Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(497)
Amino Acids(1,316)
Calcium(3,476)
CoQ10(2,327)
Coconut Oil(3,163)
EFAs(3,324)
Fish Oil(1,454)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(485)
Bioplasma(70)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(163)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(525)
Krill Oil(724)
Magnesium(1,668)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,783)
Omega-3(4,684)
Probiotics(4,778)
SAMe(542)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,353)
Vitamin C(2,632)
Vitamin D(2,310)
Vitamin E(471)
Vitamin K(250)
Whole Foods(1,163)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets

Natural Relief for Gas and Digestive Upset. Formerly Hyland's Nux and Carbo Veg Hyland's Upset Stomach is a traditional charcoal-based homeopathic formula for the relief of symptoms of flatulence belching and gas due to improper digestion or gastric upset. Working without contraindications or side effects Hyland's Upset Stomach stimulates your body's natural healing response to relieve symptoms. Hyland's Upset Stomach is safe for adults and children and can be used in conjunction with other medications. Relief of symptoms of flatulence gas and dyspepsia due to over-eating or improper diet.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dkmom
Age:45-54
Great product! Works quickly
 December 24, 2012
"Works quickly and a great product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loulougirl
fromLancing, Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
will calm that stomach right down
 July 24, 2012
"I had purchased this product for a just in case I need it occasion.
I trust this brand and use several of their other products so I had no doubts it did what it said it would do.
My Mom asked me do you have something for an upset stomach and sure enough I did, needless to say it calmed her's right down.
Great product!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cari
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for nausea
 February 18, 2010
"I get migraines that cause nausea and this really helps curb some of that. Helps well with any stomache upset and works really fast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OldGraybeard
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works fast
 November 17, 2009
"Takes care of minor upsets,
Works very Fast.
2 pills are enough for most minor stomach problems
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GLOWINGEARS
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
SUPER GREAT!!!
 May 7, 2009
"I've been using for my daughter for 8 years. It works INSTANTLY! We call them Tummy-Pills. The have NEVER FAILED us."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
homeopathicmom
fromLexington, Ky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
fast relief
 August 12, 2008
"I have used this product for over three years. If the upset is minor this calms the tummy with just one dose. If there is something in the intestional system that need to get out this does not inhibit that from happening. Great for kids and adults. I carry it in my puse, always take it on vacation and keep it on the night stand. I am happy to have found this site to get the great price so I can have multiple bottles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hokmah
fromSavannah, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Hyland's Upset Stomach
 July 31, 2008
"This is an excellent product that produces quick results - relieves that upset feeling from food and even nerves....i usually only have to dissolve 2 tablets under my tongue and symptoms are gone! Hylands's is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BellaRegina
Great Stomach Settler
 March 10, 2008
"Whether my stomach is feeling upset, groggy, nauseas, or just gassy, Hyland's Upset Stomach always helps me right away!
The thing I love best is that it's quick and effective.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparkles
 May 9, 2007
"This product works for minor upsets, I keep it in my emergency kit!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Upset Stomach -- 100 Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product