Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,710)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,402)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(15)
Arnica(512)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(106)
Children(165)
Cold & Flu(181)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(38)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(26)
Nerve(112)
PMS(23)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,127)
Multivitamins(11,722)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,548)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,956)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,624)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets

Bruising & Muscle Soreness. Muscular soreness due to overexertion. The first remedy for swelling and bruising.
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
130 out of 138(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonda728
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Arnica tablets
 June 25, 2015
"I take these tablets for back/neck pain and they work effectively and quickly. No side effects of drowsiness or fatigue - just a pleasant relief of pain. I highly recommend these tablets and Hyland's products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarYoga
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product to keep on hand!!
 June 22, 2015
"Swelling and bruising gets a huge relief from Arnica. Great and inexpensive to get relief."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calzarette
fromFalling Waters WV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent for reducing inflammation
 May 27, 2015
"I use this before and after gardening to reduce muscle and joint pain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ketze
Don;t question it, just use it.
 May 15, 2015
"Natural pain relief from life's bumps and bruises. I give it to my clients and my granddaughters. Their tears disappear in an instant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healer
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love!!!
 April 14, 2015
"would not be w/out this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avacadogirl
fromBoston, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Arnica Montana
 January 1, 2015
"This is a great product for sore, tense muscles. I use it when I dance at a festival.... dancing over 5 hours a day .... and it really helps. Also, good for tense muscles from doing all kinds of activities. It is so much better than using Advil or some other product like that..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldwoman1
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
pain relief of muscle spasm
 October 28, 2014
"this was recommended by the health food store for these pains. it is way more effective than acetaminophen. does not upset stomach as aspirin can, easy to take, just let it melt under tongue. what could be easier?? vitacost price is lower and do not have to drive 25 miles to get the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneInMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthier Option
 October 22, 2014
"Arnica Montana is the only product I know that aids healing of bruises, sprains, and strains - i.e. soft tissue injuries. This tablet disolves quickly under your tongue, and works quickly. I recommend this to anyone with this type of injury."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
casey1
fromnashville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 September 17, 2014
"Great for sore muscles and bruises! Works very well."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footballgirl
fromGreen Village, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
 August 25, 2014
"I absolutely love arnica. I think IT IS the miracle potion. I use this when I am working out hard and need some muscle relief. I also once used this product when I was in a terrible car accident, for the neck pain, and less than 4 days later, I almost forgot I was in a car accident. It's quite wonderful!!! Would recommend highly to all."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLMM
Works well
 August 21, 2014
"I am an avid homeopathic medicine user. Some products work well for me and some don't. I have found Hylands arnica to work very well for me. I take it to alleviate muscle soreness from working out or when my muscles are feeling tight and I'm not due for my monthly massage yet. My husband also take Hylands arnica but the 30c pellets. He hurt his shoulder and it really helped with the pain. I also give it to my oldest son if he is feeling sore after his workouts. I also recommend this product regularly to clients and friends. Although some don't like the "pasty taste/feeling". The 30c pellets are hard, not soft like these."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold0204
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
 August 19, 2014
"I have used this product since 1984. I cant give it enough praises. It really works. For healing purposes, its the best."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanaMK
fromCleveland, oh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We love Hyland's Arnica!
 August 17, 2014
"Every time my kids get bumps or I get knocked hard, we take some Arnica and it helps prevent bruising. Additionally, when my husband strained his wrist golfing, he took Arnica for two days and was totally fine, didn't feel pain. Don't know how this stuff works, but I love it's homeopathic and really works!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROSIEINTHEDESERT
fromTWENTYNINE PALMS CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
ARNICA MONTANA
 July 12, 2014
"ARNIA, HELPS WITH MY PAIN LEVEL AND INFLAMATION. HOMEOPATHY WORKS WELL FOR ME. JUST WISH YOU CARRIED A STRONGER DOSAGE THAN 30X"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faith77
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREATR GREAT GREAT
 July 1, 2014
"I had surg. on my neck. The doctor told me to get this product and start using it for pain. I did and it was great. Just placed 4 tablets under tongue. Thank you so much for the product. I tell everyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
divinegratitude
fromIdaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hyland's is a great homeopathic brand.
 June 23, 2014
"When using homeopathic you want to use the lid to hold them not your skin. The oils from your skin will cause them to be less efficient. It is also wonderful for surgery. If a doctor is knowledgeable he will recommend them pre and post surgery. I have personally seen people post surgery and their swelling and bruising are far less than persons who don't use it. I believe in this case you would use the 12x or 12c doses. Therefore, the healing is quicker."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HauteinNaples
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Must have for the medicine cabinet
 June 11, 2014
"I used this prior to and after my surgery. I truly believe it made all the difference.
I had very little bruising or swelling.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenbee
fromDelmont, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Always on hand
 June 3, 2014
"This product is always in my medical supplies, for overwork and strains. If I have sore muscles, I take the recommended dose and the next day I am fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracklin
fromFreedom, New York
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product works great for me.
 May 28, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I became aware of this product through my chiropractor. He knew I had difficulty with some muscular issues. At his suggestion I began using it after finding it available at Vita Cost. Seemed impossible that such a tiny tablet could do the job lo and behold slept with no difficulties."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsBaker
fromNW Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It really works!
 May 17, 2014
"Love it! It really works to help grandkid's boo-boo's not bruise. I hurt my back and the Arnica Montana helped it heal much quicker than usual. My daughter-in-law uses it for her kids when they fall down or get bumped. She's the first one who clued me into the benefits w/o the side effects! Now I always have my stash of homeopathics ready for the unexpected, and Arnica Montana is one of my favorites."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next