Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Magnesium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules

Natural. High Potency. Gluten Free. Magnesium is an essential mineral for calcium and potassium assimilation and helps support proper nerve muscle impulses enzyme reactions formation of bone and carbohydrate metabolism. Magnesium Caps provide a natural magnesium supplement with 400 mg or 100% of the daily value of magnesium.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atha83
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product for everyday
 March 4, 2014
"Love almost every of Twinlab products, but this is one of my favorite. Price is great and the benefit of using it even bigger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsh01
fromRochester, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The price is right!
 October 14, 2013
"I have taken this for several years and it's the least expensive that I have found.
Thank you for having such great prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1frugalgal
fromla jolla, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 27, 2013
"great product, great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Health Products and Price!
 January 15, 2013
"We always order this through Vitacost,it does it's job and the price is right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HoneyBuns
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good supporting product
 August 5, 2012
"I like Twin Lab products. I didn't have any complications w/ the Magnesium caps. I felt more energetic while taking it; also, I believe it helped curb my weakness for sweet things."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DocDoc
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wrong description they are tablets
 March 10, 2010
"The product description says capsules and the product I recieved is tablets. I was very disapointed with tablets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camperk
Good brand and value
 August 25, 2007
"Great product from this company. Have tried others, but this is the best. Fast and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dancingpug
magnesium 400 mg
 May 21, 2007
"This is one of the best brands of magesium capsules I have ever purchased..Highly absorbable, compared to some others I have tried, and also a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Magnesium Caps -- 400 mg - 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product