Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(85)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(126)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,039)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,339)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hypericum or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets

Nerve Injury. Hypericum heals bruises on injured parts rich in nerves such as fingertips and toes. Helps tailbone injuries.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
 May 8, 2016
" We use this as needed with the whole family and recommend it to others as it is noticeably helpful! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOzarks, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really helps with wrist/tendon pain
 April 15, 2016
" Wow! I am new to homeopathy but this really works on my forearm/wrist tendentious. Also helps with finger pain, like when my fingernail got turned inside out yesterday! My husband the skeptic was amazed how much it helped him too. A must have for my medicine cabinet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMedina, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 5, 2015
" This brand works just as a naturopath predicted! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
For hurting nerves.
 May 15, 2015
" Homeopathic St. John's Wort, cures what ails your body. Standard treatment, along with arnica, every time my granddaughters visit. Relief is moments away. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 23, 2014
" This works surprisngly well for nerve injuries. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I prefer Boiron pellets
 December 20, 2014
" I don't like how big these tablets are or how they dissolve under your tongue. Weird texture. Back to the Boiron pellets for me. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Maria, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this product works
 June 25, 2014
" my family has a propensity to get this stabbing nerve pain and it's usually behind the ear or on our neck. Hypericum is the only thing that works usually within hours. I started using it and now my family is also. Thanks. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson Az
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
real Pain help
 August 6, 2013
" i started taking this for my sciatica pain and it worked for me. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompalmdale, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
this product it wonderful
 April 22, 2013
" great product,always have it on hand "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
helps nerve pain
 September 6, 2012
" Recently had shingles. Hypericum really helped with the nerve pain. I also have been using it for nerve pain I have with a lumbar disc issue. Much better than drugs and their side effects! "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works great!
 August 19, 2008
" This is a remedy that dissolves quickly and goes into your system immediately. Pain is gone and you feel better almost immediately. Highly recommended for people with pain issues. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
 July 13, 2007
" I take this anytime I'm going to have dental work done. It completely relieves the after effects of the shots and along with Arnica, helps relieve the stress of the visit.
Since this is homeopathic St Johns Wort, I will also take when I'm feeling situational sadness sometimes and it seems to help relieve this, too.
Also good for when I'm working in the yard or smash my finger or bump into something as well. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Hypericum Perf. 30X -- 250 Tablets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product