Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules

Vitamin B-Complex. Easier to Swallow and Assimilate. Gluten Free. Twinlab B-100 Caps provide a synergistic combination of B-vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 out of 34(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mistyo
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Used daily
 August 30, 2014
"Great daily vitamin B."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rosehips
fromnassau county, ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product; have been using it for years.
 November 15, 2013
"I take the b-100 everyday for energy; great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaylina
fromFlorida & PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent for Energy!
 January 22, 2013
"GREAT PRODUCT! These Vitamin B Capsules really give me energy. Usually I have a reaction, mainly nausea, to the strong smell of any Vitamin B Complex that is effective but this one doesn't bother me. It's great to have energy when I need it in the middle of the day or anytime. This particular brand was recommended by our physician. If you live in a humid climate, refrigerate them once the bottle is opened."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raymond72
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product, good Company.
 August 22, 2012
"i need a daily B capsule. This one has fitted my needs for years. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunflower100
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product.
 August 13, 2012
"Use this every day with great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starbrite
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Energy booster
 October 19, 2011
"I was always tired and a friend recommended the b complex and it made such a difference in my life. I have lots of energy and even went out dancing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Quality Vitamin
 September 23, 2010
"Love this product. Twinlab products are always consistent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bkay
fromCentral Point, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Twinlab B-100 capsules
 November 22, 2009
"I have been taking this supplement for years and my husband's doctor just recommended that he start taking a B-complex, so he will now start with this."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jigs
fromMilwaukee
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Essential part of my regime
 October 10, 2009
"This is one of the main supplements
I take. Because they are so easily lost in food and through cooking it is essential to use a supplement.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CountryMouse
fromRural Arizona
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Mislabeled
 September 10, 2009
"On receiving this product I discovered that the allergen free claims on the website did not match the actual product. I have to stay away from yeast, but the product does not actually claim to be yeast-free. Customer service was most helpful and promptly had the product picked up for return."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LBWills09
fromKansas City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Energy
 February 4, 2009
"I won't live without my B-Complex...it gives me energy throughout the day. Without it I'd have to take a nap midafternoon. Make sure you always take it after eating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatGrandmatobe
fromFallon, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality product
 December 21, 2008
"The quality is good and the price is right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
malimom
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best B Complex I've tried
 November 12, 2008
"I must take a vitamin B complex daily but the odor of them often nauseates me. These CAPSULES are so much better than TABLETS that I've taken in the past - very low odor and easier to swallow. And I tend to have more energy if I don't miss a day taking these B vitamins."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bobe
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
An excellent value
 November 2, 2008
"For a multiple B vitamin this product is a great value. And, among the benefits are quality in one capsule of several B vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenfromMadison
Happy to find these
 February 28, 2008
"The only B complex tablet I have found in capsule form - easy to swallow"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab B-100 Caps -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 out of 19 recommend this product