Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules

Vitamin B-Complex. Easy to Swallow and Assimilate. Gluten Free. Twinlab B-50 Caps provide a synergistic combination of B-vitamins.  . Well tolerated by most highly allergic individuals.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 37(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Borg
fromAnaheim, CA
Florescent yellow
 June 24, 2014
"Is the color of your p** after ingesting this product. It remains like that the remainder of the day. IMO, this indicates a good quality B vitamin, especially considering it is not time release."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ribbit
fromFresno, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 28, 2014
"Gives me lots of energy. Love the fact that it is only one capsule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromGA by way of Long Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent B-Complex
 November 12, 2013
"I use this along with an age specific multi-vitamin. Reliably consistent B vitamin formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthypanda
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product works
 November 5, 2013
"This product is easy to swallow. It seems to break down easy in my system. The price is right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
srn48mwe
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality
 November 4, 2013
"Very good product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lazywoman
fromOlympia WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Consistently good
 February 12, 2013
"Twin labs b-50's always get the job done."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxxie
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It's packed in glass!
 July 22, 2012
"I like this product because it is not in plastic. It's glass packaging! Rare today."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liael
fromSo Cal
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
love this product
 May 25, 2012
"not harsh,very effective"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteinlover
Twinlab b complex 50
 January 20, 2012
"I trust Twinlab brand as they have been around for decades, this b complex 50 is easy to swallow and does not repeat on you just take it with food, also the Vitacost price is wonderful they make supplements affordable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenolive
Great purchase
 September 9, 2011
"Adding a B vitamin supplement to your diet is smart and you can't go wrong!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelisaK
fromJacksonville, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 April 21, 2011
"Twin Lab produces high quality supplements, and has done so for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
auntma
Best B complex I've ever used
 April 16, 2011
"Twin Labs has been around a long time. I've used this B complex for years and it has NO AFTER TASTE. iF i can take it...... anyone can. I get the B vitamins that I do not get from food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
indycatt
fromCalif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love these!
 September 23, 2010
"I love these because they are in capsule form and easy to swallow. I get a lot of enery from this little pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cubbie
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good value
 September 10, 2010
"I recommend this product. I do need more B-12, so I take two capsules. Capsules much better that tabs, in my opinion. If you put out your pills a week at a time, as I do, they do not get soggy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
hungryhowie
Great Product
 August 15, 2010
"It's capsules are smaller and easier to swallow than any other vitamin B complex! Absorbtion seems average however I'd recommend this product for anyone & will continue buying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PmJ
 July 7, 2010
"Excellent price and quality. Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reapra
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Solid B Vitamin
 June 10, 2010
"I get 50 mg of B in my daily multiple so take this as a supplment to get 100 per day. I am in menopause, need my B's for energy. This capsule digests very well, and I feel good taking it. The B100 is also a good capsule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimikitties
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
B50 vitamin
 April 12, 2010
"Works well in system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustJenny
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Nice and Gentle...
 October 11, 2009
"You can feel this one work! It also doesn't make me nauseated. In the past b vitamin supps have triggered headaches in me. Not this one. I'm very happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab B-50 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barklebars
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 September 14, 2009
"Capsule is easy to swallow. Product works to keep me healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next