Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,255)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,840)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Acne(51)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(437)
Bioplasma(63)
Calendula(94)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(141)
Cold & Flu(157)
Ear Care(17)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(31)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(23)
Nerve(96)
PMS(36)
Sepia(5)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,147)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets

Natural Relief for Red Swollen and Itching Rashes. Formerly Hyland's #46 Hyland's Hives is a traditional homepathic formula for the relief of symptoms of red swollen and itching rashes that appear with sudden onset. Working without contraindications or side effects Hyland's Hives stimulates your body's natural healing response to relieve symptoms. Hyland's Hives is safe for adults and children and can be used in conjunction with other medications. Relief of symptoms of red swollen and itching hives or welts on the skin that appear with sudden onset.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvyourdog
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
They Work!
 February 27, 2014
"My son gets hives from time to time. Just pops 3 of these in his mouth and they just go away. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not as good as others
 February 9, 2014
"Unfortunately, this doesn't work to me... I bought it coz I would like to try and hope to get the same result as others, but failed :-("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cna68
fromPort Royal, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great!!
 August 10, 2013
"I have had hives for 2 months. These pills work so fast!! It takes the itchiness & rash away without making me tired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Socksnshoes
fromVillage in the Southeast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Useless for my hives.... : (
 June 2, 2013
"I highly recommend Hyland's Apis Mell for hives or other rashes, that product is a miracle! This? Usless....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kcyoga
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works fast on hives
 March 7, 2013
"I tend to break out in hives due to food, allergies or cold and like taking natural substances. These work quick under the tongue and stops the itching and the welt look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carcal77
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works wonderfully!
 September 9, 2012
"My daughter will have hives appear suddenly and Hyland's Hives works almost instantly! This must be in my medicine cabinet at all times!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BznMt
fromBozeman, MT
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yes, It Really Works
 June 19, 2012
"My wife and I, at different times, have experienced itching as a side effect of prescription pain medication. The Hyland's Hives tabs (2 to 4 under the tongue) really did the trick for relieving those itchy side effects. It worked quickly without any additional side effects. It also helps with my allergy to Walter, our Basset Hound! Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haveFaithnGod
fromall 4 seasons
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
pretty good
 June 15, 2008
"My husband has been itching and welping up now and then so I thought I would try this. He has took it 2 different times and it has worked both times. Will purchase again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CookieMonster
fromFayetteville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Relieving
 January 17, 2008
"When I purchased this formula, I thought I had hives, but actually didn't. The pills still help with the itchnesses though. It's nice to be able to take something all natural."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Hives -- 100 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product