Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(891)
Amino Acids(2,128)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,642)
Coconut Oil(4,141)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(184)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(441)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,648)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(544)
Bioplasma(83)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(197)
Ear Care(32)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(79)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(17)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(29)
Nerve(125)
PMS(25)
Sepia(1)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,597)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,258)
Minerals(9,014)
Multivitamins(12,979)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,270)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,288)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets

Bruising & Muscle Soreness. Muscular soreness due to overexertion. The first remedy for swelling and bruising.
Overall rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 out of 148(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimpleHealthyLife
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Recommend Hylands
 March 17, 2016
"Hylands is a trusted brand, and I prefer arnica montana to other pain relievers for occasional muscle aches."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babie
fromTroy, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 12, 2016
"I am always referring this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kateonarock
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great natural alternative!
 January 15, 2016
"We always have Arnica in our house. It's great for bumps and bruises and sore muscles after a workout."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturalbest
fromLawrenceville, GA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fast acting, quick dissolving
 January 11, 2016
"I bought this for my husband who was experiencing neck and shoulder pain. He was very happy with the results. The pills dissolved quickly and he was pain free after two doses. Our son also tried it for the same type of pain and was also pain free after two doses. Highly recommend!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dochomeopath
fromSunland, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superb Natural Remedy
 December 3, 2015
"This is one of the most effective classic homeopathic remedy's!!! Great for any age, especially kids!! Most people still have not heard of it and that is sad. Take frequently after an incident and you will feel like nothing happened."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bunnifoo
fromAtl, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
disolves quickly
 November 6, 2015
"I have no idea if this product actually does what it claims, but compared to other Arnica tablets, these dissolve very quickly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthmomma333
fromHuntington Beach, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Active lifestyle must have
 November 4, 2015
"I do a lot of fitness training and I can tell this helps me out when I am really sore. It is great for injury/soreness that you can not apply the gel, which I also recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watchmom3
fromTx.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps sore muscles!
 September 17, 2015
"When my husband has overdone outside, I give him Arnica and some white oak and he gets relief. Great products with no side effects! Thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonda728
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Arnica tablets
 June 25, 2015
"I take these tablets for back/neck pain and they work effectively and quickly. No side effects of drowsiness or fatigue - just a pleasant relief of pain. I highly recommend these tablets and Hyland's products."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarYoga
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product to keep on hand!!
 June 22, 2015
"Swelling and bruising gets a huge relief from Arnica. Great and inexpensive to get relief."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calzarette
fromFalling Waters WV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent for reducing inflammation
 May 27, 2015
"I use this before and after gardening to reduce muscle and joint pain."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ketze
Don;t question it, just use it.
 May 15, 2015
"Natural pain relief from life's bumps and bruises. I give it to my clients and my granddaughters. Their tears disappear in an instant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healer
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love!!!
 April 14, 2015
"would not be w/out this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avacadogirl
fromBoston, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Arnica Montana
 January 1, 2015
"This is a great product for sore, tense muscles. I use it when I dance at a festival.... dancing over 5 hours a day .... and it really helps. Also, good for tense muscles from doing all kinds of activities. It is so much better than using Advil or some other product like that..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness55
fromWaterbury, CT
Gender:Female
Works for me everytime
 December 31, 2014
"This product was recommended to me by my massage therapist and works like a charm to help with inflammation"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldwoman1
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
pain relief of muscle spasm
 October 28, 2014
"this was recommended by the health food store for these pains. it is way more effective than acetaminophen. does not upset stomach as aspirin can, easy to take, just let it melt under tongue. what could be easier?? vitacost price is lower and do not have to drive 25 miles to get the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneInMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthier Option
 October 22, 2014
"Arnica Montana is the only product I know that aids healing of bruises, sprains, and strains - i.e. soft tissue injuries. This tablet disolves quickly under your tongue, and works quickly. I recommend this to anyone with this type of injury."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
casey1
fromnashville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 September 17, 2014
"Great for sore muscles and bruises! Works very well."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footballgirl
fromGreen Village, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
 August 25, 2014
"I absolutely love arnica. I think IT IS the miracle potion. I use this when I am working out hard and need some muscle relief. I also once used this product when I was in a terrible car accident, for the neck pain, and less than 4 days later, I almost forgot I was in a car accident. It's quite wonderful!!! Would recommend highly to all."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLMM
Works well
 August 21, 2014
"I am an avid homeopathic medicine user. Some products work well for me and some don't. I have found Hylands arnica to work very well for me. I take it to alleviate muscle soreness from working out or when my muscles are feeling tight and I'm not due for my monthly massage yet. My husband also take Hylands arnica but the 30c pellets. He hurt his shoulder and it really helped with the pain. I also give it to my oldest son if he is feeling sore after his workouts. I also recommend this product regularly to clients and friends. Although some don't like the "pasty taste/feeling". The 30c pellets are hard, not soft like these."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next