Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(500)
Amino Acids(1,333)
Calcium(3,514)
CoQ10(2,368)
Coconut Oil(3,220)
EFAs(3,352)
Fish Oil(1,496)
Acne(56)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(494)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(171)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(102)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(515)
Krill Oil(737)
Magnesium(1,718)
Melatonin(1,027)
Multivitamins(10,922)
Omega-3(4,736)
Probiotics(4,902)
SAMe(550)
Spirulina(84)
Vitamin A(134)
Vitamin B(4,506)
Vitamin C(2,656)
Vitamin D(2,387)
Vitamin E(467)
Vitamin K(263)
Whole Foods(1,220)
Zinc(353)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arthritis Remedies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets

Natural Relief for Minor Muscle and Joint Pain. Formerly Hyland's #21 Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula is a traditional homeopathic formula for the relief symptoms of pain in joints associated with minor arthritis symptoms. Also indicated for minor muscular pain associated with over-exertion especially in back and neck. Working without contraindications or side effects Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula stimulates your body's natural healing response to relieve symptoms. Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula can be used in conjunction with other medications. Relief of symptoms of pain in joints associated with minor arthritis symptoms. Also indicated for minor muscular pain associated with over exertion especially in back and neck.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainbowHealer
fromPoughkeepsie, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 October 15, 2014
"I work as a server and it's hard work. This product allows me to do my job and enjoy my leisure time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lazydaze1972
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT
 May 30, 2014
"I have used this for over 10 years, for my leg cramps. Two pills under tongue at the start of leg cramp and instant relief.
I gave some to a friend once, with a really bad leg cramp, kept says no no no. But I finally convinced him, and he took it. Within a few seconds, he looked at me and said what a miracle.
Needless to say, he carries a bottle with him at all times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzwilly
fromWest Coast, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2014
"I have MS, not arthritis, and different types of pain. This helps all of my pain issues. Even muscle strain from working out at the gym. I keep a bottle at home and one in my purse."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaverly
fromBethesda, Maryland
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hyland's arthritis pain formula is the best
 May 1, 2014
"I have tried all sorts of pain medicine for arthritis and all of them have bad side effects. But Hyland's arthritis pain formula is not hard on my stomach or liver or bones and does the trick. A few under the tongue and in a few minutes I slide off into sleep land."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miasabra
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Surprisingly it works!
 August 14, 2013
"I ordered this out of desperation, as I cannot take any aspirin or NSAIDs for my arthritis. I figured I would try it and was I ever surprised. This stuff works. I find it is more effective if taken on a routine basis rather than waiting for the pain to get bad. I take 2 tabs every 8 hours.
I do not understand how it works, maybe it is a "placebo" effect , but I do not have the same level of arthritic pain when taking this.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pikespeakgirl
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Helps with pain and doesn't upset my stomach
 August 6, 2013
"This formula helps with my arthritis pain, but doesn't upset my stomach like ibuprofen did."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rdleather
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 11, 2012
"We have used this product for gout, it does clear it up in a few days when taken according to directions. I have had gout twice and both times this has worked, my husband just had gout a few weeks ago and this has cleared it up as well. Doctor has confirmed that it is cleared."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
modelp
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Better than taking chemicals!
 October 17, 2009
"I purchased this a few months back because of stomach problems & I could no longer tolerate other pain relievers any more...this stuff is great! It melts in your mouth & works in no time! Try it!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artochokes
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works.
 March 5, 2009
"Mainly, my hands bother me. I take one of these pills a day. Two on a bad one. Does the trick. Believe me, I know if I've forgotten to take this one pill every day. Highly recommended."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heavenly1231
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great buy
 February 9, 2009
"as easy as this pain formula is to take I have to say it is one of my favorites to have."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mack
does help!
 August 29, 2007
"after purchasing this product for my husband who suffers from severe muscle tension in shoulders and back, we were pleasantly surprised that this product does offer some relief. though it does not take away all his pain, it has helped to dull it and make it more manageable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula -- 100 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product