Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(891)
Amino Acids(2,129)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,642)
Coconut Oil(4,142)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(184)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(441)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,649)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,597)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,016)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,964)
Chromium(312)
Copper(32)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(596)
Magnesium(2,257)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(187)
Strontium(80)
Zinc(430)
Multivitamins(12,975)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,270)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,290)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Zinc or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules

With Echinacea and Vit C. Zinc helps protect against free radicals and is recognized as an important nutritional support during the winter season.
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
20 out of 23(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vpds
fromWI.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 April 12, 2016
"One of my best supplements...something that tastes good instead of drinking down with water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
kccpa
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2016
"I ended up throwing this out, I rather take real Vitamin C made out of food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawnofhealth
Great taste
 January 13, 2016
"I love this product. It has a great taste and the chewable tablets makes it very easy to get my daily zinc. My daughter loves them too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
magrose
frombozeamn montana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 30, 2015
"These lozenges are incredibly absorbable, brought up my low zinc levels back to normal in just a few weeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPort Orchard, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Effective
 November 30, 2015
"Having relied on zinc lozenges for years now, I'm very pleased with these. The flavor is pleasing and they dissolve quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
copy
fromGa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beware
 November 3, 2015
"I was so disappointed after buying several bottles at a good price believing that these Lozenges were sweetened with Stevia, only to find out when I received them that they have sorbitol,fructose and Mannitol. They are so sweet because of all these other bad for you sugars. Very disappointed in Nature's way---really???"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nicknamename
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall great product
 May 12, 2015
"We use this anytime we are sick or getting cold sores. I like everything about it except that it's too sweet for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PearlSparrow13
Easy way to get Zinc
 May 1, 2015
"These lozenges taste great. They are chewable, and easy to give to my children."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannelini
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
"Hi I loved this product,
My daughter loves them
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit8089
fromBay City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 November 20, 2014
"This product is easy to use and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hulahooper
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great stuff for store throats
 November 13, 2014
"I love these lozenges for sore throats. They are tasty and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessedwoman
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Source of Zinc
 October 26, 2014
"I use these lozenges as a source for zinc which is good for immune system response. I wouldn't use them as sore throat lozenges - they don't "coat" the throat, but they are decent tasting and a thrifty buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamesb1979
fromHarrisonburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This zinc is great!
 March 17, 2014
"Normally when I take zinc I get an upset stomach. Anyone else have that problem? With this zinc I haven't noticed having an upset stomach anymore. At the local health food store they sell it for twice what Vitacost sells it for too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dade
 March 10, 2014
"good taste"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbnosis
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
immunity booster...
 January 13, 2014
"love these, easy to take, good taste ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockyrose70
fromRacine, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste great- keep the sniffles away
 November 18, 2013
"I love these and use them whenever I feel a little "tickle!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puhek
fromSlovenia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quality Zinc
 July 28, 2013
"I like the sublingual form as it is proven to deliver substance more effectively than oral supplements. The only downside is that it takes a bit too long to dissolve."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayvv
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice taste
 November 11, 2012
"I love this. My son loves it. Easy to suck on and its very nice favour."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Family didn't care for them
 July 9, 2010
"Well, my family didn't like the taste of these zinc loznges"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommynurs
Zinc Lozenges
 July 24, 2007
"Very yummy taste."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next