Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(37)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,400)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(15)
Arnica(511)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(106)
Children(165)
Cold & Flu(181)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(38)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(26)
Nerve(112)
PMS(23)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,719)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,547)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,953)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sleep Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets

Helps Relieve stress to help you sleep. Gentle on the body. Wake up rested & refreshed. Non-Habit Forming. Calms Forte tablets work to help ease the symptoms of occasional sleeplessness due to simple nervous tension.  
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(295 reviews) 239
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
283 out of 295(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyzq
fromNorthern, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 July 5, 2015
"Helps me fall asleep and stay asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonda728
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calms Forte
 June 25, 2015
"My husband takes two tablets every night to help him fall and stay asleep. These tablets work as well, if not better, than prescription medications, without morning grogginess/hangover symptoms."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarYoga
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Follow directions and sleep is yours.
 June 22, 2015
"I found I needed to take 2 (not just one), but the product is very effective. I do not use often, and that probably is a plus."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Doesnt make me sleep
 June 19, 2015
"Cant recommend."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AlisaK
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"Doesn`t work , i don`t see any different ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5Stars
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Calms Forte
 June 10, 2015
"This was recommended to me. I'm 56 years old and have a full time day job, so I need my sleep. When I can't sleep I take 1 pill and I'm out in 10 minutes. It does not leave you drowsy. You can even take it during the day to relax although I have not tried nor needed that. Buying some for a friend today. However - this does not work for everyone. Also, Vitacost has a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NCLaureen
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No effect on me
 May 31, 2015
"Hasn't really helped me personally. I prefer the sleepy time teas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexy60
fromCicero,NNNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product....I only use when needed.
 April 22, 2015
"I occasionally have problems with sleep and when needed I use this product.(3 to 4 nights per week) I awake with ease. I totally recommend you trying it if you have issues with getting a good nights sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
purefree
fromindiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 22, 2015
"Good product has went up in price 2$"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 9, 2015
"This pills are good for relaxing and deep healthy sleeping"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melise
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 5, 2015
"Great product. Works well on my kiddo when he's having trouble falling to sleep. Highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chefboy
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Stress Buster
 April 2, 2015
"A fast acting Homeopathic supplement for all purpose relief from the rigors of modern life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product
 April 1, 2015
"This can work good when you are tired but can't fall asleep, also good for the middle of the night when you wake up, or sometimes during the day when you feel wired."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBetty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well!
 March 26, 2015
"This is perfect when I can't fall asleep if I've had too much caffeine. Works immediately and I have a great night of sleep. No side effects! I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beckyk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
used for years
 February 4, 2015
"I love Hylands Calms Forte. I have used this product for many years. My sleep issues aren't falling asleep, they are with STAYING asleep, I can use this product at 3am, get some rest & wake the next morning without a "hangover feel"."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Semoa
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 February 2, 2015
"This is a very good product to help you sleep very well without any side effects. I use it quite often and have been for a long time. Even occasionally during the day if I am a little anxious. I highly recommend it and Vitacost is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dok09
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good natural sleep aid
 January 3, 2015
"I have only used for a sleep aid...not a relaxant in the daytime. If I feel I might have trouble falling asleep, I take 2 tablets about an hour before going to bed. It usually works unless I am extremely upset or mentally hyped. I like that it is natural and doesn't leave me feeling groggy in the morning. I usually get 6-7 hours of sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SonnenbergFraulein
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product takes the edge off nervous tension!
 December 24, 2014
"I've been using Calms Forte for some years now, and find it so helpful that I have been recommending it to my family and friends. I use it most often if I am overtired or too tense to fall asleep at night. It takes just the right edge off my nervous tension so I can sleep, and without side effects! I do wish they would change the consistency of the tablets, though. It takes a while for them to dissolve in your mouth, and I know other homeopathics dissolve much more quickly. Despite this issue, the product is well worth the money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ivories
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This really works!
 December 15, 2014
"I've tried all the other natural sleep aids, but this works the best of any."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KevinH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Calms Forte
 November 25, 2014
"Calms helps me to fall asleep when my daily schedule changes and when I am overstimulated by a tv show"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next