Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B12 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges

Helps Maintain Nerve And Brain Cell Structures. Vitamin B-12 is necessary for the manufacture of red blood cells and nerve sheaths and the maintenance of epithelial cells which line the intestinal tract. Vegetarians often require supplements of B-12 since there are no dietary plant sources.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerrylz1
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent B-12 Lozenge
 July 28, 2013
"This is my favorite B-12 Lozenge. Easy to take and very effective. I also buy these for a friend who is close to 80 and he loves them, they work well to increase his energy level."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerrylz
fromCleveland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Value on B-12
 March 3, 2012
"The same great product i was paying much more for at the Health Food store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy1
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Top of the line
 September 18, 2008
"This is a great B-12 lozenge, it disolves quickly and does not leave a bad taste in your mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PiratasAngel
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good price & tastes good
 December 13, 2007
"These taste good and the price is great! They melt pretty fast for their size and it is nice only having to take one as opposed to 4 500mcg tabs!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rosesim5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Natures Way B12 Lozenges
 December 12, 2007
"This is the third brand of B12 tablets I have tried.
I prefer Soloray B12 because they have a better tatse. They are not available at Vitacost so I had to try another brand.
I previously tried TwinLabs but, didn't like the chalky taste.
Sublingual B12 is the best because it's easier for your body to absorb. These are acceptable but, leave a chalky after taste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rdietdiva
EXCELLENT SOURCE!
 September 28, 2007
"This product is an EXCELLENT source and value!
I take this daily.
I am a Weight Loss Surgery patient and this is a required item.
I was using a more expensive version...but I tried this and am very happy!
I would recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenno
Nature's Way Vitamin B-12
 June 11, 2007
"These lozenges are easy to use and deliver quick support for alertness and energy! I use these three times a day for maximum memory maintenance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-12 -- 2000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamak
Excellent product. quality and value!
 June 7, 2007
"Nature's Way Vitamin B12 2000mcg sublingual is the best of the Vitamin B12 supplements we have tried. Easy to take, tasty and effective, we consider it to be among the best in the market!! We have found Vitacost to offer the best value in purchasing this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.