other facial moisturizer. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. This cream is moisturizing without contributing to my breakouts. In the past I tried many facial creams for acne prone skin and they only made the breakouts worse!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rahatlukum
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer !
 May 28, 2013
"So far this is a best moisturizer cream with natural components I have. My skin feels very good while I use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JOSEPHINE8057
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
NATURAL
 May 16, 2013
"very good cream, I enjoy using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obaa
fromTaylorsville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best facial and body cream.
 May 10, 2013
"I love this facial cream b/c this is the ONLY cream that I can use w/o allergic reactions. I have tried tons of organic to health food store brands but I would break out or itch. I also use this for the whole body where ever my skin is xtra dry."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SophieM
Great daily moisturizer
 May 4, 2013
"This is excellent moisturizer, so says my skin. I use it on my face and neck, and that it's scent-free really appeals. If you're looking for a soft, non-greasy, easily absorbed, natural moisturizer, I highly recommend this cream."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next