Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules

Multi Vitamin & Mineral Supplement. Helps Promote Healthy Eyes. Extra Folic Acid to Help Support a Healthy Heart. Twinlab Daily One Caps without Iron provide a multiple vitamin and mineral formula with FloraGLO® lutein a powerful antioxidant associated with eye health and extra folic acid to help support a healthy heart. One cap is all you need to get 100% or more of the daily requirements for 19 important vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irv2
fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Age:75+
Gender:Male
It has everything I need!
 April 21, 2014
"If you read the ingredients you'll find out what I found out: It has all the vitamins and minerals you need. I did and I've used it for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atha83
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product for everyday
 March 4, 2014
"Love almost every of Twinlab products, but this is one of my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenBadger
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Quality Multi at a Good Price
 January 29, 2014
"These multi-vitamin and mineral capsules contain what I want, and I believe them to be good quality. As usual, Vitacost provides them at an excellent price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baronessa
fromLake Worth FL
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good mix of vitamins
 June 22, 2013
"This multi has most of the important vitamins that I need for my immune system.
My only concern is that I cannot put them in a week tray because they get brown spots on them. They have to stay in the bottle.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jude01
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Price, Good Product
 May 17, 2013
"I like taking a once-daily multi instead of three vitamins a day, like other multivitamins - this one fits the bill at a good price point."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
indycatt
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Value
 May 11, 2013
"I have tried many multivitamins.This one is very good at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Higbytoys
fromValley Forge, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Daily One Caps w/o Iron
 May 8, 2013
"I've been taking TwinLab Daily One Caps w/o Iron for a very long time. I trust that this TwinLab product is 100% effective in providing the necessary RDAs to supplement my healthy diet. About 10 - 12 years ago, I learned about VitaCost discount supplements. Ever since then I have ordered my supplements from VitaCost exclusively. They have the best prices, fastest free delivery, and great customer phone service."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TrinaLeah
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Daily One - Easy!
 April 30, 2013
"This once daily, easy to swallow multi-vitamin/mineral supplement makes getting what you need easy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheClassicRose
fromSunny Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Item at a great price!
 April 29, 2013
"I was looking for a multiple daily vitamin supplement without added Iron. I have used the twinlab brand of products for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kensington728
fromUtica, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Lots of brand names.
 March 23, 2013
"Much easier to buy on line, and have always had positive results with having them delivered to my home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
humanswan
fromPhiladelphia, PA
great, absorbable daily
 December 14, 2012
"I have used this multiple for years - I have my parents on it for years, since it is so much more absorbable than tablets. Very reasonable price. I take additional C, CO Q, cal-mag, so I don't need all the bells and whistles in a daily vitamin. Also, very friendly to folks with allergies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Value
 April 7, 2012
"Remember to take with food or it will make you nauseous. This is an inexpensive, but high-quality one-a-day. Works great for both me and my husband, with this, we don't need a separate multivitamin each. Great price at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeganAngel
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The BEST Multivitamin!!!
 October 18, 2011
"Daily One Caps have all the vitamins and mineral we need to protect and preserve a well balanced health, together with a healthy diet and life style.
I recommend it. Love the stuff!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandorasfork
fromTreasurewood, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Go~To Vitamin
 June 11, 2010
"I have been using these for years.
I like how they make me feel - I can tell the difference when I don't remember to take one...
and they come with or without Iron, which is great.....good value for a small price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljimbo423
great multivitamin!
 January 29, 2010
"Best "one a day" multivitamin there is considering price, quality and the amount of different vitamins and minerals you get in each capsule. Great deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Balance of Vitamins and Minerals
 February 15, 2009
"This multivitamin has almost everything I was looking for - no iron (since most people get more than enough iron from enriched bread, cereal, meat, etc and too much iron is harmful) and a great balance of vitamins and minerals in the amounts I was looking for - including iodine (I don't salt my food very much)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
R3D3
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Top Notch Product!
 March 16, 2008
"This multivitamin is a wonderful value! It is well-designed and effective. An aspect I like is that if you want to take less than a whole capsule it is easy to squeeze the capsule as you roll it back and forth between your fingers. You can then separate the capsule to empty the contents on a plate where you can take the amount you want."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomasa
frommichigna
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good vitamin
 February 8, 2008
"good vitamin. The minerals have a calming effect and the nutrient balance in the vitamin is good. Seems to last a long time. One in the morning and on later in the day is all it takes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best Multivitamin
 December 12, 2007
"We have used this product for several years with satisfaction! It's a superior multivitamin with the B vitamins in proper balance, which is not always easy to find! All ages in our family use it and all are in good health!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab Daily One Caps™ without Iron -- 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oooom
Great value
 May 30, 2007
"I like a multi that I can take just once a day. This one is great because it has NO IRON, something only a few people need supplemented. (Even menstruating women usually do not need additional iron.)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next