Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules

Energy & Repair. Certified Potency B-Stress Formula provides antioxidants and B-vitamins involved in cellular energy and the maintenance and repair of nerve structures.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jiebe
fromTaiwan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it's good for everybody
 January 12, 2014
"i eat a lot of products from nature's way when i was pregnant.
this is one of them.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mineralman
fromNew York NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product for a great price
 June 19, 2013
"Excellent pick me up supplement chaged with vitimin B's and other grreat supplemenst that work together for a great energy boost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skipro
fromWashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best B complex for Seniors...
 April 15, 2013
"This product is far superior to any multi-vitamin especially for seniors. I combine this with a high dose of aminos and multi-mineral & I have the energy & body or a young women except I am skiing 90 days a year with titanium hips."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromEureka, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 25, 2012
"I believe this product has helped with the stress. I feel better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scoutmom
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Calm energy!
 September 14, 2012
"I work nights and when I first started, I would be tired and jittery (too much caffeine) by 3am. I started taking the B-stress formula before leaving for work and again on my lunch break. It is awesome! I feel awake and upbeat but not in a jittery way. My husband was having mid-afternoon blaas and feeling too tired to concentrate on his paperwork. I gave him a couple of the capsules and he was awake and happy and able to finish his work.
Great stuff!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yct204
fromvancouver, bc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
good value and quality!
 March 24, 2012
"the price is reasonable and the quality is great! strongly recommended."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buffypjc
fromCt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love these B's
 November 21, 2010
"I discovered these a while back but couldn't always find them in local shops. This is great price for a great product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueKricket
fromElizabeth City, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Formula
 June 12, 2010
"This really works. It helps me stay calm and energized at the same time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasmine1
GREAT product
 March 7, 2010
"I love this formula ! I have used it for years and enjoy the benefits of energy and all round nerve stability from its use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weflyem
fromSan Francisco, CA
Kick the stress!
 May 13, 2008
"B-Stress formula is my secret recipe to combat stress and increase energy. I used to take 4 pills to accomplish what 2 of these do (B's, Siberian Ginseng & other misc vitamins.) I just ordered extra bottles for my sister and friend. I honestly do not go one day without my B-Stress formula!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cynthi
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 9, 2007
"I noticed a big difference in my mood and energy level. I would definately recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mmartz
Calming Effect
 September 4, 2007
"I lead a very fast paced and stressful life, this Product really to helps me get through the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Krys
Great Purchase
 August 16, 2007
"My cousin recommended I take this product and I found the best price on it here. No complaints.
Thanks
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Higbytoys
Great B-Complex Vitamin Product
 May 10, 2007
"I take one Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero every day with each meal for improved overall healthfulness. I've been taking Nature's Way products for many years and know them to be of high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way B-Stress Formula with Siberian Eleuthero -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product