Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,325)
Calcium(3,499)
CoQ10(2,344)
Coconut Oil(3,230)
EFAs(3,337)
Fish Oil(1,481)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(491)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(170)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(530)
Krill Oil(726)
Magnesium(1,687)
Melatonin(1,022)
Multivitamins(10,857)
Omega-3(4,703)
Probiotics(4,847)
SAMe(546)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(132)
Vitamin B(4,416)
Vitamin C(2,659)
Vitamin D(2,349)
Vitamin E(461)
Vitamin K(255)
Whole Foods(1,177)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pain & Inflammation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets

100% Natural. Stop the Pain! Relax Calf and Foot Cramps. Temporarily relieves the symptoms of cramps and pains in lower back and legs.  . Use Hyland's Leg Cramps if you have:. Leg Cramp Pain • Pain in limbs & joints • Cramps in calves & feet • Pain and cramps in legs & calves • Joint stiffness.   . Use Hyland's Restful Legs if you have:. Agitated legs especially when lying down • Creepy crawly itch in legs • Leg agitation improved by activity • Twitching and jerking of legs • Constant urge to move legs 
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
152 out of 163(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
schooner
fromPlover, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 12, 2014
"Used as directed and some relief."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSalt Lake City, utah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What a life changer!
 September 1, 2014
"My husband constantly wakes up at night with horrible leg cramps that keep him up for hours. Within about 20 min after taking these the cramps are gone! If you take them earlier, you shave down from 20 min, to no time at all. I am so so so glad we found these! Best. Product. Ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LEGCRAMPMAMA1
fromMINNEAPOLIS, MN.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
WORKS FAST
 August 7, 2014
"BOTH MY HUSBAND & I GET LEG CRAMPS. THIS PRODUCT TAKES THEM AWAY IN AS LITTLE AS 2 MINUTES. ALSO HELPS FOR THE CRAMPS HE GETS IN HIS HANDS. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMCLEVELAND
fromCLEVELAND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 14, 2014
"Best product I have found for fast relief of leg cramps and shin splints. Easy to take and a good price. I am never without a bottle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlentyCrafty
fromWashington State
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product...it really works
 May 16, 2014
"we use these little pills about once a month because of leg or feet cramps. Heavy excercise is probably the cause of our "charleyhorses" but seconds after using Hyland's, the cramping goes away and stays away. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tootrish22
fromMequon, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Dr. recommended & works great
 May 11, 2014
"I was surprised my Dr. who regularly prescribes medicine recommended this homeopathic product. It works amazingly well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spanky1476
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for stopping cramps before they start
 April 15, 2014
"I've been using Hylands homeopathics for about 25 years and always find them to be helpful and effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delliquet
fromRI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2014
"This product works extremely well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunloverNV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THIS WORKS!!!
 March 11, 2014
"I suffer from leg and foot cramps. Began taking 3 tablets right before bed and they are totally GONE. I can even skip a night here and there with no problem. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
margma
fromCA
significantly helpful
 February 8, 2014
"Taken at regular intervals during the day, this has been significantly helpful in reducing the occurrance, or minimizing the degree of night time leg cramps. The pill dissolves quickly and has no unpleasant taste. WARNING: contains lactose and for those lactaid intolerance, experiment to see if you can tolerate this product ,and if so, to what amount."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anniebo
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works, and fast.
 February 7, 2014
"I have a lot of trouble with leg cramps, so I carry a bottle of Hyland's Leg cramp Formula with me. From the first time I tried it and used the formula it has worked wonderfully, and within just a few minutes. I wouldn't be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birdgal
fromDanville, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
They really work!
 January 15, 2014
"I bought these since another natural product I got from my chiropractor's wasn't helping my leg cramps following a bout with sciatica. Hyland's really works! Immediately following popping these under my tongue, they started working. And I was experiencing major cramping too. My experience is: they really work!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
YOSEF
fromRAMLA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 24, 2013
"not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deisky
fromDeLand, Forida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 October 20, 2013
"I use this product every night when I go to sleep since I have restless legs and pain in my feet and legs. Just give it a few minutes and I am asleep like a baby."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplehealthnut
fromSunny Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Charlie Horses goodbye
 October 11, 2013
"My mom is prone to leg cramps. These little pills are amazing. She is happy and so glad I can get them here on Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitapopper
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works for us!
 July 23, 2013
"We have been using this product for over two years. It helps my husband with his cramping legs and me with my cramps in my feet. We get a better night of sleep when we use these and will continue to use."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Furpo
fromFort Myers, Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Really Good Product
 July 20, 2013
"My husband does dialysis three times a week and has severe
cramping after each session. This product has helped his cramping
so very much and we would like to share this information with others
who suffer.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plata
fromCarlsbad, CA
Excellent product
 July 14, 2013
"These little tablets have really helped with the very painful night cramps in my legs.I don't know what I'd do without them. I take from one to three depending on the severity of the cramping and they work everytime. Highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
misspersnickety
fromSeattle
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great relief for leg and foot cramps!
 July 9, 2013
"I have not tried a lot of homeopathic remedies but have heard a lot of good things about them. So I was not too surprised that Hyland's Leg Cramps was just what the doctor ordered! In a matter of seconds after the little tablets dissolve under your tongue, the cramps start to subside. I am so pleased with this product. It helps me get to sleep on those nights when leg and foot cramps are really bothering me and keeping me awake."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Leg Cramps -- 100 Quick Dissolving Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eeyoremio
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very effective for leg cramps.
 July 5, 2013
"This has been one of the few products that really are effective for leg cramps that I have found. My sister has fibromyalgia and restless leg syndrome and this product and Restful Legs have been godsends in helping her."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next