Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules

High Potency B Complex Vitamins. Yeast Free. Gluten Free. Stress B-Complex Caps contain the B-complex vitamins including thiamin (vitamin B1) riboflavin (vitamin B2) niacin (vitamin B3) pantothenic acid (vitamin B5) pyridoxine (vitamin B6) biotin folic acid and cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) plus vitamin C. The Stress B-Complex formula contributes towards the health of the body's nerve and blood cells as well as helping to make DNA the genetic material in all cells. B vitamins are co-enzymes involved in energy production.
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soccermom9
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good results
 October 3, 2014
"I started giving the Twin Lab Stress-B Complex to my teenage daughter a few weeks ago. She has felt like they really have helped her keep focused during the school day. She asks for the supplement if I forget."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChooseWisely
fromCrown Point, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I feel the difference when I don't take it.
 October 5, 2013
"This is an excellent supplement. You feel more energy and it really helps with stress levels. I can feel the difference when I don't take it.
I have compared brands and this brand is one of the best out there.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinp
fromReno, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
!!!
 July 2, 2013
"What can I say except another great Twin Labs product! I take this as I am always low in B vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soapboxhero
fromVancouver B.C. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2013
"Another great product that totally delivers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veronika7
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 9, 2013
"I noticed that when I take B complex for stress I feel calmer even when I'm on my menstruation, it took at least 3 weeks to see the difference that I even have my daughter takes one a day it has helped her tremendously."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hushpuppy
 May 6, 2013
"I have used this product for several years. When I forget to take it, I notice that I become somewhat sluggish."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Empathy
fromPoulsbo, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nice formula, good company
 November 25, 2012
"I like this B-complex formula, I like the fact it is capsules, and that is has a high amount of pantothenic acid, which I always look for because I seem to have an extra need for that. I have been using this product for a few years and it works well for me. I've been buying it at my local market, and found it online at another site for a deeply discounted price, but VitaCost price break is even better, and I was using it already... so, great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TLCinVegas
fromLas Vegas Nevada
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My husband and I have been using it
 June 19, 2012
"Seems to be working....feel a bit better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lgb55
fromIdyllwild, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 April 1, 2012
"This product does what it's intended. I would definately recommend it to anyone interested in taking a B complex."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaMom
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Impressed
 October 16, 2010
"I think this was my first Vitacost purchase. I am extremely happy to report that not only am I very satisfied with Vitacost as a company, but am thrilled with this product. I have given a dose to my teenage son twice, both on the day of big football games. He told me that like he had so much energy, and did not tire out during the game at all. He appeared to have more enthusiasm than ever. I coud literally see the difference in him. As a rapidly growing teenage boy who is tired a lot, I am so glad there is something I can give him which makes him feel better. I am going to buy more for myself and for him. Thanks for a great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YankeeRose
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gets me through the day!
 September 17, 2010
"Healthy boost of energy to get me through busy days or afternoon "blahs". I definitely feel the difference when I am taking this product. Real savings ordering through Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CRcust
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 April 30, 2010
"Good product, I actually use less than the recommended dose because it is strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stipko
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 27, 2008
"Nothing else gives me the energy and vitality. I have tried other brands and I notice the difference. They can't compare."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lniesha
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's Okay
 November 13, 2007
"I've been taking B-100's for almost 2 years and it's a little hard on the stomach. This isn't as hard on the stomach, but I'm unsure as to if it's been better than the B-100's. I haven't felt any worst, so it must be working in some way."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nightshift
great product
 September 25, 2007
"I've been taking these for close to a month and my energy is greatly increased. I work 11pm-7am and before this product it seemed I was always tired no matter how much sleep I got it has made a big difference in my daily routine I would definitely recommend. The price here is a great value as well"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltolley
Good Product!
 September 19, 2007
"I have used several other B complex products and this brand has so far been the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product