Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,676)
CoQ10(2,482)
Coconut Oil(3,723)
EFAs(3,505)
Fish Oil(1,471)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(14)
Arnica(507)
Bioplasma(77)
Calendula(104)
Children(168)
Cold & Flu(187)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(37)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(14)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(25)
Nerve(111)
PMS(23)
Sepia(1)
Silicea(44)
Sulphur(16)
Iron(571)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,957)
Melatonin(1,118)
Multivitamins(11,658)
Omega-3(5,080)
Probiotics(5,494)
SAMe(581)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,910)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,614)
Vitamin E(525)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets

100% Natural. Stop the Pain! Relax Calf and Foot Cramps. Temporarily relieves the symptoms of cramps and pains in lower back and legs.  . Use Hyland's Leg Cramps if you have:. Leg Cramp Pain • Pain in limbs & joints • Cramps in calves & feet • Pain and cramps in legs & calves • Joint stiffness.   . Use Hyland's Restful Legs if you have:. Agitated legs especially when lying down • Creepy crawly itch in legs • Leg agitation improved by activity • Twitching and jerking of legs • Constant urge to move legs 
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
159 out of 170(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLIPA
fromNaples, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Hylands Leg cramps
 June 4, 2015
"I will never have to worry again about getting relief from leg cramps again by using Hyland's leg cramps pills. Whenever I get a cramp , and I get them often, i used two of these good tasting pills under my lounge and within minutes my cramps are gone. I even get cramps in my hands and this formula work great on that also. I absolutely love this and will always have a supply on hand because i never know when my cramps will occur. I recommend this product to anyone who suffers from leg cramps. You will be impressed in it's effectiveness !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 May 17, 2015
"This product is awesome for leg cramps. My husband & I have been using for 3 years and it releives leg cramps by the time it dissolves! Have recommended to several friends and given bottles to others! Never go anywhere without them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandlove
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 24, 2015
"I really like Hyland's Leg cramp tablets. They really work."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaxblue12
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product works quickly & effectively
 April 20, 2015
"Whenever I get bad cramps in my feet, toes, or lower calves, I take this. As stated in my summary, it works quickly & effectively. I highly recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSunrise, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for immediate relief of leg cramps!
 April 18, 2015
"Generations of my family have struggled with the pain of leg cramps! Grandma, Dad, Mom, siblings and now my kids. Genetic, probably not but painful always. My mom lives with tonic water near her bed! And not to mix her drinks!!! She gets a cramp, swigs some of that and within a minute or less the cramp usually is gone. Tonic Water is great if you are at home but I get them all day,if I have been on my legs too long or driving too long. I tried the disolvable one time and it worked the same if not better than tonic water without having to haul around a bottle in the car or at work.
Ever since I found Hyland's dissolving leg cramps pills, I carry at bottle in the side pocket of the car, my purse and in my desk. If I feel tired legs, have been driving a long time, or a cramp coming on, I take 4-6 and most times avoid even getting any. If it has been a long day on my feet or exhausting work. at bedtime, I take 4-6 as a preventative. Since I found a regiment of taking Leg Cramps I rarely wake up with that horrific leg cramps anymore.
PS I have turned my family on to these as well! It is a don't leave home or go to bed without it medication, thanks
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VLPinVA
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 5, 2015
"I have been using these for years! I am so glad they come in a larger size now. I keep them by the bed for those "in the middle of the night" leg cramps. You can pop 3 or 4 under your tongue and in a few moments the cramps are gone. As with any homeopathic product, I would ask your doctor before taking them if you have any medical conditions. I have never had any side effects from taking them and they really work!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scauline
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Relief!
 October 20, 2014
"This product has completely relieved my night time leg cramps. I was jumping up 2-3 times a night and exhausted. Can't say enough about how helpful this product has been. I also purchased the Leg Cramp Cream and it is helpful with knee pain during day. I don't leave home without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
schooner
fromPlover, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 12, 2014
"Used as directed and some relief."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSalt Lake City, utah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What a life changer!
 September 1, 2014
"My husband constantly wakes up at night with horrible leg cramps that keep him up for hours. Within about 20 min after taking these the cramps are gone! If you take them earlier, you shave down from 20 min, to no time at all. I am so so so glad we found these! Best. Product. Ever."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LEGCRAMPMAMA1
fromMINNEAPOLIS, MN.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
WORKS FAST
 August 7, 2014
"BOTH MY HUSBAND & I GET LEG CRAMPS. THIS PRODUCT TAKES THEM AWAY IN AS LITTLE AS 2 MINUTES. ALSO HELPS FOR THE CRAMPS HE GETS IN HIS HANDS. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMCLEVELAND
fromCLEVELAND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 14, 2014
"Best product I have found for fast relief of leg cramps and shin splints. Easy to take and a good price. I am never without a bottle!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlentyCrafty
fromWashington State
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product...it really works
 May 16, 2014
"we use these little pills about once a month because of leg or feet cramps. Heavy excercise is probably the cause of our "charleyhorses" but seconds after using Hyland's, the cramping goes away and stays away. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tootrish22
fromMequon, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Dr. recommended & works great
 May 11, 2014
"I was surprised my Dr. who regularly prescribes medicine recommended this homeopathic product. It works amazingly well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spanky1476
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for stopping cramps before they start
 April 15, 2014
"I've been using Hylands homeopathics for about 25 years and always find them to be helpful and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delliquet
fromRI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2014
"This product works extremely well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunloverNV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THIS WORKS!!!
 March 11, 2014
"I suffer from leg and foot cramps. Began taking 3 tablets right before bed and they are totally GONE. I can even skip a night here and there with no problem. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
margma
fromCA
significantly helpful
 February 8, 2014
"Taken at regular intervals during the day, this has been significantly helpful in reducing the occurrance, or minimizing the degree of night time leg cramps. The pill dissolves quickly and has no unpleasant taste. WARNING: contains lactose and for those lactaid intolerance, experiment to see if you can tolerate this product ,and if so, to what amount."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anniebo
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works, and fast.
 February 7, 2014
"I have a lot of trouble with leg cramps, so I carry a bottle of Hyland's Leg cramp Formula with me. From the first time I tried it and used the formula it has worked wonderfully, and within just a few minutes. I wouldn't be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birdgal
fromDanville, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
They really work!
 January 15, 2014
"I bought these since another natural product I got from my chiropractor's wasn't helping my leg cramps following a bout with sciatica. Hyland's really works! Immediately following popping these under my tongue, they started working. And I was experiencing major cramping too. My experience is: they really work!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
YOSEF
fromRAMLA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 24, 2013
"not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next