Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules

Helps Promote Healthy Eyes. Extra Folic Acid for Healthy Heart. New Iron (source) Provides Prolonged Absorption. Gluten Free.   Twinlab Daily One Caps with Iron contain a blend of 25 nutrients including FloraGLO® lutein a powerful antioxidant associated with eye health and extra folic acid to help support a healthy heart. One cap is all you need to get 100% or more of the daily requirements for 19 important vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redder
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really good product
 August 12, 2013
"My 21 year old daughter takes this and my 92 year old dad. It helps them with energy and iron. She needs the iron at her age and my dad does too now!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdb1952
fromboston
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 June 7, 2011
"Twinlab Daily One is an excellent product. I've been taking it for years and it's the best multivitamin-mineral supplement I know of. With or without iron it's top of the line, easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chokie
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 September 23, 2010
"This product has always been excellent to use use for my health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stess
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Multi-Vitamin!
 May 12, 2010
"This multi-vit w/iron has revitalized my energy levels substantially. Normally, during the course of the day, my energy would start to wane between 2 - 3 pm. Since starting this vitamin, I'm blowing through the entire day and often at night, I'm up later than usual because I'm not feeling tired. Luv it, luv it, luv it cuz I still wake up energized in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabernardy
fromoklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great 1-day vitamin
 February 17, 2010
"Good price, 1 daily vit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jigsaw
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
a must-have product
 September 17, 2009
"This is my favorite multi-vitamin. I have been taking it for years. It covers all the bases. Impressive in that this company has consistently improved their formulation when new evidence calls for an upgrade. I highly recommend this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
doubletaurus
fromOdessa, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Highly Effective
 May 16, 2009
"I ordered this product for my teenaged daughter. She was very happy with how well it worked for her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wcolor
fromLong Island, N.Y.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Twinlab Multi plus Iron
 January 4, 2009
"I have very bad food intolerances and don't eat any red meat or pork and little dairy. I use these and they really make me feel better. When I tried the ones withou iron I felt more tired. Good product because it's just vitamins not any herbal ingredients which I could be allergic to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeanmae
fromWashington state
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keeps me alive
 October 31, 2008
"I've been using Twinlab Daily One Caps for years. I live alone so have fallen into the habit of not wanting to make meals. If I take my Daily One Caps I feel like I'm getting most of my nutrition if I don't make a nutritious meal. If I don't, I get tired. When I first went out on my own as an adult, I wished that you could just take a pill & forget about eating (I do enjoy a good-tasting meal, but don't want to make them) -- looks like my wish came true. I do take a million other supplements, so they probably help too, especially the iron (chelated)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mcgyver96
fromEugene, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Stomach
 May 15, 2008
"Must take on a full stomach 10 min or so after a meal. Don't take on a empty stomach, you will fill as though you will be sick"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Risa
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Those Twin Lab Daily One Caps
 May 11, 2008
"This is the perfect daily vitamin. I take them and convinced my husband and daughter also take them. They can tell the difference between Twinlab's Daily One Caps and the other vitamin they were previously taking.
On the rare occasion that I forget to take it, I can immediately tell because my energy level is just not the same. I would recommend these vitamins without hestitation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SupplementsGuru
Excellent Value
 May 15, 2007
"A good combination of daily required vitamins and minerals with some Iron."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ with Iron -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product