Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,678)
CoQ10(2,482)
Coconut Oil(3,724)
EFAs(3,505)
Fish Oil(1,472)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(14)
Arnica(507)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(104)
Children(168)
Cold & Flu(187)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(37)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(14)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(25)
Nerve(111)
PMS(23)
Sepia(1)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(16)
Iron(573)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,958)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,659)
Omega-3(5,080)
Probiotics(5,495)
SAMe(581)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,912)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(525)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Sleep Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets

Relieves stress to help you sleep. Gentle on the body. Wake up rested & refreshed. When stress keeps you awake Calms Forté can naturally ease you into sleep. It’s been safely helping minds and people rest for over 50 years. Relieves stress & relaxes with chamomile – one of four botanicals in Calms Forté that have long been used for soothing nerves and edginess. Wake up alert & refreshed – since it contains no sedatives you won’t have any foggy groggy “hangover” feeling in the morning. Gentle on the body & non-habit-forming – its homeopathic formula of all- natural ingredients works without sedatives or risk of dependency. Safe to use with other medicines – Calms Forté’s natural ingredients won’t interact with any other medication. Hyland's Calms Forté™ provides 100% all-natural temporary symptomatic relief of simple nervous tension and insomnia (sleeplessness). Hyland's Calms Forté™ works without contraindications or side effects. No drug hangover no sedatives just nature's answer to a good night's sleep. 
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(293 reviews) 237
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
281 out of 293(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonda728
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Calms Forte
 June 25, 2015
"My husband takes two tablets every night to help him fall and stay asleep. These tablets work as well, if not better, than prescription medications, without morning grogginess/hangover symptoms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarYoga
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Follow directions and sleep is yours.
 June 22, 2015
"I found I needed to take 2 (not just one), but the product is very effective. I do not use often, and that probably is a plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Doesnt make me sleep
 June 19, 2015
"Cant recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AlisaK
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"Doesn`t work , i don`t see any different ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5Stars
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Calms Forte
 June 10, 2015
"This was recommended to me. I'm 56 years old and have a full time day job, so I need my sleep. When I can't sleep I take 1 pill and I'm out in 10 minutes. It does not leave you drowsy. You can even take it during the day to relax although I have not tried nor needed that. Buying some for a friend today. However - this does not work for everyone. Also, Vitacost has a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NCLaureen
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No effect on me
 May 31, 2015
"Hasn't really helped me personally. I prefer the sleepy time teas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexy60
fromCicero,NNNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product....I only use when needed.
 April 22, 2015
"I occasionally have problems with sleep and when needed I use this product.(3 to 4 nights per week) I awake with ease. I totally recommend you trying it if you have issues with getting a good nights sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
purefree
fromindiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 22, 2015
"Good product has went up in price 2$"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 9, 2015
"This pills are good for relaxing and deep healthy sleeping"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melise
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 5, 2015
"Great product. Works well on my kiddo when he's having trouble falling to sleep. Highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chefboy
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Stress Buster
 April 2, 2015
"A fast acting Homeopathic supplement for all purpose relief from the rigors of modern life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product
 April 1, 2015
"This can work good when you are tired but can't fall asleep, also good for the middle of the night when you wake up, or sometimes during the day when you feel wired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBetty
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well!
 March 26, 2015
"This is perfect when I can't fall asleep if I've had too much caffeine. Works immediately and I have a great night of sleep. No side effects! I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beckyk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
used for years
 February 4, 2015
"I love Hylands Calms Forte. I have used this product for many years. My sleep issues aren't falling asleep, they are with STAYING asleep, I can use this product at 3am, get some rest & wake the next morning without a "hangover feel"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Semoa
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 February 2, 2015
"This is a very good product to help you sleep very well without any side effects. I use it quite often and have been for a long time. Even occasionally during the day if I am a little anxious. I highly recommend it and Vitacost is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dok09
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good natural sleep aid
 January 3, 2015
"I have only used for a sleep aid...not a relaxant in the daytime. If I feel I might have trouble falling asleep, I take 2 tablets about an hour before going to bed. It usually works unless I am extremely upset or mentally hyped. I like that it is natural and doesn't leave me feeling groggy in the morning. I usually get 6-7 hours of sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ivories
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This really works!
 December 15, 2014
"I've tried all the other natural sleep aids, but this works the best of any."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KevinH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Calms Forte
 November 25, 2014
"Calms helps me to fall asleep when my daily schedule changes and when I am overstimulated by a tv show"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope4ACure
fromWarwick, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It Calms Me
 October 28, 2014
"I've been taking Calms Fort for a year now. I was very anxious and this product helped me tremendously. When I get stress, anxious or nervous I take 2 in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 3 at night. It helps me to sleep and calms me. After a few days of taking it I start feeling wayyy better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Calms Forte Sleep Aid -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WESI
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great help
 October 28, 2014
"When we can't rest and have brainstorms in the evening, are tired and can't fall asleep Calms Forte helps us to calm down and find rest in our sleep. In the morning we wake up refreshed and can function well. And it is not addicting, we just take it when needed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next