Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules

Vitamin B-Complex. Easy to Swallow and Assimilate. Gluten Free. Twinlab B-50 Caps provide a synergistic combination of B-vitamins.  . Well tolerated by most highly allergic individuals.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 out of 35(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromGA by way of Long Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent B-Complex
 November 12, 2013
"I use this along with an age specific multi-vitamin. Reliably consistent B vitamin formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthypanda
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product works
 November 5, 2013
"This product is easy to swallow. It seems to break down easy in my system. The price is right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
srn48mwe
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality
 November 4, 2013
"Very good product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lazywoman
fromOlympia WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Consistently good
 February 12, 2013
"Twin labs b-50's always get the job done."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxxie
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It's packed in glass!
 July 22, 2012
"I like this product because it is not in plastic. It's glass packaging! Rare today."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liael
fromSo Cal
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
love this product
 May 25, 2012
"not harsh,very effective"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteinlover
Twinlab b complex 50
 January 20, 2012
"I trust Twinlab brand as they have been around for decades, this b complex 50 is easy to swallow and does not repeat on you just take it with food, also the Vitacost price is wonderful they make supplements affordable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenolive
Great purchase
 September 9, 2011
"Adding a B vitamin supplement to your diet is smart and you can't go wrong!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelisaK
fromJacksonville, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 April 21, 2011
"Twin Lab produces high quality supplements, and has done so for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
auntma
Best B complex I've ever used
 April 16, 2011
"Twin Labs has been around a long time. I've used this B complex for years and it has NO AFTER TASTE. iF i can take it...... anyone can. I get the B vitamins that I do not get from food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
indycatt
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love these!
 September 23, 2010
"I love these because they are in capsule form and easy to swallow. I get a lot of enery from this little pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cubbie
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good value
 September 10, 2010
"I recommend this product. I do need more B-12, so I take two capsules. Capsules much better that tabs, in my opinion. If you put out your pills a week at a time, as I do, they do not get soggy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
hungryhowie
Great Product
 August 15, 2010
"It's capsules are smaller and easier to swallow than any other vitamin B complex! Absorbtion seems average however I'd recommend this product for anyone & will continue buying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PmJ
 July 7, 2010
"Excellent price and quality. Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reapra
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Solid B Vitamin
 June 10, 2010
"I get 50 mg of B in my daily multiple so take this as a supplment to get 100 per day. I am in menopause, need my B's for energy. This capsule digests very well, and I feel good taking it. The B100 is also a good capsule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimikitties
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
B50 vitamin
 April 12, 2010
"Works well in system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustJenny
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Nice and Gentle...
 October 11, 2009
"You can feel this one work! It also doesn't make me nauseated. In the past b vitamin supps have triggered headaches in me. Not this one. I'm very happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barklebars
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 September 14, 2009
"Capsule is easy to swallow. Product works to keep me healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anglsilov
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
twinlab b 50
 May 16, 2009
"THIS IS A QUALITY PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS WELL. YOU CAN TELL A DIFFRENCE WHEN YOU FORGET TO TAKE IT DAILY."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaofTwins
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great!
 September 30, 2008
"My husband and I have taken this almost a month now. It really seems to have given us both a bit more energy! We started at one capsule a day and now we take two a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next