Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Women's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules

  Change-O-Life is a popular blend of seven herbs for supporting women's health.
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 21(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
hawaiigirl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No relief
 May 29, 2013
"I Have been trying these now for almost a month with zero relief from the hot flashes. I would not purchase these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nay1022
fromshelby, oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
works wonders
 May 28, 2013
"I'm on my second bottle of this supplement and just love it! It hasn't cleared up all my "issues" but has helped tremendously. I will continue to use. I also take a separate vitex supplement along with this daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tootoohot
fromPort Alberni BC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this product for menopause!!
 May 1, 2013
"I was having a terrible time with hot flashes for a couple years!! Then I started to take 2 capsules a day and have not had hot flashes since!! Pretty amazing...I highly recommend this product"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jossie
fromCherry Hill, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Helps with hot flashes
 March 29, 2013
"This product has definitely helped with my hot flashes, but has to be taken pretty consistently. My holistic doc has said it's okay to take indefinitely."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinznneedles
very effective for menapause
 March 15, 2013
"such a simple formula yet soo effective in helping a womans body adjust to the decrease in hormones at menopause!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJTango
fromWashington state
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
I didn't think It would help THIS MUCH!
 December 2, 2012
"I am 49yrs old and am very healthy and disaplined about diet and excercise. BUT i started to have THOSE SYMPTOMS of change of life! Darn It! I took a chance and WOW, REALLY this helped me so much! I was bloated, missed periods and hot flashes. I was also very dizzy! I took 3 twice a day and it made such a difference. I felt normal again. Thank You Natures Way!!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamins4Life
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Natural & Effective
 November 22, 2012
"Started using this to control horrible night sweats. This product works! I take 2 every night and have for years...I'm 58. Gone thru menapause w/only this. No problem. Love it & have recommended to many friends. They ALL have become believers! Thank you Nature's Way for putting the blend together so we don't have to buy a dozen different products."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnaSKB
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's tough getting older!
 April 20, 2011
"I needed this, it's helping A LOT. Thank you very much."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cathyr
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 6, 2010
"Works great and all together in one supplement!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jocinda
fromWest Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Need it
 July 6, 2009
"The herbal ingredients are age-long relievers of hormonal-change complaints. So glad they are in one product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kulagal
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great value for product
 January 28, 2009
"I have to say that I was skeptical at first because this product is half the price of a similar NSI product I was using, but it seems to be just as effective in maintaining my energy level and hormone levels, something that seemed to waver. Quite happy."
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nottwenty
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Effective Product
 January 22, 2009
"I read the reviews and chose this product to help with my pre-menopausal symptoms. Mostly I had trouble sleeping and feeling irritable and tired all the time. I must say that it did immediately improve my mood, and I am sleeping much better. I find that this product taken with evening primrose oil has handled almost all of my symptoms. I am very happy with it and delighted that I don't have to to the hormone replacement thing!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShaMrr
fromInglewood, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I Stand By This Purchase
 October 5, 2008
"For me, this product gives me enery and it helps with hot flashes. I have been on it since my late thirties. I love it.
ShaMrr"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golly
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 January 23, 2008
"It worked so well had to cut back on dose. After taking it for several months my hot flashes stopped!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SgtFig
Good Product, Good Value
 July 29, 2007
"This product is very effective and has limited availability in Canada. Quality is excellent. Value would be "excellent" if another less expensive way of delivery was available. UPS to Canada simply doubles the cost that otherwise would have been excellent."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Change-O-Life® 7 Herb Blend -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product