Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets

22 Vitamins and Minerals. 100% Daily Value of Calcium. Now it's even easier to give your body the benefits of vitamins and nutrients with My Favorite Multiple Iron-Free. Enjoy all the benefits of the full daily value of the key essential vitamins and nutrients in an iron-free tablet. My Favorite Multiple Iron-Free offers 22 vitamins and minerals and 100% daily value of calcium.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayji
fromalaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 9, 2011
"have used this product for myself and my family for years now, and think it is the best multi ever! i always recommend to friends , family, and aquaintances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1TEXASNANA
fromTEXAS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
CHEAPEST PRICE EVER
 June 14, 2011
"First, I'd like to say how easy it was to order from this company and how quickly I received my products. I have been using this product for more than 6 years and in my opinion it is the best multivitamin with minerals. I love that it has 1000 mg. calcium since I am a women and we need extra calcium. The trace minerals are in sufficient dosages as are the other vitamins A, B, D, etc. I hope that they will discover a way to reduce the number of tablets (4) needed per dose daily; but it is still worth it to me to take this amount to reap the benefits. So far this price beats any others that I have found to date."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
poor quality
 September 1, 2010
"I purchased several bottles - many of the tablets were broken. Unacceptable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyeatingandliving
Good product for the price
 September 6, 2007
"This is a very good vitamin, good brand and excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jst2bme
Excellent value
 July 16, 2007
"Very complete multi. I only need to supplement with extra C. I take 2 twice a day so 4/day doesn't seem so bad! Hightly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyboomer1
REALLY My Favorite Vitamin
 June 20, 2007
"I have been taking Natrol My Favorite Multiple No Iron Vitamins for years. If I run out, it doesn't take long for me to notice I don't feel as good as with the vitamin. I use either the 4 tablets/day or the 6 capsules per day, half in the morning and half with dinner. This gives me great energy. It also has all the calcium my doctor recommends already in it. In fact it has a full constellation of everything I need, I have a very sensitive stomach with IBS and reflux and I do not get sick on these vitamins in any way. The price is low and they work!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
soleil
Good multivitamin
 June 18, 2007
"This product is easy on my stomach and better than any other multi I have tried. I take 2/day instead of 4/day. Have taken it for about a year. Prefer the tablets (easier to digest) and prefer non-iron (easier on the stomach)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belles
fromThe Sierra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Multiple on the Market
 May 31, 2007
"I have tried many multiples over the years. This is without a doubt the best that I've ever taken. The formulation is perfectly balanced for my needs. I like the tablets over the capsules because you take fewer. And the cost is unbelievably low."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol My Favorite Multiple® Original Iron-Free -- 120 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product