Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(497)
Amino Acids(1,314)
Calcium(3,474)
CoQ10(2,324)
Coconut Oil(3,154)
EFAs(3,321)
Fish Oil(1,453)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(485)
Bioplasma(70)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(162)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(100)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(722)
Magnesium(1,668)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,770)
Omega-3(4,679)
Probiotics(4,777)
SAMe(541)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,350)
Vitamin C(2,630)
Vitamin D(2,309)
Vitamin E(471)
Vitamin K(249)
Whole Foods(1,161)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Rhus Toxicodendron or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets

Arthritis Pain
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyful236
fromStrongsville, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rhus Tox 30 X
 July 26, 2014
"I have also purchased 30C and prefer it because they are so much smaller and they do the same job as the 30X"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PP33024
fromFlorida
Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X Tablets
 November 19, 2013
"Have used this for few years. My store stopped carrying it, and didn't like their alternative offered. Went on-line and found Vitacost, and the price was less than what I was paying (even with shipping included). Very happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doIhavetohaveanickname
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for Poison Ivy & Inflammation
 May 30, 2013
"I have used Rhus Tox for years to keep the inflammation and itching down in my psoriasis. I use it in combination with Sulphur 30X and Belladonna 30X."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lambie
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Helps with stabbing nerve pain
 April 29, 2013
"I had severe stabbing nerve pain behind my ear and taking Rhus Tox and Mag Phos combination for a few days completely took the pain away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eeyoremio
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very effective for arthritis and stiffness.
 February 3, 2013
"This product has worked very well for me. Helpful for arthritis pain and stiffness. I definitely notice the difference when I do not take it for some reason. Will continue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Thehealtyone
fromAdelphi, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 12, 2010
"I just started using this product about 3 weeks and I have not noticed any changes when I used it; maybe I need to give it some more time. The Arnica seems to work well though"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brandon13
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Worked for me.
 November 27, 2009
"I thought I had tried everything until I came across this product. After two months of itching and swelling, nothing else was working, so in desperation I bought these pills. After about 10 days I was free of all signs and symptoms of poison ivy. My next encounter with poison ivy will be followed by an immediate purchase of this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamajoan
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Poison Ivy Remedy
 June 4, 2009
"I use this whenever I have been exposed to poison ivy and the result is miraculous! Even when I have unknowingly gotten into some of the pesky stuff and the blistering and itching starts this nips it in the bud within a week! I used to do the shot and prednisone dose pack and it would take 4-6 weeks. This is so much more effective, economical and better for my health! A definite recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrturf
rhus
 January 16, 2009
"I have a dog who's going on 12. My wife noticed he was having a harder time arising. At first he needed bryonia but shortly graduated to rhus which he seems to have settled on. He's moving like his old self."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturallysonny
fromMilford, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 30, 2008
"Without a doubt, this product is excellent! I have one in the house and one in the car, esp with active children. It has helped clear up my husband's annual poison ivy incidences. It has many uses and is invaluable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hulasurfgirl
fromGrass Valley, Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
BEYOND RELIEF
 August 13, 2007
"Protects or stops my poison oak"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hyland's Rhus Tox 30X -- 250 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product