Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(498)
Amino Acids(1,322)
Calcium(3,473)
CoQ10(2,330)
Coconut Oil(3,173)
EFAs(3,336)
Fish Oil(1,463)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(486)
Bioplasma(70)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(163)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(525)
Krill Oil(726)
Magnesium(1,671)
Melatonin(1,012)
Multivitamins(10,802)
Omega-3(4,669)
Probiotics(4,784)
SAMe(542)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(131)
Vitamin B(4,365)
Vitamin C(2,644)
Vitamin D(2,312)
Vitamin E(473)
Vitamin K(251)
Whole Foods(1,165)
Zinc(340)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bladder & Urinary or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets

Hyland's EnurAid™ Tablets are a homeopathic combination indicated for the control and symptomatic relief of involuntary urination (common incontinence) in adults. Hyland's EnurAid™ provides a 100% natural approach which aids in relief of symptoms of bladder control and related symptoms. Like all homeopathic products EnurAid™ has no known contraindications or side effects. Many people are affected by incontinence (involuntary urination). Incontinence does not discriminate and affects people of all ages. For instance women who participate in aerobics classes regularly may experience stress incontinence from the constant bouncing pressure on their bladders. This is a common problem but the answer doesn't have to be diaper-like briefs. Hyland's EnurAid™ provides all-natural relief from the symptoms of adult incontinence - gently and safely. Like all homeopathic medicines Hyland's EnurAid™ works without contraindications or side effects.
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
13 out of 17(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
odessa15212
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't Work
 July 23, 2013
"I followed the directions. Even so, I did not observe any improvement with my bladder issue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GilaW
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Gives me instant relief and time
 February 9, 2013
"I am still not sure if this really works or just psychologically - but it doesn't matter because it has improved my quality of life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Costumer2
fromMiiami, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It seems to help.
 January 12, 2013
"It has been helping but the amount of tablets in a container is not much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanaDiegoAgain
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality product that works... WITHOUT DRUGS!!!
 November 9, 2012
"Thanks for providing this great little product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PJSnickers
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didn't Work For Me
 November 7, 2010
"This has apparently worked for others but for me, it made my condition noticeably worse. I tried it for several days and each day my condition was so much worse that I had to discontinue taking it. I'm sorry that I bought three of something that I hadn't yet tried. It's not worth what it would cost for shipping for me to return the unopened bottles. I'd recommend that someone trying this for the first time, buy only one to see if it works for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicnayme
Duration of use:61-180 days
It Works!
 May 23, 2010
"In my experience, Hylands Enuraid works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sidecar46
 September 16, 2009
"This product was completely innefective for what it claimed to accomplish. May work for some but did not for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anais
fromThe Big Easy
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
a lifesaver for 79 year old friend
 July 6, 2009
"Ordered these for a friend who was having big problems with incontinence. As skeptical as he was, he is now amazed and very grateful for this product & I certainly can say it's changed his life dramatically."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Merrie
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No Difference Noted
 January 21, 2009
"This product does not seem to help me. I cannot detect even a slight improvement when using it. In all fairness, I must state that my problem has been long-standing, and that no medical specialist has been able to help me either."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JanC
fromJacksonville, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Purchase
 November 16, 2008
"This product does seem to be helping. I have had fewer accidents since I started taking it, so I would recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product
 March 8, 2008
"I am so pleased to have finally solved my incontinence problem. I have taken Detrol and hated the side effects of DRY MOUTH. Because of that I stopped taking it years ago. Hyland's Enuraid
worked immediatley with no side effects. Three tablets last about 9-10 hours fo me.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LUPY
Hylands Enuraid
 January 17, 2008
"Fantastic product. My dad has prostate surgery and my mom was having incontinence. They LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT REALLY WORKS!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorisa
awesome product
 August 17, 2007
"Whenever I have a bladder problem I start to take this product and within the same day my symptoms go away. It really works and I don't have to visit the Drs. office."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's EnurAid -- 50 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product