Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sexual Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules

Promotes Stamina through Increased Blood Flow. Yohimbe Bark Extract Standardized for Yohimbine Alkaloids. Yohimbe Has Been Used Historically to Improve Sexual Function. Gluten Free. Yohimbe Fuel is a quick-acting concentrated and guaranteed potency yohimbe bark extract that has been standardized for yohimbine. Yohimbe has been used traditionally to improve sexual function. Yohimbe Fuel promotes stamina through increased blood flow.
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CassioPhD
fromSão Paulo,Brasil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fast. Quality and Cheap"
 May 13, 2011
"Incredible! Work perfectly!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gatruckdriver
fromMoultrie, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
ENERGY BOOST!!!
 May 4, 2010
"This product is a great inexpensive way to boost your workout. It really helps me with endurance during my cardio workouts. I only take one capsule at a time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
dusty25
Not for me
 January 30, 2009
"I experience more of the negative effects of this product than the positive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nencogaston
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
to soon to see result?
 January 25, 2009
"I wonder if due to the short time using it, about two weeks,I have not see any measurable result.
I used this product befor as a Dr. prescriction and it work well. The reason to used was to improve my libido and sexulity. Seems to be two o more Yohimbe products? Please, advise the rigth one for my case.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huggo
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works
 December 21, 2008
"1-Capsule is too strong, some side effects(feels like strange coffee high, also acts as a strong diuretic) . I only take 1/2 capule or less to avoid/minimize side effects about 45min before. I take in conjunction with 1,800mg L arginie by NSI which I take daily. Seems to give a noticeble boost but not as good as 50mg of the real deal. Good enough if you cannot afford real stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kuba
great increase in energy
 May 17, 2008
"I am a female and bought it for appetitte suppressant. Does not work for that but is great for energy. My husband didn't notice anything when he tried it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CyberBoyofUSA
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yohimbe Fuel
 January 21, 2008
"This product works for me. It helps me be more energentic during my work-out routine. I would recommend that you try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jscar
fromma
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
seems to do something
 November 9, 2007
"yes it does seem to be helpful but nothing major if that is what you expect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaddyJack
Strong Medicine
 July 25, 2007
"Am quite satisfied with the product. For me, however, the effects were too strong. About 2 hours after taking a single capsule I would be on a jittery "coffee" high. To the manufacturers credit they suggest a single capsule at first to test its' effect on you. I have since switched to "Male Fuel" with a lower yohimbe concentration and am very happy with the results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Yohimbe Fuel® -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product