Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules

Energy & Nerves. with B2 Coenzyme. Energy & Nerves B vitamins are essential to the conversion of cellular energy manufacture of hormones and proteins as well as maintenance of nerve structures.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
38 out of 39(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome product for energy
 May 8, 2014
"My husband has been taking this for 3-4 months and his energy levels have improved. He can work long hours sometimes required at the job and still has energy left!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debontl
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good prices, great quality, great service
 December 18, 2013
"I have ordered from Vitacost for many years and have always been very pleased with the quality, cost, service and choice of products. I have recommended Vitacost to others many times. They keep updating the choice of items and they are delivered in a timely manner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthlady
fromDanville, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
vitamin B-50 is great
 July 16, 2013
"Vitamin B-50 is great for energy. I am 72 years of age and I take one at lunch everyday and it gives me energy for the afternoon. I used to get tired in the afternoon, now I don't. Don't take at night as then you may have too much energy to go to sleep."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justmekimc
fromRoseville CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Solid product
 February 5, 2013
"I feel like I have more energy on this product and it's priced right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jklotz
fromOrlando
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product is great
 August 25, 2012
"Full of the nutrients I was looking for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyBeth
fromRedwood City, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great B-50 Complex
 May 30, 2012
"I tried this B complex product because my previous pills were too large for me to swallow. I am happy with the size of the capsule and the effectiveness of the supplement. The service was excellent -- shipping progress information and fast delivery."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bear2Radio
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
B 50-Complex
 July 10, 2011
"Very good price on this quality vitamins complex. Easy to swallow. I have been taking this vitamin for about 4 months and can tell a difference in how I feel."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mudhen
fromCO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent choice for a multi-B tablet
 June 23, 2011
"Nature's Way B-50 complex has realistic amounts of the needed components without the large overdoses found in many competitors brands. It seems to be well assimilated and contains a minimum of inactive ingredients, again in contrast to many competitive brands. It is also reasonably priced, making this, in my opinion, a "best Buy" for a multi-B vitamin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spooney
Nature's Way B-50
 December 13, 2009
"Very inexpensive, high quality and encapsulated in gelatin caps, which is very good for my wife, who doesn't like to swallow. five stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KDjoy
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good value
 September 19, 2009
"I think the 100 ct will give you enough vitamins to test if you would like to add a B complex to you diet. Please note that the capsules are filled with the orange vitamin product. And when it has completed it's "voyage" through your body, that's just the color you will see...no matter how much water you drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
indycatt
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Energy in a Bottle
 June 8, 2009
"Great product. Easy to swallow capsule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christchild
fromAlabama
Great
 December 3, 2008
"Worked great. Could really tell my energy was boosted after taking. Great price!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ribby
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Ineffective
 November 16, 2008
"I haven't yet been able to find a B-50 that helps my energy level."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
intellibunny
Great supplement!
 September 24, 2008
"This is the best B complex I have found!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melepap
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 September 3, 2008
"I like this B-complex. Easy on the stomach. Gives me the boost I need."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tc63
fromRoseburg, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
B Vitamins
 July 11, 2008
"We've taken this B Vitamin for a number of years, and are completely happy with it. It supplies all the B's in good dosages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keri
fromSalisbury
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product!
 July 10, 2008
"This product gives you energy without the jitters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makareina
fromWashington State
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
B-50 Complex
 February 1, 2008
"Nature's Way products in general seem to be quite good. In particular, this B-50 Complex is very easy for the body to utilize and works like a charm!! I find that in this form, we just don't have as much of the "after taste" that many tablet form B-Complex cause. Less burping!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silvae
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Worth the price!
 October 15, 2007
"I've been on several brands of B-complexes for about a year now, and this brand is very good, and certainly for the price! It doesn't have that pungent taste that some B's hit you with, but carries most if not all of the B family that you want and need. Since taking this vitamin, I have felt generally better and more energetic, which is a must for grad school! If only I can find this in a intravenous drip... lol."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-50 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ForTheHealthofIt
Capsule, Not Tablet
 August 16, 2007
"I feel better that this is a powder-filled capsule. I always wonder if hard, chalky tablets are easily assimilated. I don't care for the taste of B-complex tablets. These capsules have no noticeable taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next