Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules

With Coenzyme B2. for Energy & Nerves B vitamins are essential to the conversion of cellular energy manufacture of hormones and proteins and repair and maintenance of nerve structures. Nature's Way committed to providing the highest quality natural supplements available. Every product is formulated with the utmost concern for potency purity and effectiveness.
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
74 out of 76(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJ123
fromDenver,Co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This works for me.
 June 25, 2014
"Awhile back I went to a Doctor ,told them about this burning on my left side of my body",Legs".I was is told me to take B-Complex
I did and to this day I don't have the burning feeling any more.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good, easy on stomach
 May 28, 2014
"This is our 2nd bottle, yes it goes out from the body, but it dose not smell like other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaminD3
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
B-100 Complex
 May 4, 2014
"The B-100 Complex is great. I have to take extra B vitamins because of stress and this is a complete B profile in one easy capsule."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
thedane
great price and works well
 October 14, 2013
"This product is a good price and works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4RachaelRaye
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good quality B complex capsule.
 September 27, 2013
"I have been taking this B complex for years now. I prefer capsules and this Nature's Way vitamin covers all the vitamin B's I need. I take several Nature's Way products. Great product!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skigriffin
fromPhiladelphia, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 September 9, 2013
"I really like this product! It has all essential B vitamins and the right amount of dosage for each. Many multi vitamins offer too small a dosage of vitamins to be effective...this one is great!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lindad37
fromGeorgetown, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product & great price
 September 4, 2013
"The B-100 complex is an excellent product and the price is also great. I really like this brand because I feel that it has a high standard."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paulpica
fromPorto Alegre, Brazil.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very good product, it does me feel very healthy.
 August 19, 2013
"I noticed that my metabolism worked better, my skin became healthier, and my overall energy has increased."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mineme
fromPasco, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best B-100 Capsules
 August 14, 2013
"I have problems swallowing pills, these capsules go down easy. I recommend them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerrylz1
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great B Complex
 July 28, 2013
"Using a "B" supplement is essential if your'e a vegetarian. Nature's Way fits the need. Always fresh and at a good price."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
speckmom
fromStark, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 June 27, 2013
"B complex is great for stressful days. Very helpful to able to relax."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellant product !
 June 2, 2013
"I am a practicing Herbalist of 45 years ! I have used this product for myself and my customers for the last two years. The quality is good, the service is good and I have no need to explore farther for a really good Vit B complex !
Pondpenny
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robnox
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Part of my daily routine
 May 30, 2013
"In addition to an all natural multi and plenty of healthy protein, this B Complex makes sure I ALWAYS have what I need. It is not meant to REPLACE healthy living; only supplement it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaa
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is great for me
 April 19, 2013
"Really feel better when am taking this supplement"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilonabologna
fromFort Mill, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good for energy
 March 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I read the reviews about this product and glad I did. I always have this on hand. Take this every morning, and it helps! Gives you energy you need when you need it. Easy to swallow as well. Not hard on the stomach. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcmplx
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 13, 2013
"very high quality, did the job. was feeling tired, no pep, and right away after taking this B complex my energy returned."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathrynb
fromAustin Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product is great for the nervous system
 December 6, 2012
"I have used B complex for many years and it keeps me calm and gives me energy for my daily stressful life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerrylz
fromCleveland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Way B-100 Complex is a Great Product
 November 21, 2012
"B vitamins are essential especially if your a vegetarian. Great product at a good price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahanes
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product!
 September 17, 2012
"This is a good product at a great price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Vitamin B-100 Complex -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cargal
fromoregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
great energy supplement
 August 21, 2012
"Been taking this for a few months now... really helps wake me up in the am and keeps me going... good price,,, good quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next