Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz

New Look / Same Great Formula. Pure Natural Moisturizing Creme. This botanically-rich daily skin creme naturally delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps revitalize dull dehydrated skin. Soothing Vitamin E plus all-natural Wheat Germ and Avocado Oils rehydrate and renew skin's softness. With use skin is nurtured back to its supple healthy-looking best.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 out of 92(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcha
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product! Who needs Clinique?
 March 23, 2015
"Use with CSI CoQ10 toner.
Great pairing! Great results
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
forevercustomer
fromDecatur, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very moisturizing
 February 19, 2015
"leaves a glossy shine on your skin :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodsoap1
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like it, but it's not the one
 January 27, 2015
"Feels nice and gentle, but I need something with more moisture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jglee
fromSturgis, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 14, 2015
"I have been using this crème for many years - so many I have lost track - and have never been dissatisfied with it. It is not only exactly right for my face, but the price fits my fixed income so I am able to afford it. I intend to keep on using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KathinSD
fromSD California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Haven't used consistantly
 January 11, 2015
"I alternate back and forth with another night cream. It's thicker than a daily moisturizer so I only use it at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaMaPi
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Day Skin Care
 December 16, 2014
"I've been using this cream for over 10 years. It absorbs nicely without leaving a shiny face. It has no fragrance which I love about it. Definitely a favorite.;"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pizzagirl61
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 3, 2014
"This moisturizer cream from Jason is wonderful, after using it every night for 30 days on my face and hands I see a remarkable difference. At 53 yrs old my skin needs all the help it can get, the fine lines have smoothed out. I will definitely buy more!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing
 November 10, 2014
"Really like this face moisturizer. Have been using it for a couple of years and like the way it makes my skin feel soft. You don't need a lot because it is very thick. A little goes a long way. Peoople always comment on how young my skin looks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JL253
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great nightly moisturizer!
 October 14, 2014
"This is my new favorite nightly moisturizer! I've been using it for almost 2 months now. I have sensitive, combo, acne prone skin and this agrees 100% with my skin. I have had zero problems using it and use it every night. It absorbs quickly and is extremely moisturizing. I always keep an extra container of this on hand now. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livechick
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soft hands
 September 16, 2014
"Another of Jason products that lives up to its promise."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LChic
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The only product that works and no perfume
 August 11, 2014
"I love this E cream. No perfume and all natural. Living in a very dry place, I use it daily and my skin looks 10+ years younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fastgirl1
fromWiscosnin Dells WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is perfect for dry and sensitive skin
 June 22, 2014
"I have used the same moisturizer for the last 30 years and never could find something gentle enough that wouldn't make my face have red blotches on it and would last all day. this is the first one that I have found and it lasts all day. My skin looks great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haboo
fromTravelers Rest, South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent moisturizer!
 May 6, 2014
"Love this product. I use it at night on my face, neck and hands.
They are the smoothest they have ever been. You won't see my bathroom cabinet without it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ru682640
fromGray Court, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream
 April 5, 2014
"Use it on face/neck. It's just plain great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenie29
Love this cream!
 April 1, 2014
"This cream is great for bed time-leaves skin very soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granmama
fromGreenwich, CT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Jason Revitalizing Cream
 March 24, 2014
"This is one of the best moisturizing creams I have used. It is not greasy, Goes on smoothly and just goes into the skin. I recommend it highly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
illumatio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 5, 2014
"great night moisturizer too greasy for use under makeup in my opinion"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gousa
fromSD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 February 1, 2014
"This is a great non-greasy moisturizer at a great price. No fragrances or additives.
I have skin sensitivities - this product does not bother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldentrees
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing!
 December 15, 2013
"I couldn't find better cream than this one. It makes my skin (combination skin) soft and moisturized for the entire day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Moisturizing Crème Revitalizing Vitamin E -- 5000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BreakfastBetty
fromBoulder Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smoothed wrinkles!
 November 27, 2013
"The first time I used Jason's moisturizing cream I noticed a difference in the many wrinkles in my neck and chest. Very effective with quick results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next