Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,133)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(191)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,722)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,652)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(541)
Bioplasma(84)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(197)
Ear Care(32)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(17)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(29)
Nerve(125)
PMS(25)
Sepia(1)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,652)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,033)
Multivitamins(12,961)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,278)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,307)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets

Natural Relief. Homeopathic. Made in the USA. Rela Calf & Foot Cramps. For the temporary relief from the symptoms of cramps and pains in lower back and legs.  . Use Hyland's Leg Cramps for relief from symptoms of:. Leg Cramp Pain • Pain in limbs & joints • Cramps in calves & feet • Pain and cramps in legs & calves • Joint stiffness.   . Use Hyland's Restful Legs if you have:. Agitated legs especially when lying down • Creepy crawly itch in legs • Leg agitation improved by activity • Twitching and jerking of legs • Constant urge to move legs 
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(182 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
171 out of 182(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MysteryGoo
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Cramp On, Cramp Off
 December 1, 2015
"I keep taking these for chronic leg cramps at night. Sometimes they really seem to help and other times I still get jolted awake with pain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dc434
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Item!
 November 17, 2015
"I used to stand in the bath room at 3 am, trying to stretch my hamstring to stop the pain from a cramp. It would take forever to go away. Not anymore! I've tried quite a few different otc remedies, but this is the ONLY one that works in about 2 to 3 minutes after it's dissolved under your tongue. Excellent price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tenley
fromKensington, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hyland's Leg Cramps does the job
 November 2, 2015
"I use Hyland's Leg Cramps every night before going to bed. On the rare occasion when I forget to, invariably I am awakened with a crippling leg cramp. I also take it during the day when I feel a cramp coming on. I do a lot of walking up hill, and I think that contributes to my legs cramping during the day. I am so glad I discovered this product, as I have suffered from leg cramps since childhood. This product even tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TLechien
fromEl Cajon, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great, great product!
 October 23, 2015
"My Grandmother, Mother, Sister and I all suffer from leg cramps (and we drink quite a bit of water).....so must be a family trait. I bought this product and after working in the yard for hours, I sat down and I couldn't even hardly get up off the couch, and when I did, the cramps in my feet and legs started. I immediately went in and put 3 of these tablets under my tongue and it really, really worked! I told my sister about it and she's now ordered a bottle for herself. Thank you Hyland's for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's Hyland, of course
 October 22, 2015
"As usual with Hyland's products, this really works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sisme
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hubby depends on these...
 October 9, 2015
"...to help with preventing and alleviating his leg cramps. He works all day on his feet, often climbing ladders up and down throughout the day. He really feels the difference if he doesn't take them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taita
fromupstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
leg cramps remedy
 September 28, 2015
"works every time, quickly. in only began to get leg/foot cramps as I got older (60's) , found and tried these as I always use homeopathic remedies, and it works well and consistently. Very good product, good price here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat1heart
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 September 17, 2015
"I love this product for middle of the night leg cramps. Very effective"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyatt2
fromKathleen, FL 33849, USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works fast on leg cramps!
 August 9, 2015
"Price is very reasonable and it stops my legs cramps within 15 minutes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amh2016
fromThe Beautiful Bronx, NY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This really helps taken just before sleeptime
 August 6, 2015
"Leg Cramps with Quinine works for me.....I take 3 or 4 just before bedtime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThankfulCustomer
fromTigard, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hyland stops leg cramps!
 July 26, 2015
"I was introduced to this product while on vacation and my meds ran out. It really really works! Try taking it before you attend an event where you have to sit still for long sessions...this is a life-saver!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awakenedeater
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Finally something that works on leg cramps!
 July 12, 2015
"My husband gets up several times a night with leg cramps if he has been working in the yard. This is the first product that works shortly after he takes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLIPA
fromNaples, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Hylands Leg cramps
 June 4, 2015
"I will never have to worry again about getting relief from leg cramps again by using Hyland's leg cramps pills. Whenever I get a cramp , and I get them often, i used two of these good tasting pills under my lounge and within minutes my cramps are gone. I even get cramps in my hands and this formula work great on that also. I absolutely love this and will always have a supply on hand because i never know when my cramps will occur. I recommend this product to anyone who suffers from leg cramps. You will be impressed in it's effectiveness !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 May 17, 2015
"This product is awesome for leg cramps. My husband & I have been using for 3 years and it releives leg cramps by the time it dissolves! Have recommended to several friends and given bottles to others! Never go anywhere without them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandlove
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 24, 2015
"I really like Hyland's Leg cramp tablets. They really work."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaxblue12
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works quickly & effectively
 April 20, 2015
"Whenever I get bad cramps in my feet, toes, or lower calves, I take this. As stated in my summary, it works quickly & effectively. I highly recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSunrise, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for immediate relief of leg cramps!
 April 18, 2015
"Generations of my family have struggled with the pain of leg cramps! Grandma, Dad, Mom, siblings and now my kids. Genetic, probably not but painful always. My mom lives with tonic water near her bed! And not to mix her drinks!!! She gets a cramp, swigs some of that and within a minute or less the cramp usually is gone. Tonic Water is great if you are at home but I get them all day,if I have been on my legs too long or driving too long. I tried the disolvable one time and it worked the same if not better than tonic water without having to haul around a bottle in the car or at work.
Ever since I found Hyland's dissolving leg cramps pills, I carry at bottle in the side pocket of the car, my purse and in my desk. If I feel tired legs, have been driving a long time, or a cramp coming on, I take 4-6 and most times avoid even getting any. If it has been a long day on my feet or exhausting work. at bedtime, I take 4-6 as a preventative. Since I found a regiment of taking Leg Cramps I rarely wake up with that horrific leg cramps anymore.
PS I have turned my family on to these as well! It is a don't leave home or go to bed without it medication, thanks
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VLPinVA
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 5, 2015
"I have been using these for years! I am so glad they come in a larger size now. I keep them by the bed for those "in the middle of the night" leg cramps. You can pop 3 or 4 under your tongue and in a few moments the cramps are gone. As with any homeopathic product, I would ask your doctor before taking them if you have any medical conditions. I have never had any side effects from taking them and they really work!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scauline
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Relief!
 October 20, 2014
"This product has completely relieved my night time leg cramps. I was jumping up 2-3 times a night and exhausted. Can't say enough about how helpful this product has been. I also purchased the Leg Cramp Cream and it is helpful with knee pain during day. I don't leave home without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
schooner
fromPlover, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 12, 2014
"Used as directed and some relief."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next