Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Hypoallergenic or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules

For Allergic & Chemically Hypersensitive Individuals.  Allergy Multi Caps is specially designed for food and chemically hypersensitive individuals.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
owleyes
fromMoriarty, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 1, 2014
"As someone who has many food allergies this product has been a real find. It was great to find a supplement that I can actually take."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojack
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Multi
 August 21, 2013
"When something works, I stick with it! Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps has been my multi vitamin of choice for years. It has the right nutrient balance for me and I like the fact that it is free of common allergens especially yeast, to which I am very sensitive. As with other supplements I purchase, Vitacost has the best price. This product more than suits my needs and I hope it never stops being made."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fredrick
fromLouisville, Kentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamin
 March 29, 2012
"I've been using faithfully for over 15 years says it all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer999
Satisfied Customer
 July 11, 2010
"Great price and prompt delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
home
Great Product
 February 12, 2010
"I have been using this product for over 20 years and it is very effective."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maudesailor
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Packaging
 January 4, 2009
"This is a very good product. No after taste or upset stomache. Also having it broken down into half a dose per capsule makes it suitable for our 12 year old. And the capsule is slippery enough to be swallowed easily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domyresearch
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamins make your stomach kind of nauseous?
 November 8, 2008
"I've been taking these for years and I never get that quezzy feeling in my stomach that I do with regualr vitamins."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grannyjanny
fromWest MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Reliable vitamin
 February 2, 2008
"I've been using these vitamins for years. I try something new once in awhile, but always come back to my Allergy Multi Caps from Twinlab. And the price here at Vitacost makes it affordable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lilac
Not Suited for My Needs
 August 19, 2007
"I bought this product because it was for people with allergies. I could not use it because it contains soy. I and many others are allergic to soy. It would have been very helpful if the exact label of the product had been displayed rather than VitaCosts' version. If I had known that the product contained soy, I would not have bought it. The product may be a good one, but in this case, not for me.
As an allergy product, I would not necessarily recommend it. If the person is not allergic to soy or any other ingredient, I would recommend it.
"
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carmen108
Great product for people with multiple allergies
 June 11, 2007
"This is a great product. It contains an excellent mix of vitamins and minerals and it is free of most allergens. The only potential draw back is that you must take two tablets 3 times per day...so get ready to swallow some pills. A one-a-day would be great. All in all, I would and have recommended this to friends...particularly those with food sensitivities."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whateva
Finally: no stomach aches!
 April 13, 2007
"I've been using these vitamins for years now. All other vitamins got me sick to my stomach, or at least, nauseous. I am really glad someone thinks about people with this type of problem."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NorthernGirl
Love these vitamins . . .
 March 25, 2007
"These vitamins are great. I love them! I have not yet found vitamins which did not upset my stomach, or leave a weird taste in my mouth or anything until I tried Twinlab's Allergy Multi. I highly recommend these to anyone who is searching for a good multi vitamin. I think the label says it all! Twinlab you rock!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product