Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium & Magnesium Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules

Bones & Muscles. Calcium & Magnesium are essential for healthy bones teeth and muscle function. Zinc is essential for cellular reproduction which is the process of growth and repair. Advanced chelate forms are included for optimal absorption in the body.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNobleboro, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This multi supplement is a great product
 February 13, 2014
"This supplement is great for my additional needs of calcium,magnesium, and zinc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meimei2
This project meets my needs
 January 4, 2014
"The price is affordable, I will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Czert
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2013
"Very happy :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iamabeliever
fromPhoenix, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this product
 June 6, 2013
"I use this product daily to get my calcium and zinc requirements. It works so well I only need to take 2 caps instead of the recommended 3 on the label. Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ggcampos
Good product
 May 29, 2013
"this product is very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cmcmurray
fromFlagstaff, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
seems ok
 May 18, 2013
"I didnt notice a difference of how I feel after taking this supplement, however, I didnt expect to notice a difference. That said, it seems to be a quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nellums
fromSACRAMENTO CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 25, 2012
"AM ALMOST 82. HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS. AS FAR AS I KNOW, MY BONES ARE STILL OK. DOESN'T BOTHER YOUR STOMACH."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ruskit
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
No intolerance reaction, quality product!
 September 15, 2012
"After finding I had many food intolerances (corn/gluten/soy/dairy) I knew I needed a calcium supplement. I tried four others that I reacted to, and was ready to just give up.
Then I tried this. Its safe for me!
I must say I am also impressed that Natures Way put its toll free number right on the bottle in big font, should you want/need to call them with questions. Few companies do that. They must not be afraid to communicate with customer!
I am now a huge fan of NW!!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingOrganic
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Balancing Act
 September 6, 2012
"This product is great is has just enough of the nutrients work with healthy eating of other calcium sources."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marisha
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
important stuff
 May 29, 2009
"I like taking this particular combo for the bone protection & zinc benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will
One of the best calcium supplements available
 May 1, 2007
"Calcium serves two purposes in the body - one is for healthy bones and teeth and the other is for healthy cardiovascular functioning. Calcium needs Vitamin D to be used for bones and teeth and magnesium for cardiovascular functions. The calcium to magnesium ratio must be 2 to 1 or the excess is wasted. Most people get enough Vitamin D in their diet but magnesium is another story. This high quality product contains the right portions of both calcium and magnesium to support proper absorption and use by the body. That is hard to find in a supplement. Thank you Nature's Way and Vitacost for making this product readily available at a great price."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Calcium Mag and Zinc Mineral Complex -- 250 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product