Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,337)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Hypoallergenic or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules

For Allergic & Chemically Hypersensitive Individuals.  Allergy Multi Caps is specially designed for food and chemically hypersensitive individuals.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEastern Massachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love them!
 October 13, 2014
" I take these vitamins daily and have been for many years, and if I run out and I'm unable to get more right away it is obvious in the way I feel. I highly recommend these vitamins! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMoriarty, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 1, 2014
" As someone who has many food allergies this product has been a real find. It was great to find a supplement that I can actually take. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Multi
 August 21, 2013
" When something works, I stick with it! Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps has been my multi vitamin of choice for years. It has the right nutrient balance for me and I like the fact that it is free of common allergens especially yeast, to which I am very sensitive. As with other supplements I purchase, Vitacost has the best price. This product more than suits my needs and I hope it never stops being made. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisville, Kentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamin
 March 29, 2012
" I've been using faithfully for over 15 years says it all. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer
 July 11, 2010
" Great price and prompt delivery. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 February 12, 2010
" I have been using this product for over 20 years and it is very effective. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Packaging
 January 4, 2009
" This is a very good product. No after taste or upset stomache. Also having it broken down into half a dose per capsule makes it suitable for our 12 year old. And the capsule is slippery enough to be swallowed easily. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamins make your stomach kind of nauseous?
 November 8, 2008
" I've been taking these for years and I never get that quezzy feeling in my stomach that I do with regualr vitamins. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Reliable vitamin
 February 2, 2008
" I've been using these vitamins for years. I try something new once in awhile, but always come back to my Allergy Multi Caps from Twinlab. And the price here at Vitacost makes it affordable! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Suited for My Needs
 August 19, 2007
" I bought this product because it was for people with allergies. I could not use it because it contains soy. I and many others are allergic to soy. It would have been very helpful if the exact label of the product had been displayed rather than VitaCosts' version. If I had known that the product contained soy, I would not have bought it. The product may be a good one, but in this case, not for me.
As an allergy product, I would not necessarily recommend it. If the person is not allergic to soy or any other ingredient, I would recommend it.
"
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for people with multiple allergies
 June 11, 2007
" This is a great product. It contains an excellent mix of vitamins and minerals and it is free of most allergens. The only potential draw back is that you must take two tablets 3 times per day...so get ready to swallow some pills. A one-a-day would be great. All in all, I would and have recommended this to friends...particularly those with food sensitivities. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally: no stomach aches!
 April 13, 2007
" I've been using these vitamins for years now. All other vitamins got me sick to my stomach, or at least, nauseous. I am really glad someone thinks about people with this type of problem. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these vitamins . . .
 March 25, 2007
" These vitamins are great. I love them! I have not yet found vitamins which did not upset my stomach, or leave a weird taste in my mouth or anything until I tried Twinlab's Allergy Multi. I highly recommend these to anyone who is searching for a good multi vitamin. I think the label says it all! Twinlab you rock! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Allergy Multi Caps -- 200 Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product