Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C With Bioflavonoids or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules

Antioxidant. Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids provides powderful antioxidant protection strengthens collagen and maintains white blood cell function.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slickvick
fromCedar Fall, Ia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Vitamin C Product
 November 30, 2013
"This is exactly what I was looking for in a good "c". It comes in capsules so it's easy to swallow and it has everything I need!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A solid Vitamin C mix
 October 11, 2013
"Have been using this for years to get some extra C with the addition of the bioflavonoids"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanfreak
fromNotheast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
important
 August 15, 2013
"I haven't been sick for ages until I ran out of vitamin C ! I'll never do that again! I take it year round. Good overall vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remedy
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Easy on the Stomach
 February 5, 2012
"This is a real good vitamin C that is easily absorbed and easy on the stomach. I use this now as my "ester" C and have convinced my young adult children to do the same!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parvaneh
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Great product
 November 28, 2011
"This product is effective and I love it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
007bond
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Vitamin C
 December 14, 2009
"We purchased this product because of the price. We were already taking Nature's Way vitamin C, but Vita Cost offers it for a whole lot less. This is a great product and even better purchased from Vita Cost."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
B
fromCape Cod, MA
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great
 September 27, 2009
"I take it daily as a little boost in vit C. So far so good"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geezer
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Better than pills
 February 22, 2009
"I greatly prefer these capsules because they are so much easier to swallow than pills."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junior
fromVandalia, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
C500
 December 11, 2007
"Was received in a timely manner. I use them to supplement my vitamin C 1000 mg time released vitamin C."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forbetterhealth
Excellent source of Vitamin C
 October 28, 2007
"Would not be without it. For the price and quality, you can't beat it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin C-500 with Bioflavonoids -- 500 mg - 250 Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product