Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(810)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,666)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,401)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,479)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(579)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,990)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,726)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,110)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,544)
Propolis(81)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,947)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(530)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(78)
Zinc(394)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Zinc or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules

With Echinacea and Vit C. Zinc helps protect against free radicals and is recognized as an important nutritional support during the winter season.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nicknamename
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall great product
 May 12, 2015
"We use this anytime we are sick or getting cold sores. I like everything about it except that it's too sweet for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PearlSparrow13
Easy way to get Zinc
 May 1, 2015
"These lozenges taste great. They are chewable, and easy to give to my children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannelini
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
"Hi I loved this product,
My daughter loves them
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit8089
fromBay City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 November 20, 2014
"This product is easy to use and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hulahooper
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great stuff for store throats
 November 13, 2014
"I love these lozenges for sore throats. They are tasty and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessedwoman
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Source of Zinc
 October 26, 2014
"I use these lozenges as a source for zinc which is good for immune system response. I wouldn't use them as sore throat lozenges - they don't "coat" the throat, but they are decent tasting and a thrifty buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamesb1979
fromHarrisonburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This zinc is great!
 March 17, 2014
"Normally when I take zinc I get an upset stomach. Anyone else have that problem? With this zinc I haven't noticed having an upset stomach anymore. At the local health food store they sell it for twice what Vitacost sells it for too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dade
 March 10, 2014
"good taste"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbnosis
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
immunity booster...
 January 13, 2014
"love these, easy to take, good taste ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockyrose70
fromRacine, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste great- keep the sniffles away
 November 18, 2013
"I love these and use them whenever I feel a little "tickle!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puhek
fromSlovenia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quality Zinc
 July 28, 2013
"I like the sublingual form as it is proven to deliver substance more effectively than oral supplements. The only downside is that it takes a bit too long to dissolve."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayvv
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice taste
 November 11, 2012
"I love this. My son loves it. Easy to suck on and its very nice favour."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Family didn't care for them
 July 9, 2010
"Well, my family didn't like the taste of these zinc loznges"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommynurs
Zinc Lozenges
 July 24, 2007
"Very yummy taste."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Natural Berry -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product