Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,509)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,918)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules

Vitamin B-Complex. Easier to Swallow and Assimilate. Gluten Free. Twinlab B-100 Caps provide a synergistic combination of B-vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 35(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good C
 June 25, 2015
" healthy & good product i buy frequently "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Used daily
 August 30, 2014
" Great daily vitamin B. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromnassau county, ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product; have been using it for years.
 November 15, 2013
" I take the b-100 everyday for energy; great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida & PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent for Energy!
 January 22, 2013
" GREAT PRODUCT! These Vitamin B Capsules really give me energy. Usually I have a reaction, mainly nausea, to the strong smell of any Vitamin B Complex that is effective but this one doesn't bother me. It's great to have energy when I need it in the middle of the day or anytime. This particular brand was recommended by our physician. If you live in a humid climate, refrigerate them once the bottle is opened. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product, good Company.
 August 22, 2012
" i need a daily B capsule. This one has fitted my needs for years. Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product.
 August 13, 2012
" Use this every day with great results. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Energy booster
 October 19, 2011
" I was always tired and a friend recommended the b complex and it made such a difference in my life. I have lots of energy and even went out dancing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Quality Vitamin
 September 23, 2010
" Love this product. Twinlab products are always consistent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Point, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Twinlab B-100 capsules
 November 22, 2009
" I have been taking this supplement for years and my husband's doctor just recommended that he start taking a B-complex, so he will now start with this. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMilwaukee
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Essential part of my regime
 October 10, 2009
" This is one of the main supplements
I take. Because they are so easily lost in food and through cooking it is essential to use a supplement.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromRural Arizona
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Mislabeled
 September 10, 2009
" On receiving this product I discovered that the allergen free claims on the website did not match the actual product. I have to stay away from yeast, but the product does not actually claim to be yeast-free. Customer service was most helpful and promptly had the product picked up for return. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Energy
 February 4, 2009
" I won't live without my B-Complex...it gives me energy throughout the day. Without it I'd have to take a nap midafternoon. Make sure you always take it after eating. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFallon, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality product
 December 21, 2008
" The quality is good and the price is right. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best B Complex I've tried
 November 12, 2008
" I must take a vitamin B complex daily but the odor of them often nauseates me. These CAPSULES are so much better than TABLETS that I've taken in the past - very low odor and easier to swallow. And I tend to have more energy if I don't miss a day taking these B vitamins. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
An excellent value
 November 2, 2008
" For a multiple B vitamin this product is a great value. And, among the benefits are quality in one capsule of several B vitamins. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy to find these
 February 28, 2008
" The only B complex tablet I have found in capsule form - easy to swallow "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 out of 19 recommend this product