Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,510)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,918)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules

Easy to Swallow and Assimilate. Gluten Free. The highest bioflavonoid content concentrated from fresh lemons oranges grapefruits limes and tangerines along with a great number of individual bioflavonoids. C-Plus Citrus Bioflavanoids Caps contain pure crystalline vitamin C and the purest source of citrus bioflavonoids available.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 out of 68(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Twinlab C-Plus
 May 14, 2015
" My husband & I take a capsule every day. Its a good way to get Vitamin C. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Complete supplement
 May 12, 2015
" I love this supplement, my hair grows faster and I feel better since using it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMenomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
1000mg per serving
 July 20, 2014
" 1000 mg per serving, makes it easy to get the amount you need with fewer pills. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product....
 March 29, 2014
" I trust the Twinlab brand...good product. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFairfield CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 6, 2013
" does not upset the stomach like some other similiar products "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShreveport, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great C vitamin
 September 26, 2013
" I have taken this product for 12 years now, and to me, this is the best vitamin C vitamin on the market for sale. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia Beach, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Never Disappoints
 September 2, 2013
" Vitacost never disappoints and neither does this product. I've been taking Twinlab's C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoids for years now and will continue to be apart of my regiment. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
The best!!
 August 17, 2013
" Our son recommended this product to us and it is the best of all the C's and Bioflavonoids we have tried through the years! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 August 8, 2013
" It works "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Twinlab C-Plus
 June 8, 2013
" Very good. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTolland, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 23, 2013
" Great product. It did not upset my stomach like other vitamin C's "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Only product with large amount of bioflavinoids!
 February 17, 2013
" These vitamins are a great source of vitamin C with bioflavinoids. Bioflaviniods work as a natural antihistimine for your body. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromunited states
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 January 12, 2013
" I take this in addition to the Vitacost vitamin c. It has ascorbic acid and bioflavinoids and I can feel a difference as it is a different form than the Vitacost (buffered). Great Combo! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recommended by my nutritionist
 September 17, 2012
" This product was recommended by my nutritionist ten years ago. I have been taking it ever since. The value plus shipping is a better price than anywhere I've purchaced it. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The simpler the better
 August 10, 2012
" I like this product because is the one that has less extra ingredients in it plus my B complex make me feel strong all they long. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 August 1, 2012
" Easy to swallow and digest. Has a good amount of bioflavoids...thanks. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Using this for years
 July 13, 2012
" Great product. Trustworthy company. Bioflavonoids are just as important to your health as Vitamin C and this product has the perfect balance of the two. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Stay healthy
 June 17, 2012
" In a small combo of suppliments...works well! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStanley, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 June 16, 2012
" at a reasonable cost! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab C-Plus Citrus Bioflavonoid Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product great results
 May 26, 2012
" This product was recommended to me by 2 different Naturalpaths. It is a great product at a great price. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next