Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Acne(51)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(437)
Bioplasma(63)
Calendula(94)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(141)
Cold & Flu(157)
Ear Care(17)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(30)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(23)
Nerve(96)
PMS(36)
Sepia(5)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets

Bruising & Muscle Soreness. Muscular soreness due to overexertion. The first remedy for swelling and bruising.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
106 out of 114(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorriel
fromColorado Mountains
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Arnica Tablets
 March 4, 2014
"COULDN'T DO WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT - am 78 years young still doing Home Health Care and baby setting my great grand daughters two days a week... Without ARNICA this body could NOT keep ticking!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
courtme
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy Pain Relief
 January 3, 2014
"I used the Hyland's Arnica with excellent results. The pain in my shoulder and elbow disappeared. I keep it with me, always."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busywifeandmom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for muscle fatigue
 December 16, 2013
"The Hyland homeopathics are wonderful! I use this in conjunction with their arnica cream for overworked muscles. I also find that if I take this before I perform a task that it can keep me from getting sore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
petlvr
Easy to administer
 December 11, 2013
"Tasty and quick melting to make it easy to administer to pets and children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcgregor
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hyland's Arnica Montana
 December 8, 2013
"I have used Hyland's Arnica for years and it works great for me. Hyland's Arnica lessens the pain of sore muscles and bruising. I have used it after a significant bruise and it definitely helps make it disappear sooner and feel better. I highly recommend Hyland's Arnica."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PP33024
fromFlorida
Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x Tablets
 November 19, 2013
"Have used this for few years. My store stopped carrying it, and didn't like their alternative offered. Went on-line and found Vitacost, and the price was less than what I was paying (even with shipping included). Very happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
senecagal
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for sore muscles
 August 8, 2013
"I have used this product for years. It helps ease muscle soreness, I've also found it helps with my allergies. Everyone should always have this product in their medicine cabinet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAB2
Excellent product
 July 14, 2013
"My plastic surgeon recommended Arnica prior to and after surgery to reduce swelling and bruising. I followed the label instruction and it worked EXCELLENT. They said I had much less bruising and swelling than the average patient."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanajax
fromMadison, Wi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great natural pain reliever
 July 8, 2013
"I'm a massage therapist and suffer from sore muscles, especially after a long day of work. I just take 4 of these and no more sore muscles!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eminem0
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cannot live without this product!
 July 1, 2013
"I learned about arnica montana years ago when I was scheduled for a number of surgeries. This unique herb has extreme healing and anti-inflammatory properties and I swear by it! Keep it around the house, in the car, purse always to be ready for any tissue injury like scrapes, bruising, burns, etc. Very quick healing time. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbnosis
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
have used this for years...
 June 28, 2013
"came across homeopathic products when staying in England years ago, I would frequent Nelsons pharmacy there, read more, researched, & took a class...understanding the principals I use this Arnica, & Calms Forte"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooky247
fromOrange County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Have used it for years!!!
 June 28, 2013
"It seems to work all the time for pain in my muscles"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beets
fromlouisville, ky
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
for the aches & pains of life
 June 22, 2013
"If U have aches & pains, this is 4 U"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sportygirl
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works
 June 20, 2013
"I wasn't sure if it would work or not, as I normally use the more expensive Traumeel. But it works! Works fast, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anyjustin
fromGreater Phoenix Area, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product, Great price.
 June 16, 2013
"This arnica is wonderful. I use it as directed and especially after a work out and it greatly reduces muscle soreness! I was a bit skeptical when a friend told me about it but I can feel the difference almost instantly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runnerforlife
Great to take during marathon training
 June 14, 2013
"Helps me recover from long runs very fast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumarirudim
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 14, 2013
"Arnica is a staple in my home, and I carry one in my purse, I have recommended this product to many people..always with great results..This is a wonderful product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmere1955
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 June 12, 2013
"I have used this product for muscle soreness and bruises and works fantastic. Before running my first 1/2 marathon I took 5 tablets per day for 1 week and no muscle soreness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
porcupine
fromCanon City, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Arnica is wonderful for bruising, sprains,etc.
 June 7, 2013
"This homeopathic remedy is a must for any first aid kit. I have used it for years and know that it helps with swelling, bruising, sprains and strains. I will always have a supply of Arnica."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Arnica Montana 30x -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
californiabern
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works very well
 April 24, 2013
"I recently had a surgery that resulted in a lot of bruising. I took the arnica tablets four at a time every 5 hours. I tend to bruise like a banana and with the help from the Arnica tablets and reducing supplements that thinned my blood I must say I heal much faster that I normally would have. I would highly recommend this product to anyone in the BANANA-BRUISING family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next