Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mixed & E-Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels

100% Natural Vitamin E from Mixed Tocopherols. Gluten Free. Super E-Complex contains a high quality and biologically active source of 100% natural vitamin E. Super E-Complex contains the entire complex of naturally occurring unesterified mixed tocopherols (d-alpha d-beta d-delta and d-gamma tocopherols).
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 28(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Review 1 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GranolaGirl33
fromRoswell, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding Quality...
 March 11, 2014
"We so appreciate the "super" E-complex supplements by Twinlab. It has everything I was looking for in an e-vitamin. It has a mixture of Vitamin E as d-alpha, d-beta, d-delta & d-gamma tocopherols...
Would highly recommend - 5 star...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonnis
fromCentral Florida
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Easy to take
 June 5, 2013
"I love Vitacost! These are easy to take!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
verboo
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
quality product
 May 13, 2013
"great product value priced"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hines
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good form of Vitamine E
 March 20, 2013
"This product is a good form of Vitamin E. I can take these and they do not bother me any way. Thanks for quality products.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMLeonard
fromRedding, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Most comprehensive, high quality Vit E I've found.
 March 12, 2013
"Haven't found any vitamin E product that comes close to this in quality or content."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ducksoup
fromLa farge, WI,
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product is the real vitamin E not the fake
 February 11, 2013
"I like that this product is 100% real vitamin E and that the pills are small and easy to swallow. and you get 250 servings at 400 iu so you don't always need a refill every few weeks. There's no taste or after taste from taking this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jigs
Great product
 September 21, 2009
"I have used this product for years and haven't found anything better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dunno
frommissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 February 12, 2009
"I have been taking this for a few years. I like it. It is a good value and well tolerated. I take 1 a day. Some take more, but I think this is enough for me right now. I am a firm believer in vitamin supplements. I had to get older before I tried them. Wish I would have years ago. I would have felt so much better."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msg11
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality Vitamin E
 March 12, 2008
"Twin Lab is premier when it comes to certain supplements like vitamin E, and at a great price.
This vitamin E has the full spectrum in the right amounts, and easily tolerated.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kokomo
best Vitamin E
 January 17, 2008
"After much research about the different types of Vitamin E and the best one to take, I found Twinlab Super E Complex fit the bill. This is an excellent product and an excellent company to order from. I order other products from Vitacost and have always been very happy with the service, promptness to respond and the very quick delivery time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JesusPower
Good product
 May 20, 2007
"The differing types of tocopherols and good price makes this a quality product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Abuela
Tried and True
 May 10, 2007
"Have been using this product for years and find it to be top quality and easily tolerated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Super E-Complex -- 400 IU - 250 Softgels
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 out of 16 recommend this product